MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹23.5 L - ₹45.1 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
14% 1.22 100 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Logix Blossom Zest, Sector 143, Noida

Location and Highlights

Sector 143, Noida 201306, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Logix Blossom Zest, Sector 143, Noida

Summary
Jan 12, 2016 03:11 PM Read

Each project by Logix Group is on utmost location in Noida city. A big plus point for the builder. Be it residential, commercial or IT buildings, the design itself speaks to the viewers.

Logix Group has been the front runner in setting up and promoting IT/ITES industry and has established more than 25 such facilities.

Having a long list of satisfied clients Logix Group has completed over 4 million sq ft of IT facilities and has established a perfect address for software development centers, back offices, operations and call centers. Logix Group today has a motivated team of experienced professionals to produce truly International class facilities.

Logix Group the real estate builder in Noida offers Logix Technova which has been designed to offer world-class infrastructure for office space. Logix Technova an ideal business destination the project also incorporates green building features ensuring healthy corporate environment and enriched human life.
Dec 26, 2015 04:44 PM Read

Fake certificate, Cheap practices, very delay in possession  commit for 18 months and provide in 72 months, non supportive and un educated customer care.

Nothing is good seems here Logix is expert only playing game.

I have to follow -up lot of times for correct demand letter and correct penalty.

There staff and entire team is non supportive and non cooperative.

They are best only in playing a game. This is why there first residential project is fully fail
Nov 06, 2015 10:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Actual facts about LBC.

Those who are planning to buy shud themselves go and visit the LBC site.logix has not only delayed its first residential project but has also gone down in quality. End product looks pathetic.

1.Quality in terms of finishing of flats from inside plus external finishing.



  1. Flat tiles are of inferior quality n colour choice is pathetic. Most of the bathroom wall tiles and room floor tiles are mismatched in colour.



  2. Common area/corridor are very average n not even painted



  3. Tower entrance area looks pathetic. No beautification, no design in the entrance.



  4. Pathetic horticulture. You will have to use a magnifying glass to see if any greenry exists in this project.





Just see the nearby projects and check what project finishing and beautification actually means. If builder wants to sell his unsold inventory then he should work on LBCs beautification and spent atleast few penny on towers entrance and on horticulture plus speed up the pending tower work. Possession with quality product should be logix motto now.

Logix has really fooled its buyers by trying to give an inferior project, still there is time to correct things otherwise a wise buyer will not invest in this project.

Its hightime that this builder mend its way and focus on quality delivery.

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Blossom Zest - Sector 143 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 25, 2015 04:47 PM Read

5 towers(D, E, F, G& H) of phase I in Logix Blossom County, sec-137, Noida project by Logix Group got the completion certificate from Noida Authority.

So, now the final demand requests have been sent to the flat buyers and their fitouts work is going on full swing. Therefore, the buyers will be moving to their dream homes soon.
Sep 16, 2014 09:21 PM Read

The CMD, Director and CEO Ltd of Logix City Developers Pvt has been booked for cheating by Delhi Police. The FIR u/s 420 has been registered on complaint refer Blossam zest Sec 143 Noida. As per FIR, complainant booked an apartment and later Allotment letter was issued.

Afterwards Logix presented a flat buyer agreement, which had incompatible and new terms and conditions to those of comprising application form and allotment letter. Complainant objected and requested to modify the agreement by removing unfair and annoying new clauses but company refused to modify the flat buyers agreement and so on.
May 23, 2014 04:47 PM Read

Anyone planning to buy unit in any of the projects by Logix please be prepared as you are about to put yourself into a lot of mess. The front end sales might be great however, the secretarial staff carrying out the paper formalities will take you for a ride and will ensure everything possible to frustrate you to the limit which will make you feel that you have committed the biggest mistake of your life.

You would have an expectation of being treated well as you are investing money in their project however they will make you struggle for each and every step. Attitude and arrogance will be thrown at you face as if they are doing a favor by allowing you to even enter their office. Ahhh and here come the payment part which has made me right all of these comments.

Logix might claim to be infrastructure company of today's world however the finance staff is living in the world of 70's I guess or even an era before that.all they understand is "DEMAND DRAFT" they will probably send to to jail if you will talk about cheque's and will send you to court if you even think about an electronic fund transfer and if in case you are able to convince them for making the payment by cheque or RTGS they will take more than a week to confirm they have received the payment.

Trust me people its horrible, terrible, all the words you can image is out there waiting for you.Best of Luck to guys who are stuck like I am.and for any one reading this from Logix group please do something to improve your client handling as may be you are a good builder but you lag behind a lot from other companies in the way you handle or I must say treat your client
Sep 04, 2013 03:45 PM Read

In case one is planning to invest in Logix Group - Please STOP!

Experience dealing with Logix post agreement has been nightmare. Logix imposes payment option and condition as per there convenience and forcing customer for penalty payment adjustment at time of possession. As per agreement customer is liable to get penalty every month, but they have not paid any amount since last 2 years.

As customer one is forced to exploring legal option to safeguard his interest.

Based on bad experience I will never suggest anyone to invest in this group.

It might have already started reflecting in Logix group goal. As customer one will not refer to invest his friends/family/over property sites based on bad experience.

Logix competitors as 3C, Amarpali have met there target by+ 6- 8 Months or paid customer penalty. Even small group/companies in Noida like Crossing republic have paid penalty due to late possession. But Logix seems to be managed by arrogant and short vision people.

