MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹23.5 L - ₹45.1 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
14% 1.22 100 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Logix Blossom Zest, Sector 143, Noida

Location and Highlights

Sector 143, Noida 201306, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Logix Blossom Zest, Sector 143, Noida

Summary
5 OUT OF 5
Fake
Nov 14, 2019 06:46 PM Read

Logix Blossom County is a good project to invest in. The construction quality of the top class and the management is very supportive. I have never faced any issue so far in dealing with them. Plus, the rate of appreciation is indeed better than the market.
Nov 14, 2019 06:04 PM Read

I have invested inLogix Blossom County and let me tell you all that it is one of the best decisions that I took. Looking at the current scenario in theNoida market, I am really fortunate to have invested here. And withLogix Group started handing over the projects, I am now straightway getting two-fold appreciation on my investment.
Dec 22, 2017 11:20 AM Read

My experience with Logix Group is quite good, I had visited blossom greens last week. People are living there and I also purchased a flat there. The proposed metro station is nearby blossom greens. I like the project's amenities they are providing. A very calm and greener place.

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Blossom Zest - Sector 143 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 13, 2017 01:21 PM Read

I have seen the project - Logix Blossom Zest. It is a nice project having fully furnished apartments and 2 BHK apartments also available. I visited this place last week, I purchased a studio apartment in Logix Blossom Zest.

It is nearby the Blossom greens project, location is good if you are looking residential property in Noida. The proposed metro station is there. I am getting all amenities in blossom zest and fully furnished apartment like a double bed, fridge, sofa, microwave and many more. Good to see the project. Happy to have my home in blossom zest.

Thank You, Logix Group
Nov 13, 2017 04:33 PM Read

Logix Group is a good company offering many quality projects in Delhi/NCR region. I purchased a studio apartment in Logix Blossom County. I like the project location, it is fully furnished. Proper interior designing, managed flat. I am happy to have my Home. Thank You, Logix Group for providing me such a great place to live.

Fully value 4 money project - Logix Blossom County in Sector 132, Noida Expressway
Nov 06, 2017 02:31 PM Read

As of now, Logix Group has made a lot of projects in Noida. Logix Group is one of the best builders in Noida providing top real estate projects like in residential projects - Logix Blossom County, Logix Blossom Greens, Logix Zest and much more. If I talk about the commercial space in Noida then the Logix City Center is on the top.

I like the Logix City Center, one of the best malls in Noida. The PVR camera is amazing, you can hang out with friends and family both. In the evening, it looks awesome. It is the heart of the city. Very crowdy and fantastic place to spend your time.
Nov 04, 2017 07:08 PM Read

Hi guys. I am sharing my experience with the Logix Group. There are many projects of Logix Group, all are good. I purchased a flat in Logix Blossom county, this flat is very nice. ALso the area is also suitable for me and my friends. You can find all the ameneties here and also the metro connectivity as well. I like the society and people are here are very helpful.

Logix Group is a renowned real estate company in the market who is having top quality projects like Logix city center mall, Logix Blossom greens, Blossom Zest and many more.
Oct 30, 2017 10:43 AM Read

Hello, friends, I am here to share a good experience with you. My family shifted to Noida from Mumbai because of shifting job of my father. So that we were planning to buy a 3BHK flat in the area where we have a good society, transport facility, hospitality. SO that we met to Logix Group who brings us to Logix Blossom County, we are happy to have our home there. Thank you Logix Group for providing us such a great flat with all the amenities.
Oct 24, 2017 09:25 PM Read

Logix city center is very well constructed a building by Logix group. I usually go there and feel very good. This building has the amazing infrastructure and the environment. Anyone can go to the city center for spending their time in a good way like there is every brand for shopping, PVR cinemas and every kind of entertainment things. This place is very crowdy as if you are single living in NCR, you can go there to spend your time with a quality meaning.
Oct 24, 2017 01:02 AM Read

When I was living in Noida, we were 4 friends living there. Need a flat in the residential colony for the security purpose, more facilities, and environment. My company was in Noida, so want to be a place i.e nearby my job. I searched over the social media then I got to know about the Logix Group. We all went to see the localities. We lived there for 2 years. We had made up awesome memories there with the society people and between us. Go for the Logix Blossom County for the residential flats in Noida extension. I recommended.
Oct 22, 2017 02:36 PM Read

I met with the Logix Group when I was looking for the office space in Noida. I was in need of a commercial space in an area with the crowd and an amount of professional environment also. So, I choose Logix city center for my office. All you need in your office is a good location, good infrastructure, good power backups, great environment, locality, and transport facility. I am happy to have my office in the city center.

