MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹77.5 L - ₹1.17 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
25% 1.71 77 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of ND Passion Elite, Harlur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

13, Reliable Woods Layout, Harlur Main Road, Kudlu, Bengaluru 560068, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on ND Passion Elite, Harlur, Bangalore

Summary
Apr 10, 2022 12:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

Never buy mangoes from StarQuik.....

order was delivered on 03/31/2022, of 1kg (9pieces)

After 5days 7piece mangoes discarded out of 9pieces . Mangoes turned too much black From outside and Rotten from inside .

They were fallen mangoes.
Mar 19, 2022 03:13 PM Read

The wait of us(the home owners) of this property is finally getting over. The project is in the final leg of completion and we are expecting handover by July/ August 2022. Registrations for few unit s are already over. It will be a nice idea to have a dekko if you are looking around as the plan, construction quality and location are very good.
Mar 19, 2022 01:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

ND Passion Elite has very spacious flats withgood floor plans located in one of the best area in Bangalore.The construction is progressing well and looking forward for the possession soon.

YOUR RATING ON

ND Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 16, 2022 09:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

I own a flat here, finally wait is over and very happy with overall construction quality, spacious design. We ownergroup came tougher to get the project completed. Looking forward to take possession in May 22. Block D&E already started registrations
Mar 16, 2022 09:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Honest feedback



  1. Delay but now near completion by aug2022



  2. Gr8 location



  3. Excellent quality



  4. Brilliant floor plan



  5. Spacious n great neighborhood



  6. Must buy property





Owner of A402
Mar 16, 2022 03:36 PM Read

I own a flat in this project. The handover of the project to flat owners will happen around Aug 2022. There were some huge delays in completing the project due to fund crunch. But last year, the flat owners started funding the project along with banks and the builder. Now the construction is in full swing and the project handover will happen in Aug/Sep 2022 with OC. The quality of construction is good. The amenities provided is good. It is spacious apartments with around 140 units across 5 blocks. The location is very good with new shopping mall, schools and shops in walking distance. Also, all major IT offices of south bangalore are a maximum of 8-9 KMs away from this location. Connectivity and access are also good. Its not a very busy area as well. There are 3 lakes near by and maintained by BBMP and corporates.
Mar 01, 2022 06:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

I own A301 in this project. It's in a prime spot and the quality of construction is very good. Good investment as it's the most happening place. Connectivity is good too. Very few flats for sale.
Mar 01, 2022 05:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

The project was delayed due to various reasons, but recently flat owners got together and formed an Association.The Association and builder formed a task group and they are spearheading the latest initiative of completing the project by August 2022. Major infrastructure work has been completed and currently the finishing work is going on. There is tremendous progress at site for last 4-5 months. I own flat here in B block and flat number is B 404
Mar 01, 2022 05:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi, there is a delay in completion of the project from the buider side, but the association and builder is working together to complete thr project with in june july 2022. Thr work progress is moving very fast and i believe the unsold flats can be purchased at a very affordable rates compared to market prices prevailing in these areas. I believe the construction quality is good and it will soon be completed. I own B- G01
Mar 01, 2022 03:27 PM Read

Hi,

I completely agree that there are issues with project in past and was delayed due to over ambitious nature of the builder who went on a land acquisition spree for future projects and funds were mismanaged . However we have to appreciate that unlike other builders in the current market ND Developers has not given up on the project or fled with owners money. He has come forward to work with the owners to bring the project for completion . Most of the progress happened swiftly in last two years and builder is calling for registrations for D&E blocks and rest of the blocks will follow with a target of Aug 2022 to completely handover the project.The project and funds are in full control with collaboration by owners association & the builder.Those who are interested in the project please do visit the site to see the progress and also speak to association members and other owners. What is most important is inspite of delay and fund crunch in between the builder has not compromised on the quality of the construction and materials used. Please visit the site to see with your own eyes. Giving 4 stars because builder is cooperating and willing to complete the project.

PS: Also there are mixed reviews w.r.t multiple projects of builders and not relevant to this project. ND Passion & ND Passion Elite are different properties. Not sure about other projects but happy with the progress for this project.

Thanks

Sai Venkat

DG01 - ND Passion Elite
Aug 25, 2021 12:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

Booked flat in ND Passion elite in 2012 and were promised to get flat in 2014.