Here is flat video day before possession to give real picture on 19th Oct 2015.

Logix Blossom County Buyer Feedback(https://youtube.com/watch?v=qI19LHGbkM8)

If anyone have doubt visit site. This is first residential project being delivered by Logix in Noida
Jan 13, 2020 05:13 PM Read

I met with logix group when I was looking to buy a flat in Logix blossom county. After much talking, they clearly told me that they were running behind deadline and the handover will take time. I really appreciated their honesty as they told me every detail about the flat on drawing. I was impressed with them and decided to contact them further. We talked many times after and they assured that they would handover the flat by the end of this year. Really helpful
Jan 09, 2020 05:45 PM Read

Logix Group is a known company for developing residences and complexes. Recently, they started the construction of Logix blossom which was hampered due to many external factors i.e demonetisation, falling GDP, etc. which also increased the slow handover of flats. Despite that, Logix blossom zest is a nice residence with spacious flats, green environment and also amenities like gymnasium, swimming pool and other basic necessities like 24 x 7 shops, etc. The expected date for starting handover is 2021 which is quite far.
Jan 08, 2020 05:56 PM Read

Logix blossom greens 4 out of 5 stars.

PROS-



  1. Residential society is built with all facilities within close proximity.



  2. Green parks and green environment.



  3. Basic necessities are available.



  4. Reasonable price range





CONS-



  1. Location too far away



  2. Rooms are not spacious



  3. It would take a lot of time for the handover of flats.





Overall saying, Logix is good considering you're willing to wait for your home and don't have to visit too often in Delhi as it is too far away.
Jan 07, 2020 04:03 PM Read

Being in the real estate for more than five years, I can say that the Logix group is better than other companies and I have my reasons for it.



  1. After demonetization, almost all of the real estate companies suffered a setback and Logix was no exception. Despite that, they still carried out some projects. Although the handover might be slow, the project is being constructed steadily.



  2. Logix group has a very helpful and supportive staff and they always try to solve your query wherever possible. that things are very helpful when you're going to invest in a flat or residence.



  3. Reviewing the flats, Logix blossom is a nicely built residence with all the amenities included. I was shown Logix blossom zest Phase 1 2 BHK flat.


Nov 25, 2019 04:38 PM Read

I chose Logix Group because where I stay right now is way far from my office in Noida but wasn’t aware that it will make me wait for so long and that wait is still in process. I was happy that they will be providing me a fully furnished apartment but I hope when the project will be completed it will make me feel worth waiting and investing.
Nov 22, 2019 06:46 PM Read

Before you make any investment in any of the project I will suggest you check after the track record of the builder whether it is the most trusted or reputed name in the industry, I also booked a studio apartment in Logix Blossom County last year, I also checked the builder’s past project quality, the property is registered with RERA or not and many more because it is really difficult to trust anyone especially when the location is Noida.

However, Logix made several promises to me and also showed how much they have developed, so I think that this project will soon become finished.
Nov 21, 2019 05:47 PM Read

I have booked a 2 BHK apartment in Logix Blossom County a few months ago with many expectations but I must say they failed on some parameters such as late in possession but at the same time I am impressed with the quality of work and material they are using. My only expectation is that they should stick with their commitment and before you book just go and visit the site.
Nov 21, 2019 11:04 AM Read

I purchased a 3 BHK penthouse in Logix Blossom County and although the possession was delayed due to several factors, it was good investment because of the location and amenities like clubhouse, fire extinguisher, lift, gated community, 247 security, etc. and the best part about it is that project location is close to my office.
Nov 19, 2019 07:15 PM Read

From my experience, Logix Blossom County is a good project to invest in and reap profits. The construction quality of the top class and the management is very supportive. Plus, I have invested ina flat which has green surroundings nearby which makes this place very lively. I have never faced any issue so far in dealing with them.
Nov 19, 2019 02:42 PM Read

Recently, I had invested inLogix Blossom County located in sector 137, Noida. It was one of the best decisions that I took. Looking at the current scenario in theNoida market, I am really fortunate to have invested here. And withLogix Group started handing over the projects, I am really happy generating profits from it.
Nov 18, 2019 07:25 PM Read

Hey everyone, I am sharing my experience with Logix Blossom County in which I recently booked a flat. It is my very first purchase so I wanted it to be the best, location is perfect for everyone in my family, proper gated society with good amenities and top on that all are certificated from Noida Authority.
Nov 18, 2019 07:12 PM Read

I booked a 2 BHK apartment in one of the Logix Group’s projectsLogix Blossom County on the suggestion of my friend, I am a happy customer because I got on time possession, quality of products used in the flat and amenities are also nice.It is fully furnished with a double bed, fridge, microwave and etc. Worth investing.
Nov 18, 2019 06:56 PM Read

My experience with Logix Group is quite well, I have recently purchased a studio apartment in Logix Blossom County. The location of the project is good and everyone in my family liked it. With Proper interior designing, it is fully furnished and managed flat. There are 18 towers in the area of 25 acres. Very good balance between natural resources and concrete amenities in the project.

Showing: 61 - 80 Reviews on Logix Blossom Zest - Sector 143 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Blossom Zest - Sector 143 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Logix Blossom Zest, Sector 143, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X