MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹55 L - ₹82 L
Status: Ready to Move
1% 1.44 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project Details of Orbit Poonam Galaxy, Mira Road East, Thane

Location and Highlights

Gaurav Sankalp, Old Golden Nest, Near Ram Mandir, Mira Bhayandar, Mira Road East, Thane 401107, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on Orbit Poonam Galaxy, Mira Road East, Thane

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 12:12 PM Read
From the many projects that have been nearly stuck in the pipeline due to lack of resources in the form of materials or human labour is now a major concern since the deadline is just kept delaying without witnessing the final downfall that the project has been facing.
Jun 24, 2019 11:33 AM Read
There have been many paradoxical situations where despite Mumbai being the prosperous of many of the cities, there have been many slums. This is majorly due to lack of successful accommodation for the slums due to hard and fast government rules and that has been consistently worsening the situat...Read More
Jun 22, 2019 11:33 AM Read
The hygiene of this place is something that needs to be looked into. There are rodents everywhere and it is starting to affect our health now.

YOUR RATING ON

Orbit Poonam Galaxy - Mira Road East - Thane
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 19, 2019 08:33 AM Read
Even after our repeated requests to them to show us the approvals and licenses that are required for the property, they did not show us the documents, so we decided not to buy the property with them. Be careful when dealing with them.
Jun 16, 2019 11:25 AM Read
The marketing team tells a lot of lies to sell the property. Once the property is sold, they will blantantly deny ever saying all those things that you have mentioned they said would be in the property.
Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM Read
It has been seen that the developer has been unable to family compensate for the time, efforts and other resources that are actively involved in the setup of the project and the establishment of the many residential properties and the corresponding land areas.
Jun 15, 2019 07:36 AM Read
There have been more than 15 breakdowns in less than a year at this place and it is just not worth staying at this place so I would say that you avoid staying at this property because they have used poor quality construction materials.
Jun 06, 2019 09:48 AM Read
Even though the carpet area of a 2 BHK house is very less here the price for the house is the same, which is why I feel that they are cheating the buyers and that you should beaware of these people!
May 30, 2019 01:25 PM Read
There have been 10 years of unanswered emails and calls after we booked, so obviously we are not getting our house, but we are not sure whether we can file a case against them because they have the law on their side.

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Orbit Poonam Galaxy - Mira Road East - Thane

Orbit Poonam Galaxy, Mira Road East, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X