MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹40.25 L - ₹73.5 L
Possession on: Dec 2021
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Mahalakshmi White Orchids, Dwarka, Delhi

Location and Highlights

303/3, Best Arcade, 3rd Floor, Pocket 6, Sector 12, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075, DL

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Mahalakshmi White Orchids, Dwarka, Delhi

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 03:56 PM Read

We are not free to make changes in our own house, which is quite sad! They is so much interferance even if we want to make changes in our own house, which is quite frustating!
Jun 19, 2019 03:49 PM Read

It is a very common case where many of the projects are not approved by majority of the lenders and this implies that the project fails to abide by the general norms if the lenders are not vey sure with their general criteria.
Jun 18, 2019 02:02 AM Read

It is a very common case where the staff member who works with the brokers happens to realises that there is no much input by the broker and hence is aware of all the tricks in the real estate. This adequately reduces the staff growth.

YOUR RATING ON

Mahalakshmi White Orchids - Dwarka - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2019 08:45 PM Read

Despite their lack of care for the amenities and facilities, they charge us such a high maintenance fee and it is absolutely no done.
Jun 14, 2019 06:54 AM Read

The builders have not shown us the non-agricultural land document. They have shown us all other documents though and this caused us to become a bit suspicious of them.
Jun 14, 2019 06:33 AM Read

We all do not have equal access to the common area and this is not fair at all because we have all paid eqaully for our houses and we pay the same amount of maintenance.
Jun 06, 2019 11:08 PM Read

My mind cannot grasp over the idea that they want us to book the property without seeing any documents.Do they think we are illiterate, naïve people who have no idea about the amount of cheating that happens in property matters?
Jun 05, 2019 04:16 AM Read

The project just does not seem to be kicking off and we are always worried and terrified that our hard-earned money is going to go down the drain.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Mahalakshmi White Orchids - Dwarka - Delhi

Mahalakshmi White Orchids, Dwarka, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X