MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹61 L - ₹76.1 L
Possession on: Dec 2019
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Mantri Energia, Thanisandra, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Rachenahalli, Thanisandra, Bengaluru 560045, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Mantri Energia, Thanisandra, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 19, 2016 02:35 PM Read

Mantri had promised double your money scheme and preEMIs till possession.

As per the MOU signed, Mantri was supposed to return double of initial invested amount by Aug 2016.



  • We haven't received any money and Mantri management isn't ready to return our money as well.



  • They are delaying preEMIs indefinitely. Current delay of preEMIs is 4 months. Mantri management is just giving false promises and aren't paying the preEMIs to customers on time.





All of us going through traumatic experience with Mantri with huge financial stress.
Dec 16, 2016 12:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

I latterly picked up a unit on this challenge. I am extraordinarily satisfied with project. The amenities, architecture, over all feel and outlook is exceptional. The clubhouse is some thing in an effort to be mentioned. Great enjoy in terms of handling and handing over the apartment. They also have a totally efficient protection group, who deal with all of the needs .Professionalism at its satisfactory
Oct 10, 2016 10:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of the most exceedingly bad builders. Alpyne is deferred by over 1 year. Indeed, even after such an enormous defer the administration appears to carry on as though all is well. Individuals who obtained are the most exceedingly bad sufferers as they had made arrangements to move in 2014 furthermore had orchestrated to concede their children to close-by schools. Presently they are not in any case telling the ownership date for Phase-1. Such a great amount for their experience and polished methodology! The administration does not speak with the clients and just occupied in gathering the honors. Everything left to the bumbling CRM group. Emails sent to Snehal, Sushil, Wecare and Feedback IDs are not reacted to. There is no legitimate input tending to component. Exceptionally terrible individuals and horrendous experience. Kindly don't put your well deserved cash in their ventures.Terrible company and I am regretting now.

YOUR RATING ON

Mantri Energia - Thanisandra - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 14, 2016 08:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

7 years back 95% of the flats amount these mantri has taken and upto now there is no progress. With me there are 500 members who got cheated. Don't believe them. I should say I have to give negative rating if such facility is provided. No response for our emails. Management never bothers to meet in spite of asking many times. We are not sure if we get our flats also. Not only always they bring new persons into the customer facing and every time when we approach them, it starts from beginning . We wasted our money and time.
Aug 07, 2016 05:16 PM Read

Recently I visited, Mantri DSK Pinnacle at off Bannerghatta Road, its wonderful project, specially its location.

Its strategically located near to reputed schools and hospitals, the location of the project is very next to meenakshi mall, I like the designing of the building, limited no of apartments, stunning view of Hulimavu lake from the apartment which I like the most. I will definitely go for the same.
Aug 07, 2016 12:33 AM Read (via Mobile)

Mantri developers very renouned and recognised bulders in bangalore.

Its provides commercial and best availability within the estate. It has good standerd construction with well equipped ceramics material used.

It provides good security system and well maintained. The cost is high with good standard maintenance.Coustermer support and staff courtesy is good.
Aug 05, 2016 05:29 PM Read

I had been to Mantri Pinnacle last week, this visit wasn't part of my pre-booked schedule. I had gone to visit Minakshi Temple, and I had landed up to see 45 floor building. Curiosity got me there and their sales team took me to 43rd or 45th floor, and I was zapped.

What a view.! I envy to the owner of 43rd floor, one can view sunrise and sunset.

kudos to developer and design.

They have advised me to visit their another project Espana, they have arranged the car and made me to visit to their project.

while going there, I have seen most IT developed area and people transit point, It was splendid experience to visit such a lavish property.

I happened to communicate with few owners there and never seen such profiles at one place, there were enjoying it's clubhouse.

I had enjoyed Italian food there, quit enchanting experience. they gave me free stay for a day at their club house visitor's room.

I will not rate this experience less then good hotel in heart of the city.

