MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹36.72 L - ₹48.17 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
29% 2.14 44 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Mantra Alkasa, NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi, Pune

Location and Highlights

87-88/2, Hadapsar-Fursungi Road, Hadapsar Gaon, Mohammedwadi, Pune 411028, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Mantra Alkasa, NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi, Pune

Summary
Mar 24, 2021 09:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst builder as low construction quality and whatever committed at the time of booking, after possession he is not giving the same.
Jan 14, 2021 03:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good budget project.

Priyanka yadav the sales representative was very helpful and helped to answer all the queries related to the project.

Its with her help i was able to finalize my flat here.

After booking as well she is helping me out with all the queries for the POA and other documents.

Being an NRI customer and not having any background in Pune, the Mantra team really helped me throughout the journey and helped me to finalize my first Flat in pune.

Kudos to the team and recommend everyone to surely visit the property in case of you are looking for budget spacious homes for you and ur family.
Dec 02, 2020 01:22 AM Read

Extremely bad and just filled with malice. The management is total horrible. They give nothing but attitude. It is how the upper management trains their people. I will never go for it and will advice everyone to stay away from them. Highly unrecommended.

YOUR RATING ON

Mantra Alkasa - NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 27, 2020 07:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud commitments after booking they not response properly as well using fishing hook while booking.
Jan 24, 2020 11:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ragistion agriment service is ok but next service is verry poor....manoj morya (customer retention ship maneger not properly support
Dec 23, 2019 06:47 PM Read

They are the professional builders they have good sized apartments with all the facilities for residence that makes the project more valuable, they provided necessary amenities for all age group. Along with this facility they are offering good deal for Dhanori projects like for buying any apartment they are providing home interior voucher worth upto Rs 4 lacs.This offer is valid till 31st December 2019
Nov 22, 2019 11:51 AM Read

Mantra 24 west offers very good designed apartments with full of lifestyle facilities. The best part of this project is it is surrounded with lots of green spaces. Key features of this projects are nearby utilities store, retail shops, salon, confectionery shops and much more at one place. Good project in Pune for residential customers that have all the nearby facilities and connectivity for living
Nov 13, 2019 12:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

Here management is not good they asked stupid questions so plz don't go with mantra wastage of time, efforts
Nov 06, 2019 07:44 PM Read

Planning to purchase an apartment in Pune and recently consulted real estate agent they guided me very well about this project. Based on my visit I can say that this project is very good for living with family, it have good designed and spacious 3 Bhk apartments, latest amenities, garden and outdoor sports. Also it is a nice place to invest that provides easy connectivity to all the important places.
Nov 01, 2019 05:40 PM Read

Visited last week to have a look at apartment which I was planning to buy. Few things which I like about the project are: This project is planned and built in a way that makes every room full of space with all the possible facilities that are useful for residential purpose. They do have private balcony in every flat and this project have a connectivity to all the important place that are required
Oct 15, 2019 02:03 PM Read

They have provided a large size apartment with good amenities. This project provide facilities for all age group that is a need for family. And even good connectivity to important place like school, hospital, bank, shopping malls and much more that is desired for residents.
Oct 13, 2019 09:34 AM Read

This project is located closer to both PCMA and Pune which provides easy connectivity to Talwade and Hinjawadi IT parks, and have a amenities like gym, landscape garden, indoor games, club house, children's play area, jogging track and much more that are need for residents in Pune. Investing there is a good option as the builder have a reputed name in Pune
Oct 05, 2019 02:37 PM Read

I was looking for 3 bhk apartment in Pune. After searching I got information about this group. While visiting the site I found that the facilities providing there are top class, good architect with wonderful designs, they also had provided all the basic and luxurious amenities that are relevant for residents
Sep 24, 2019 05:02 PM Read

Visited this property last week with my family member, this project offers very nice amenities and facilities that have a modern touch. It also provide commercial spaces to make things easily available to the residents and the easy going connectivity to nearby necessary places like hospital, school, airport and much more. Good place to live that is surrounded with lots of greenery and river.
Sep 12, 2019 07:02 PM Read

I was also looking for new property and recently cam to know that this developer is coming with the new project in Dhanori and its details are provided on their website. The best part is that they were giving option to their customer to choose the amenities out of the list they wanted in the new project. still waiting for more details to come.
Aug 09, 2019 05:22 PM Read

I visited mantra essence in undri on the recommendation of my friend, I also found this project quite interesting, the environment around is nice and this project have all the amenities and facilities that I was looking for. One of my friend had invested and got the apartment at a quite genuine price., one thing which attract me the most was this project is the mixture of nature within urbanized lifestyle, I am also planning to invest in the project and in touch with the sales staff
Aug 03, 2019 01:25 PM Read

Mantra Essence is located in Pisoli Road, Undri which is a residential project by mantra properties, it is one of the few well planned property that have a connectivity to its nearby facilities. I personally experienced the project by visiting, this could be a good option for those who are looking for residential apartment in Pisoli Road.
Jul 18, 2019 06:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is the pathetic builder you can ever contact with, ghatiya construction, possession delayed, leakages all around, if you want to waste your money buy the flat or els do charity. Mantra is chor....
Jul 14, 2019 09:11 PM Read

Never ever go for mantra. They are greatest cheaters ever seen. Their staff is good only till you book then you will experience their true color. They make all wrong commitments and later show their true colors. Pratik kherde, Navjot, Nadeem khan, Atanu all very well know how to trap you and then later show true colors. They cheated us in 24karat at baner
Jul 10, 2019 01:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Greatest liars and cheaters. They unfulfill their needed procedure therby causing delayed time so that we end up paying more to them. Worst staff and employees like Mr Prateek kharide, Mr. Navjot, Mr .Nadeem are worst and cheaters. They harras you after your booking then as soon as ball is in their court they show you their big big a... Please Beaware you people will end up forefeitting your booking amount just because of their fault commitments.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Mantra Alkasa - NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Mantra Alkasa - NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Mantra Alkasa, NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X