MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹47.3 L - ₹1.9 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
14% 1.22 100 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Logix Blossom Greens, Sector 143, Noida

Location and Highlights

A-8, 2nd Floor, Near NCPL Tower, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Sector 9, Noida 276001, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Logix Blossom Greens, Sector 143, Noida

Summary
Feb 14, 2022 10:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked a studio apartment in logix zest in tower 8 way back in 2012 and still waiting for possession. Only two towers in the front of the project are delivered and remaining are stuck for many years work is stopped since last 3-4 years

Don't be fooled by anyone and buy in this project
Jan 28, 2022 03:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

This builder is very big cheater and lier, they have taken my money and since 2013 and he didn’t hand over my flat which is bloom zest project, sector -14, noida, I don’t know why no govt. body has taken any action, many buyers are waiting for possession but so far he is not giving flat and taken all the money, No he is replying Or sending return message by mail, we request RERA and Supreme Court to take action to hand over flat with fine due to delay
Sep 29, 2021 10:26 AM Read

Been over 8 years I am still waiting for the possession of my unit in Logix Blossom Zest. Horrible experience. The project is stalled. No info from builder side on possession timelines. BTW, many of those dates promised earlier whenever enquired have passed already. Please refrain from buying into this project. Over 2500 homebuyers are suffering already. Builder have stopped replying to emails now. Also, evidence suggests that he has dues to be paid to Noida Authority to the tune of 500 Crores. Another project from this builder have people living on gensets in the absence of any power supply from the Noida authority. Moreover, you can't go for registry even if possession(in other project) is given.

This builder is a big fraud and cheat. Please be aware. Check project on-site, do enquiry, before you zero in to buy anything from this builder.

I have bought a unit in Tower F in 2011. Since then its not completed. All my hard earned money in this project and the dream of having my own home has gone now. So please beware before you fall into this builder's or any other real estate seller's pitch. Even they are using ATS's name to market this project but dont be fooled by this. Humble request to all buyers.

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Blossom County - Sector 137 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 28, 2021 02:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

Blossom Zest Project is a STALLED PROJECT since last 6 years. It’s builder is LOGIX group owned by Shakti Nath. 2500 home buyers are suffering for more than 10 years. Logix builder has to pay Noida Authority more than Rs 291 crores as per RTI reply. SO no scope of REGISTRY till dues of NOIDA authority are paid. Out of 14 towers only 5 are constructed but in these 5 Towers do not have Permanent Electricity Connection & temperory electricity is being provided by DG Sets. No IGL connection, drinking water being provided by mobile water trucks. No club, swimming pool. Infront of these 5 towers are 9 stalled, incomplete Towers standing high & giving a dirty look to entire project. 200 Rera cases, 6 NCDRC cases, 1 EOW case, 1 GST antiprofiteering case, 6 police complaints are going on/ pending on this BUILDER against this BLOSSOM ZEST Project . As reported in newspapers , Curies & Brown Audit report of 2018 concluded that Rupees 628 crores was diverted from this Blossom Zest project to some other purpose/ business by this LOGIX Builder. As such directors of the company have cheated home buyers and made them to wait and wait for their dream homes, even when majority of them have already paid substaintial amount either from their savings and/or availing housing loans from banks
Sep 28, 2021 07:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

They are a scam and have run away with people's money. Not returning calls. Many such cases in courts! Avoid any dealing with them at all costs.
Sep 27, 2021 10:27 PM Read (via Android App)

Booked a flat in 2015 with a big hope but now it seems that my hard earned money stuck in this project. Project is stalled & no intervention from any government bodies to complete this.
Sep 27, 2021 10:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Taken 95% advance from more than 2500 homebuyers from 2012 but didn’t deliver flats. Now again giving add to sell unfinished flats to many who don’t know it. RERA orders are ignored by them, haven’t paid NOIDA dues. Diverting funds & cheating .
Sep 27, 2021 03:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Booked a flat in December 2011 from BOP a sales partner of Logix builder. Promised possession in the year December 2013 including a six months grace period. Invested my life savings in this project . I am following logix continuously since December 2013, regularly visiting the site , also visited the logix office several times. Every time they keep on giving me a new date. I wil advise everyone please look at the construction site before booking any flat with this builder.
Sep 26, 2021 08:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a Flat in 2011 paid almost 90% of the cost yet waiting for my home for 10 years.