Way to go guys,

Bye from Hari
Aug 05, 2016 04:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mantri Developrs is reliable and trustworthy brand in the Market, I am one of their customer who initially had few issues later they have come forward and sorted out, I could see reliability in their service. I am sure top management is focused about their commitment which is very much visible.
Aug 05, 2016 04:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

I recently picked up a unit in this project. I am extremely happy with project. The amenities, architecture, over all feel and outlook is splendid. The clubhouse is something that will be talked about. Awesome experience in terms of handling and delivering the apartment. They also have a very efficient maintenance team, who take care of all the needs .Professionalism at its best
Jun 15, 2016 11:11 AM Read

Please do not trust this builder. I booked unit under 100% assured return scheme where the pre-EMI responsibility is with Mantri. They are worse than road side thugs. Not a bit of responsibility shown. No response, always abscond. Right from their marketing director Snehal Mantri, She is a liar, who came up with all these false schemes. After making personal promises, she does not even respond even after waiting for 1 year. She recently received some Award, which probably should be for the best CHEATER.

Their payments on pre-EMI are delayed by more than 12 months and there is no response from their CRM. They abscond and escape from you. The 100% assured return that was signed as agreement by Mantri is not being honored now.

I strongly suggest do not go with this builder and do not fall for any of the schemes that they bring up. No promise is true and never kept.
Mar 17, 2016 03:23 PM Read

Hi, I would request to all buyer who want to buy flat in Mantri, Please don't buy any flat in Mantri.  I booked my flat in Mantri celestia Hyderabad in 2008. project was suppose to complete 2010. Today is March 2016. We are struggling for possession without any reason. totally 6 years delay. No workers working on site without any reason. and god knows when they will handover.

They will only do a false promises.

Still if you don't believe Google about Mantri celestia Hyderabad. You will get more details.

Buy anywhere but not in Mantri. sincere request from all of you.

=Mantri trick - they will complete the structure within 2 years(Structure completion will be very fast). then they will collect 95% of your money. then they will invest your money in some commercial block(for us they invested in Mantri Cosmos Hyderabad). or they will invest in other resedential project. then your struggle will start from there.=

In my apartment structure(Till 24th floor)  was completed in March 2012. Today is March 2016. and I am sure they are not going to handover before 2018.
Mar 10, 2016 02:04 PM Read

I have purchased Flat in Mantri Alypne and the possession was supposed to be by Dec 2014 and now they have started handing over the flat after 1 year delay and funniest thing is we need to pay for electricity and water charges at around Rs.9700/Every three months, Guys you have messed up and your not getting the BESCOM & BWSSB connection done and when asked your reply is its done by external agencies.

Then why don't you guys tell us in advance when we are purchasing the flat that only infrastructure is our scope and we are not responsible for electricity and other amenities, I am just wasting my money, One side I am paying my rent on the other side you guys are coming up with what ever ways you can loot our money, And I was even surprised that all of a sudden new clause your sending via mail that if we don't take possession with in three months than Rs.5000/month up keeping charges.

Boss why should we pay is it mentioned in any of your agreement and from your side you guys have confirmed a peanuts Rs.3/Sqft for delay in possession, Never ever I will recommend Mantri to any of my friends, Its just not reliable and people are not supportive, no response for calls. So if you want sleepless nights invest in Mantri.
Mar 05, 2016 12:58 AM Read

We bought this apartment of Mantri( alpyne) in Uttarahalli during 2012 considering the brand "Mantri".

Little did we know the fact that the big builders also try to discourage customers by not handling flats to them on time . And after years of delay announcing possession without basic amenities. There is no exact communication about the possession dates for Phase 2 flat owners with basic amenities like electricity( BESCOM) and water(BWSSB).

Please mantri management give us the BESCOM and BWSSB so that we can stay in our own house without paying unnecessary DG charges or water tank charges( which are replacement for BESCOM and BWSSB).
Mar 04, 2016 12:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

The mantri engineers are great designers .

I have a house in mantri engineers sampigae street .

this is great flat .

