MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹54.9 L - ₹77.6 L
Possession on: Dec 2020
Status: Under Construction
79% 4.17 29 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Myhna Maple, Varthur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

State Highway 35, Varthur Main Road, Bengaluru 560064, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Myhna Maple, Varthur, Bangalore

Summary
Apr 02, 2021 12:51 PM Read

Highly recommend this project. Please visit there site you will definitely not return without booking a unit but right now they are not that liberal with the visits but still the outcome as come out well. Thanks to builder
Mar 26, 2021 10:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nice to hear it's getting completed and started handover waiting for my turn for handover.but flat looks really beautiful
Mar 23, 2021 07:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would like share my views here as I see quite a few negative views from people. I would say I have got what was promised to me. The builder keeps his words and just to add he is keen in making a brand and if a person is so keen in making a brand, he will make sure his customers are happy.

YOUR RATING ON

Myhna Maple - Varthur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 28, 2020 10:45 PM Read

I have been to thr marathhalli office couple of times for flat discussion for in-laws as they did not felt good talking to lady sits in office to my surprise even I felt same lady sits in office so rude she behaves like she is only builder .

However staff sits in MM is much better and but its good that we dropped our idea as got to know from my friend who stay on rent in thr another property and bad review about thr staff and construction quality as he also dropped his idea booking here .
Nov 26, 2020 04:58 PM Read

I have apartment here after listening good reviews but to my surprise now got to know its opposite, they are just low level builders .see below issue

1) Everything they have changed starting from tiles to wires, doors, filltings if you ask them. reply from lady who is so rude is worst .

2) Even after 95% payment they are denying flat visits which is making more confusions for us as owners .

3) They are keep making excuse of covid19 where all other nearby properties work is going on in full swing .last time they fixed visits when majority denied payment but because of covid19 they blocked the visit .now they got the payment .so behaving like this .

4) They have started new villa property nearby and working going in full swing seems all the workers transferred over thr .

5) I Approached few Myrna height owners and they conformed .be careful with this builder .I am not sure what is the meaning here
Nov 20, 2020 08:55 AM Read

Lot of deviation in actual construction with respect to model flat quality of tiles, filliting so on

Even after paying all amount(95%) buyers are not even allowed to see flat or enter construction site. Builder says will allow to see flat only just before registration. Projects of similar /larger scale Candeur Landmark started after this one and gave possession of the flat also.

Builder is not open to any discussion about grievences of the buyers literally treats customers as non entity
Aug 05, 2020 09:41 PM Read

Worst builder as well as the lady sits in office, Flat sizes shows something delivering smaller size thn the committed one .Worst customer handling .Builder treats himself like god .Full money taken not allowed to visit the flat .now keep delaying the flat visits .even after paying premium charges for pool side.they are delivering below average flat.I am gonna do court cases for sure .Keep away from such fake builders.Half of the builder goons put money in flats if u raise issue they will start praising those guys .
Mar 23, 2021 03:35 PM Read

Waiting for handover of my flat recently ad been to the flat due to current scenario & work in progress builder wasn't allowing. recently ad a visit project. It looks beautiful from road as well inside my flat. It is Worthy invested here.
Mar 23, 2021 03:29 PM Read

Bought a flat in 2017 got the handover of flat. Come out really good. Thanks to Myhna Sales & Marketing team.

Showing: 21 - 29 Reviews on Myhna Maple - Varthur - Bangalore

Myhna Maple, Varthur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X