Builder is a fraud, staff is impolite.

Despite RERA orders the Flat is still not delivered.

Advice any body to refrain from investing here
Sep 26, 2021 07:02 PM Read

This Logix builder project was stalled for the last 6 Yrs. 2500 home buyers are suffering from the last 10 Yrs. 9 towers are still incomplete by the builder. As per RTI Rs 291 Cr, they are defaulted to pay to Noida authority. No electricity is provided to 5 towers where OC is granted, only running on DG sets.

Logix has 200 nos RERA cases pending, 6 NCDRC cases and the list is long for cases against this builder. 628 Cr was also diverted from this property to some other property

STILL, YOU ARE WELCOME TO SINK YOUR MONEY IN THIS PROPERTY

LOGIX BLOSSOM ZEST
Sep 26, 2021 02:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Blossom Zest Project at Sector 143, Noida is a STALLED PROJECT since last 6 years. It's builder is LOGIX. 2500 home buyers are suffering since 10 years since it started in 2011. This project has 14 Towers out of which 5 tower's CC has been taken & 9 towers are incomplete & stalled since last 6 years.Flats of 5 towers in which CC has been obtained do not have any scope of Registry as Logix builder has to pay Noida Authority Rs 291 crores as per RTI reply. SO REGISTRY NOT POSSIBLE. These 5 Towers also do not have Permanent Electricity Connection & temperory electricity is being provided by DG Sets. No IGL connection, drinking water being provided by mobile water trucks. No club, swimming pool. Infront of these 5 towers are 9 stalled, incomplete Towers standing high & giving a dirty look to entire project. 200 Rera cases, 6 NCDRC cases, 1 EOW case, 1 GST antiprofiteering case, 6 police complaints are going on/ pending on this BUILDER against this BLOSSOM ZEST Project . As reported in newspapers , Curies & Brown Audit report of 2018 concluded that Rupees 628 crores was diverted from this Blossom Zest project to some other purpose/ business by this LOGIX Builder.

STILL IN VIEW OF ABOVE FACTS IF ANY BODY WANTS TO BUY FLAT IN THIS PROJECT THEN HE IS WELCOME.

WELCOME TO HELL.
Sep 26, 2021 02:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi, I invested in this project in 2012, project was supposed to be completed in 2014, still not finished. No hope since construction is stopped for last 5-6 years, 90% payment is done and builder not responding to messages.

Do not invest in this project since 2500 home buyers already struggling.
Sep 26, 2021 02:05 PM Read

Logix Blossom zest is a stalled project

I bought /invested in an 2bhk apartment with blossom zest VIA Piramal fund management of piramal group

The Developer is a big fraud not delivered apartment since 2014

RERA REFUND ORDER IS ISSUED

DEVELOPER HAS not delivered neither refunded

Piramal group has misguided many buyers in this property as a broker

Kindly refrain buying in this project and save your hard erned money

Developer staff will be behind you for the money

Once money paid staff will stop answering calls and you will be behind developer staff to deliver and no one will answer

In office they will make u wait for hours until u will leave from furtration

Developer /promoter is a big fraud

Wish I had minus 100 as raiting
Sep 25, 2021 08:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a studio apartmentt in 2012 and timely paid all the demand notes. As per the agreed terms, Logix City Developers (Logix Blossom Zest) was supposed to deliver the home in 2 Years i.e. in 2014 end. However I have not received the possession since my last payment in year 2014. There is no communication from Builders end since last many years. I understand from fellow buyers that those who go to meet him to resolve the problem, are treated with defiance and arrogance. For Logix, the home buyers like us are non existent. He doesn't care a dime weather we live or die as he is happy with his loot. Anybody can understand that the Owning a home is a big ticket investment and people like me have to save for years, before dreaming to own a home. Its once in a life time deal. But all gone into the drain due to such scrupulous builder. Now we are in a lurch and running from pillar to post. Builder has reportedly bad record of diverting funds received from the home buyers. Also He is not paying dues to government authority.