I have obtained it in last 2years .

in this loft I have great stopping place for my auto . lift office is useful for mr here .

I have made inside embellishment to my home .

water office is great .

one thing I need to say that security is great here .

in each every point camera is settled in a manner that security is great here .

in the event that power is cut great generator framework is available .

I have delighted in the office gave by the developer thus
Mar 02, 2016 02:19 PM Read

My flat was suppose to be delivered by Mantri in Dec-2014 and till date as of March 2016 they don't confirm me the possession dates. also they violate the agreement terms of construction and dare you to go to court. Guys!  I find the local builder is far better in terms of keeping up the reputation.

Unless you are a NRI and want to dump the money. please do not opt Mantri  developers as your first Home they will make your dream a nightmare.
Feb 01, 2016 06:18 PM Read

The mantri developers are good developers . I have a house in mantri developers sampigae road . This is very good apartment . I have purchased it in last 2years . In this apartment I have good parking place for my car . Lift facility is very good for mr here .

I have made interior decoration to my house . Water facility is good . One thing I want to say that security is very good here . In each every point camera is fixed in such a way that security is very good here . If power is cut good generator system is present . I have enjoyed the facility provided by the builder hence I recomend this to my friends and relatives
Jan 06, 2016 12:13 PM Read

Hi Mantri,

You guys owe an answer to your 1100 flat owners.

When do you think BWSSB and BESCOM connection would be given?

It is more than an year now and we have been hearing one or the other escaping answers from your management and owners - Snehal mantri.

Also, how can you force the maintenance fee for the people who have not registered the property?

Before doing such absurd things fix up your issues and get the project ready.

Once it is ready, you have all the rights to ask owners to register and ask for maintenance.

We can not pay maintenance for a property which was promised to be ready by Dec-2014 BUT even after one year delay is no where near to be in a livable condition due to lack of basic amenities which is Water and Power.

Must answer to this post and I shall respond to your nonsense response to my query.
Jan 04, 2016 12:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

Booked flat 5 years back at Mantri alpyne. Project incomplete and they have sent out possession letter. No bescom connection, no bwssb, no lifts and no amenities, not even roads. They are blackmailing saying take possession with dg power and tanker water by paying a ridiculously high price of 12000 and 1600 per month respectively or pay 5000 a month for not occupying. Ever heard such rules? Quality of construction is soooo poor. The walls are not parallel, not perpendicular to floor, damaged tiles, leaking drains, flooding common areas in ground floor, no safety grills for windows, huge gap between stairs and railings in stairway, windows in stairway don't have window panes and glasses. It's just left open. Cracks in ceiling, bent doors.  Cheap quality BIIIIG brand.
Oct 25, 2015 06:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Never ever book a Mantri flat! They may also take you for a ride just like Mantri Celestia investors who have been waiting for 5 plus years to get their flats and the builder still doesn't have an answer!

Telangana government: Make RERA act applicable for current projects as well and let the builders pay! - Sign the Petition!

https://change.org/p/telangana-government-make-rera-act-applicable-for-current-projects-as-well-and-let-the-builders-pay?recruiter=487477014&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=whatsapp
Oct 25, 2015 06:19 PM Read

Dear All,

Please do not buy any property from Mantri builders as they are no more best builders. Infact they are one of the worst builders now.There staff is in-courteous, they do not have any ethics.There commitments are for namesake. Despite of pleading and requesting them, neither they are providing our flats, nor are they responding us with firm commitments for delivery. They do not even bother to respond.They have kept an EA who replies on their behalf and she never makes any firm commitments.

Just to check about Mantri properties, check the reviews and status of all Mantri projects including Mantri Serenity Bangalore, Mantri webcity, Mantri celestia and the list goes on and you will not find even a single project which is delayed less than atleast 2-3years.Decide diligently while making any dealing with Mantri builders.

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Mantri Energia - Thanisandra - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Mantri Energia - Thanisandra - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Mantri Energia, Thanisandra, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X