Till date in 2021 no light.Waiting for the frauds ND developers and Nxxxxx Dxxxxxx to go behind bars and the home owners get some compensation and justice. 1 star also not needed for a fake guy who diverted funds and is still happy in a liberal most tolerant democratic country India.Safe heaven for fraudsters.No doubt our country got looted and raided hundred times and we still dont learn our lessons.So many more Muhammad Gaznis established and in the making.
Jun 02, 2021 03:10 PM Read

I had purchased an apartment in D block from the Owner's share in 2017.

Its mid of 2021 but builder is still struggling to complete the project.

Updated: 26/07/2021

E and D blocks are almost complete

BBMP Water, Sewage and Electricity connections are pending.

The construction of the apartment however has now picked up pace and is about be completed in an year if everything goes as planned.

The association of home owners at ND Passion are in talks with Durrani and I think the apartment complex will be completed in next 6 months to one year maximum.

Fingers crossed.
Apr 05, 2021 12:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have been waiting since 2014 to get our flat in ND Passion Elite.Its 2021 and still no light.He is known to havef fraudulently diverted funds.The director Naeem Durrani is a BIG CHEAT. 1 star also is too much for this fake guy.Our system in India sucks and Durrani is yet to get behind bars.
Jul 17, 2020 02:50 PM Read

We Purchased a flat in ND Passion Elite as it was our dream to buy a community based flat since Many years, its almost close to 2 Years now still there is no progress on the building, its still the same when we first saw before the registration, are you also facing the same issue like us? our 10% amount is still not released by bank and we are paying the EMI for everything now and we are paying rent as well, there is no single response from the owner or the builder and we want to know if this will be completed soon or is there any solution for this?
Oct 17, 2019 08:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

Many fake accounts here who have nice review on ND.whoso ever gave good review give your laxarius ND flat address , I will see how ND has given only you all facility and flat where as others in same properties did not get.fake people , fake review
May 06, 2017 09:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

All the reviews giving good rating are false. Please review the property personally and speak to ppl residing in ND Passion before making any decision. JAAGO GRAHAK JAAGO. may God guide you the right way and help you buy ur dream home with no issues of the builder. All the best!
May 02, 2017 08:28 PM Read

Never even think of buying or investing in ND developers, Bangalore.

This person - Nayeem Durani MD of ND developers is the biggest cheat I have ever seen. Its been 6+ years he started the ND Passion project on Harlur Road, Bangalore and we dont have most of the amenities yet. Club house is not ready, we dont have OC, No Khata transfer done. He is absconding and not responding to anyone. As I heard, all of his other projects are also in the same pathetic condition! He stopped the water and maintenance on a Friday midnight without proper handover to association! Residents suffered for two days without water! The RERA act should lock him behind the bars for lifetime!


  • Frustrated resident of ND Passion.


Apr 19, 2017 04:24 AM Read

I have brought flat with them and suffering even now after 5 years after purchasing the flat.

They cheat, it is clear they cheat. They dont complete work at all and then let the flat owners and association suffer.

All the maintenance deposit will disappear and they wont complete the work or get any occupation certificate or anything done.

I am suffering and along with me many families are suffering, you want realistic answers visit the recent project and talk to people, you will know.

don't suffer like us, think before you take decision, talk to people at projects like ND Passion.

I wont recommend this builder to anyone, not even one star but I cant remove that here its minimum I think
Nov 19, 2016 01:04 PM Read

Dear Folks,

This pathetic uneducated developer doesn't no anything.

He knows only how to cheat People.

No Occupation certificate, No Khata transfer, No fire approvals, maintenance cost is Rs 4/-sft.

Incomplete project after being delayed for decades, Club house became graveyard.

he has not provided OC to any of his project, has taken 40-60% deviation.

Please dont ever buy flats from ND developers or ND Gladstone.

Spread this message to everyone so that people will be aware of these kind of developers,
Oct 19, 2016 08:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

This project started in the year 2012...we invested in this project in 2013 in BG04...Total of 147 units in five blocks.This project is stalled for years after completing 70% of works.

Now all the home owners taking up this matter and pooled in additional money and the work is going on in full swing and likely to be handed over by August end of this year.

The quality of the building and materials used are good. It is aesthetically placed with connecting roads in all directions..Still few - three or four unsold flats are available ...Their quote is lesser than the prevailing market rate in that area..

I would suggest it would be a good investment.

Writing this update today first March 2022

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on ND Passion Elite - Harlur - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

ND Passion Elite - Harlur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

ND Passion Elite, Harlur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X