Thank you, Logic Group.
Nov 13, 2014 11:44 AM Read

Logix Group the real estate builder in Noida offers Logix Technova which has been designed to offer world-class infrastructure for office space. Logix Technova an ideal business destination the project also incorporates green building features ensuring healthy corporate environment and enriched human life.

Facilities:-

Air-conditioning

Food courts

Coffee shops

ATMs

Parking

Security

Power Backup
Nov 05, 2014 03:17 PM Read

Logix Group is committed to maintain and expand its tradition of'excellence through quality', through its indomitable will and resolve to invent and create new avenues for those who believe in changing challenges into opportunity.

Logix Group has its residential projects and Logix Empire Estate is one of its residential project. The project spread over 200 acres, it is excellently located on the Yamuna Expressway adjoining Formula One and in close proximity to the proposed International Airport.

There are some negative fake complaints about Logix Group so avoid these kinds of complaints and choose your dream home and office space for business on the best location of Noida.
Oct 31, 2014 12:17 PM Read

At Logix our persistent efforts are aimed at creating new age lifestyles that touch your life in more ways than one. With the timely deliverance of projects developed with impeccable quality standards.

We strength your faith in the group that strives to give you the life you deserve. Logix Group has 23 million sq ft & 200 acres of plotted development of residential hubs. Own a space of your dreams. Relax, unwind and indulge in nothing but the best.
Oct 29, 2014 12:13 PM Read

Logix Group is the commercial property developer in Noida. Logix Group provides you the world class property with modern amenities on a reasonable price. Logix La Premiere is another commercial project by Logix Group. The project is located in Sector 124 Noida.

Property Features:Prominently located just 2 kms from South Delhi. Excellent connectivity to South Delhi by the proposed 6 lane expressway. En route to the Formula One and upcoming night safari, Moto GP, the Taj Expressway and proposed international airport. 3 side open plot with wide access roads.
Oct 21, 2014 12:36 PM Read

Logix Group is another major real estate developer based put of NCR. Founded in 1997, Logix Group has successfully established its name in the world of real estate. The Developer has a long list of satisfied national and international clients. It provides Empire Estate the real estate property in Sector 22 Noida.

Logix Group give you world class property in the heart of Noida. Logix Group has endeavored to provide the residents a lifestyle that is wholesome, active and healthier. Offering a holistic living environment, NeoWorld boasts of facilities and amenities which cater to the needs and aspirations of every member of this mega living community.
Oct 20, 2014 11:56 AM Read

Founded in Noida, in 1997, Logix Group has been the front-runner in setting up and promoting IT/ITES industry and has established more than 25 such facilities and completed more than 4 million sq ft of IT facilities.

The Group today has successfully established a perfect address for more than 4000 satisfied clients and is developing over 40 million sq ft of residential, retail, hospitality, IT and commercial developments. Logix Empire Estate is the new residential project Sector 22 Noida. The project provides you the world class luxury apartments in the heart of Noida.
Oct 20, 2014 11:45 AM Read

Logix Group is one of the pioneer developers of IT Parks and SEZ’s offering its several projects in Noida. Logix Blossoms Zest is the new residential project located in sector-143 Noida.

It provide you two side open plot, the site is spread over 25 acres and the complex is designed to have studio & 2 BHK apartments. Logix Blossom Zest gives you the advantage of being close to all that's happening.

The complex would also be equipped with a well-appointed club house providing amenities like fitness center, banquet facility, indoor & outdoor sports & recreational facilities, creche, kids play area, medical services, convenience store etc.
Oct 17, 2014 12:31 PM Read

Logix Group the renowned real estate developer in Noida. The realty firm Logix Group plans to raise Rs. 250 crore from foreign investors for the development of ongoing projects in Noida.

Logix Group provides residential, commercial and IT Parks on the ultimate location of Noida. Regarding the Logix Group there is no negative feedback regarding the Logix projects. There are some complaints about Logix Group but all these are fakes because Logix Group always discloses the super area, common area and carpet area.
Oct 17, 2014 12:14 PM Read

Logix Group is the real estate developer who has its well reputation in in the estate market. I have seen some complaints about Logix Group and think all these are not true because.

Last year I also have purchased a residential apaprtment in Logix Blossoms County and there are lots of amenities available and I am happy with that property. thank you Logix Group. Logix always disclose the price and extra charges which will be applicable and genune nobody can be blame him because I also he property buyer from Logix Group.

Showing: 81 - 100 Reviews on Logix Blossom Zest - Sector 143 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Blossom Zest - Sector 143 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Logix Blossom Zest, Sector 143, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X