MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.6 Cr - ₹3 Cr
Possession on: Jun 2019
Status: Under Construction
33% 1.79 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Mahagun Mezzaria, Sector 78, Noida

Location and Highlights

Sector 78, Noida 201304, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Mahagun Mezzaria, Sector 78, Noida

Summary
Jan 21, 2021 07:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mahagun is company which is not even understanding the value of my life...my all life is on threat now because of these people ....whats most important ones life nothing more than that...then don't even valued it...my life long savings how ccould it be possible ...they are Fruads ..if I die.no reason they will be held responsible for no communication
Nov 09, 2020 11:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nice property, small project

Good location, main road

Bad construction quality

Over priced

Leakage everywhere

High maintenance
Jul 16, 2020 07:13 PM Read

Not all recommend anyone to Buy or rent a flat in MAHAGUN MODERNE. the quality of construction is very poor. almost every week you will here the new of pipe burst in the socienty. even a section of balcony fell(Pic Attached).

BEWARE - DO NOT SEND YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON MAHAGUN.

YOUR RATING ON

Mahagun Mezzaria - Sector 78 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 16, 2020 01:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

Yes I also support you , the word mahagun means cheating they delayed the possession by 3 years and now when they have delivered the project they have not given the things they promised

Forget about the luxury guys even the basic facilities like water, electricity, lift and parking lot is in a highly pathetic condition so if u r thinking to buy a so called luxurious flats in mezzaria then it is going to be your worst mistake of your life .

Don't go by the below 5 star rating they are being paid to do so and they are fake trust me.
May 29, 2020 06:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mahagun mezzaria is an awesome place to stay in. I am a resident n already residing there. Due to pandemic issues many things have not yet been implemented.

The club house. Facilities. Promptness of staff is

good. Excellent location. Open space. Greenery.

The layout plan n balconies r good.

Worth investing.

Thanks to Mahagun management they have made life for us easier in these difficult times.
May 26, 2020 10:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am a resident of Mahagun Mezzaria- I want to share my experience with you all.

It’s been two weeks that mahagun and LG team are having some issues due to that we are living with no AC in this so called luxurious society. We had to buy coolers and paying huge rental and high electricity. I am bleeding money from everywhere since I moved in here. This is not a worth living society. No one from the management or facility. I have old parents

And kids we are sleeping with one cooler thinking they can solve issues today in this hope everyday. Mahagun is a worst builder with worst infrastructure with worst facilities. Better to buy apartment in ATS. Kitchens are not fixed properly. Doors have cracks. All the fittings are bad in quality.

Their VRV is a failed project. Never go for VRV apartments. Have your own ACs
Jul 01, 2018 03:01 PM Read (via Android App)

I have visited Mahagun Moderne a month ago while looking for a flat to buy. I just loved this society. Its super class built quality and infrastructure are the key points that can attract anyone.

Yes its a bit costly as compared to other projects but that is reasonable and visible as they are providing you your dream home.

I will recommend this society to people.
Jun 21, 2019 03:11 PM Read

Mahagun Group has luxurious flats which give customers the sense of being a part of the affluent class in the society. It has all the necessary amenities which are required by the residents- swimming pool, tennis court, departmental store, park, clubhouses and what not. This gives it the status of an ideal destination to purchase the property among the buyers.
May 01, 2019 10:55 AM Read

Mahagun, One of the trusted name & leader in the real estate industry who is known to provide good customer satisfaction and high-class homes. I have booked a 3 BHK flat at Mahagun Mezzaria located in Sector-78, Noida. I am so excited to move into this luxurious project which is stuffed with world-class amenities such as temperature-controlled pool, sauna, steam, spa, business center, banquet hall, and restaurant. It also offers indoor and outdoor recreational and sports facilities to its residents.
Apr 30, 2019 01:12 PM Read

Booked a 3BHK flat in Mahagun Mezzaria, happy with my purchase, gives you all the luxury amenities required for modern living. I am satisfied with the builder's staff who gave me the real status of the project. Waiting for my dream home. I understand that the project possession was delayed due to unfortunate circumstances but it was assuring from builders end that possession will be given soon.
Dec 21, 2018 05:09 PM Read

I would like to thanks and appreciate Mahagun group for their good project plans and helping thousands of families to fulfill their dream to live in dream homes. I have also booked my dream home in one of their projects Mahagun Mezzaria located in Sector-78, Noida. They are someone with whom you can do your deal without fear as they are the most trusted people in the market. If you want to buy the property, Mahagun group is the one for you.
Nov 30, 2018 03:04 PM Read

I came to know about the project Mahagun Mezzaria from one of my relatives. So, then I also decided to book a flat in this project. Mahagun Mezzaria, located in Sector- 78, Noida, the project spreads across a sprawling area of 10 acres and houses 3 and 4 BHK exclusive luxury apartments.

Mahagun group is known for its commitment to timely delivery, customer satisfaction, and luxury developments.
Nov 22, 2018 11:12 AM Read

Luxury apartments at Mahagun Mezzaria, project by Mahagun group, located in Sector- 78, Noida gives you all the luxury amenities required for a modern living. Mahagun is known for making life easier and comfortable of its residents and for providing a great experience. The customer service is also really good and the staff is well-mannered and give you the real status of the project.
Oct 30, 2018 03:16 PM Read

Mahagun is a trusted leader in the real estate industry known to provide 100% customer satisfaction. Going by their reputation, I have booked a 3 BHK flat at Mahagun Mezzaria located in Sector-78, Noida. This luxurious project is stuffed with world-class amenities such as temperature-controlled pool, sauna, steam, spa, business centre, banquet hall, and restaurant. It also offers indoor and outdoor recreational and sports facilities to its residents.
Oct 24, 2018 03:05 PM Read

After searching for a long time, I have invested in Mahagun Mezzaria, an ongoing project by Mahagun group. Before making the final decision, I have enquired about a lot of other residential societies and the amenities present there but then I decided to book my home in Mahagun Mezzaria because it offers a whole lot of luxurious amenities. It will be a dream come true after owning a beautiful home in this project.
Oct 18, 2018 04:48 PM Read

I am a resident in one of the Mahagun’s delivered project and it is beautifully constructed and filled with amenities. The club is also well-equipped and the gym too. The society has good environment with good people. All the basic amenities are also in close vicinity so that the residents can get the daily usage stuff easily nearby. Thanks, Mahagun for fulfilling our dream and wish you success ahead!

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Mahagun Mezzaria - Sector 78 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Mahagun Mezzaria - Sector 78 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Mahagun Mezzaria, Sector 78, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X