MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹23.5 L - ₹45.1 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
14% 1.22 100 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Logix Blossom Zest, Sector 143, Noida

Location and Highlights

Sector 143, Noida 201306, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Logix Blossom Zest, Sector 143, Noida

Summary
Sep 24, 2021 04:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Paid 95% in advance & waiting for flat for 8 years now. Builder is taking investors for ride . Cheating public taking advantage of loose govt system, like RERA & civil courts. Don’t buy any Logix property
Sep 24, 2021 02:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

Noida's Logix Zest is trying to dupe innocent new buyers through fake advertisements.Everyone is requested to check and not fall into the trap.Please check the construction status at the site, talk to existing buyers and then take a wise decision. We 2500 people have already been looted . We paid 90 % amount and since 7-8 years no work is going on site. project stalled since 10 years. Builder owes 292 crore Rupees dues to Noida Authority.RCs from RERA not being honoured.Same with Consumer Courts.Cases going on.So this is written in public interest to caution all prospective buyers.
Sep 24, 2021 01:22 PM Read

Booked 2BHK apartmentt in D Tower in 2012 and made so far 90% payment. Logix City Developers(Logix Blossom Zest) assured to hand over the possession in 2014 which till date has not been done( Project started in 2011).

This project is stalled for the last 6 years. Builder diverted funds for other commercial projects and owes 292 Crores Rs to Noida Authority and therefore flats even cannot be registered.

LOGIX BUILDER IS A VERY BIG FRAUD AND HAS RUN AWAY FROM DELHI NOW ENJOYING IN GOA.

xxxxxxxxxxx Issued in public interest xxxxxxxxx

Noida's Logix Builder is trying to cheat innocent new buyers through fake advertisements in newspapers and online plateforms thru its brokes like 360Realtors, Indiabulls and Magicbricks.

Everyone is requested to please do not fall into the trap, please check the construction at the site, talk to existing buyers and then take a decision.

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Blossom Zest - Sector 143 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 24, 2021 02:11 AM Read (via Mobile)

Builder took 90 % money from 2500 homebuyers and stalled the project. 10 years gone but no Home.

Logix builder owes 292 crore Rs to Noida Authority as land dues. As per media reports this cheat builder had diverted 628 crores Rs to its commercial projects just in greed of earning more money and scrapped our residential project.

Noida’s Logix Zest Builder is trying to dupe innocent new buyersthrough fake advertisements in newspapers and online plateform

All are requested to please do not fall into the trap, please check the construction at thesite, talk to existing buyers and then take a decision.2500 people have already been looted and cheated. project stalled since 10 years.

https://cityspidey.com/news/14867/stop-selling-new-flats-until-you-deliver-the-old-say-logix-zest-residents
Sep 23, 2021 08:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

Chor, fraud builder hai

Pls don't fall for his trap

2500 buyer are running piller to post to get flat , 10 yrs struggle going on despite , court, nclt, rera, ed, police, noida authority, , noida , modi govt, yogi govt are all fail ??????????
Sep 23, 2021 07:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had purchase small studio apartment in Logix Zest sector 143 in 2011, Taken loan of 17Lac for which I am paying emi till date. Builder is not replying to our emails and xalls and other mediums as well. Waiting from last 11years for the product for which i had paid for 80% amount. Builder is doing unfair with us..I am compelled to cut short my daily expenses as I am paying EMI 'S from 11 yrs and living on Rented apa
Aug 11, 2021 12:43 PM Read

Booked two Studio Apt in SAT-3 in 2011 and made 90% payment. Logix City Developers assured to hand over possession in 2013 which till date has not been done. This project is stalled for the last 6 years. Builder diverted funds for other projects. Builder has not paid Land Fee to Noida Authority as a result of which the flats cannot be registered. LOGIX CITY DEVELOPERS IS A VERY BIG FRAUD AND HAS RUN AWAY FROM DELHI.

WOULD REQUEST ALL PROSPECTIVE BUYERS NOT TO TOUCH THIS PROJECT AT ALL. WE ARE REPENTING FOR 10 YEARS AND DO NOT FORESEE ANY POSSIBILITY OF GETTING POSSESSION OF OUR BOOKED FLATS IN NEAR FUTURE.
Jul 11, 2021 03:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

Not even capable of 1 star

Shameless developer so many people have invested their hard earned money
Jun 10, 2021 12:30 PM Read

I have purchased in Logix Zest in 2011 and paid almost 90 percent amount of the flat.

Still I have not got my flat.

Lot of cases are filled against the builder.
Jun 10, 2021 09:39 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a flat in Logix blossom zest in February 2012. Still wandering for possession. No work at the site since last 4 years. Very disappointed.
Jun 08, 2021 12:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked my apartment in Logix Blossom Zest Project in 2012 and paid 90% of the amount. Builder promised to deliver in 2014. No construction work is going at Site. Builder also not available to phone calls,

Our hard money stuck in this project. I pray authorities come to our rescue.
Jun 08, 2021 12:11 PM Read

Scrupulous builder, no flats delivered by him for the last 8 years. Has probably siphoned off the money and is now selling units to Middle East investors through 360realtors, a front company.

Don't buy anything from this builder.

Any reviewer giving above 1 star rating is a fake review.
Jun 06, 2021 02:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bought a studio in 2015 with the hope that I am going to have my first home, however it’s been 6 years and there is no progress at all. There are 2500 plus victims like me and no authority is helping us
Jun 05, 2021 08:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked my flat in 2011 and till date the logix has not been able to hand me over the flat. He had diverted fund and used out hard earned money to his own benefit. I am not the only one there is over 2500 flat owner like me. The builder is a fraud.
Jun 05, 2021 03:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Purchased 2 units in 2011. from Logix Blossom Zest sector 143 Paying EMI. Promised to give possession in 24 months. Builder is professional cheater, fraud and duping buyers of their rights. Even builder is not fulfilling the terms and condition of BBA which is drafted by himself completely in his own favour.
Jun 05, 2021 02:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Builder is delaying the work. Pocession of my flat delayed very much. God knows whether when my flat is ready.
Jun 05, 2021 01:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud builder, pls do not invest in any project of logix specially in logix zest.project is stalled since 10 years after taking 90 % amount.
Jun 05, 2021 01:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

Noida's Logix Zest Builder is trying to dupe innocent new buyersthrough fake advertisements in newspapers and online plateforms.

xxxxxxxxxxx Issued in public interest xxxxxxxxx

All of you are requested to please do not fall into the trap, please check the construction at thesite, talk to existing buyers and then take a decision.2500 people have already been looted and cheated. project stalled since 10 years. 292 crore dues to Noida Authority
Jun 03, 2021 12:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

10 years project LoGix blossom zest not delivered

8 years project stalled

no labour at site

All possible complaints done

No action taken yet
Jun 02, 2021 09:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

Third class chor builder as I deposited 90% amount in 2011 but no hope possession of my flat only God or Supreme count help

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Logix Blossom Zest - Sector 143 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Blossom Zest - Sector 143 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Logix Blossom Zest, Sector 143, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X