There are 2500 other home buyers of Logix, who have the same story to tell. If someone ask me if one has to invest their hard earned money to this builder, I would advise complete NO NO. Throw your money in the well but never waste it on this builders tempting offers.
Sep 25, 2021 03:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy in Logix zest. Builder is a very big fraud. I bought 2bhk in 2011 but till date waiting for possession after paying 90%. It is a completely stalled project
Sep 25, 2021 02:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

PLEASE DON'T BUY AT ANY COST. This company has been cheating homebuyers and investors through misleading ads promising them homes but they haven't even finished projects which were started in 2011. Most importantly, they are in deep debt to Noida Authorities so one cannot even register his/her property or sell it. Many buyers have filed cases in RERA and NCDRC but there has not been much progress. So, please don't be misled by their ads on different broking sites, many buyers are already trapped and have lost their savings.

Please see below, the photos attached containing information about the dues the builder owes to Noida Authority and the RERA judgment on delayed possession of homes.
Sep 25, 2021 01:11 PM Read

Booked an apartment in 2012 and made so far 90% payment. Logix City Developers(Logix Blossom Zest) assured to hand over the possession in 2014 which till date has not been done( Project started in 2011).

This project is stalled for the last 6 years. Builder diverted funds for other commercial projects and owes 292 Crores Rs to Noida Authority and therefore flats even cannot be registered. As per media reports Logix diverted 628 Crores to its other commercial business which is a serious fraud.

LOGIX BUILDER IS A VERY BIG FRAUD AND HAS RUN AWAY FROM DELHI NOW ENJOYING IN GOA.
Sep 25, 2021 12:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

We bought a flat in Blossom Zest Noida in 2011 and have paid 95% of the amount till date. We were to get the possession in 2014. No possession till date.

This project is stalled for the last 6 years. Builder diverted funds for other commercial projects and owes 292 Crores Rs to Noida Authority and therefore flats even cannot be registered. As per media reporte Logix diverted 628 Crores to its other commercial bussiness which is a serious fraud. Noida's Logix Builder is trying to cheat innocent new buyers through fake advertisements in newspapers and online plateforms thru its broker like 360Realtors, Indiabulls and Magicbricks.

Everyone is requested to please do not fall into the trap, please check the construction at the site, talk to existing buyers and then take a decision.
Sep 24, 2021 11:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

https://youtu.be/wZdH1Bwuls0 ( News report on Logix Builder)

We booked2BHK apartmentin 2012 and made so far 90% payment. Logix builder (Logix Blossom Zest) promised to hand over the possession in 2014 which till date has not been done( Project started longback in 2011 ).

This project is stalled for the last 6 years. As per media report Logix diverted 628 croreRs for other commercial projects and owes 292 Crores Rs to Noida Authority as land dues.

LOGIX BUILDER IS A VERY BIG FRAUD CHEATED US

Now Logix Builder is trying to cheat innocent new buyers through fake advertisements in newspapers and online plateforms thru its brokes like 360Realtors, Indiabulls and Magicbricks.

Everyone is adviser not to fall into the trap, please check the construction at the site, talk to existing buyers and then take a wise decision.
Sep 24, 2021 05:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder is fraud. Only 5 tower completed.

The project is stalled for last 6 years. Make complete inquiry before buying fresh flats in this project. Logix builder is a cheater.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Logix Blossom Greens - Sector 143 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Blossom Greens - Sector 143 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Logix Blossom Greens, Sector 143, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X