MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.65 Cr - ₹3.42 Cr
Possession on: Jun 2018
Status: Under Construction
66% 3.68 29 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Lodha New Cuffe Parade, Wadala, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Sewri-Chembur Road, Opp. Imax Dome, Eastern Fwy, Wadala, Mumbai 400037, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Lodha New Cuffe Parade, Wadala, Mumbai

Summary
Feb 08, 2022 12:43 PM Read (via Android App)

I moved here right before the lockdown and realised that everything one needs is a stone's toss away. The facilities are pristine and the support staff takes care of all your needs posthaste. If you are thinking about living at NCP, take the leap.
May 25, 2021 09:26 PM Read (via Android App)

Lodha group is the best companie and it is very popular but, its rate is very high it good for people because it provides all the facilities like school, moll, etc. In future it go very high and much popular. It gives the best service for people.
May 06, 2021 01:58 PM Read

Lodha is one of the best real estate contractor. its design and quality is too good. lodha workes for pubic comfort. its feel like haven on earth.

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha New Cuffe Parade - Wadala - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
House of look
Thank You
Mar 24, 2021 09:26 AM Read (via Android App)

House are designed with great Idea or interested, because all people are attracted to it , Nice features of work. best wishes for this project.
Good poperty
Thank You
Feb 20, 2021 09:10 PM Read (via Android App)

Its good place to take something special for you.and soo satisfied for the customers and clients wlso a good time to spend my life
Jan 04, 2021 09:44 AM Read (via Android App)

Such amzing view of structure and beautiful design, I suggest its better for the rich guy thats interesting in impressive view
Sep 30, 2020 01:30 PM Read

The property is well designed and luxurious than any other housing society I have seen in Mumbai. Their clubhouse was grand and hotel-like. Thumbs-Up for design points!
Dec 28, 2019 06:44 PM Read (via Android App)

It's just a awesome project in every way. One of the best developer's I have worked with. They care about employees. Lodha Group have extra curricular activities which will help in team bonding and collaboration. It's price range is also great and it's all facilities are just awesome .
Jun 25, 2019 01:13 AM Read (via Android App)

These project name of Lodha new cuffe parade and these project are available in Mumbai so called big dream city and these project is provide to big flet 1.bhk 2 Bhk 3 Bhk and these is provide to good services and security power all the people comfortable these project and these society staff power is good and good working condition satiescation of other people and these flet value is started 1.65 crore and day by day develop these area and provided good services lighting water supply system and etc

Thanks
May 31, 2019 01:36 PM Read (via iOS App)

my favourite builder is Lodha construction. it is costly but real house made only by lodha construction.

when I was visit in mumbai lodha site in wadala. it’s bery big society.

The specific and very unique features in lodha construction. his parking space and his garden, gym, playing ground, function hall etc. this type of the all features in this society. very big and very highfy society. I like it.
Jan 31, 2019 09:00 PM Read (via Android App)

The bulding are best and beautiful all the thinks are good and all the material use for make building are the best colitis and prize is best and low. All should start booking the room.if you have any question of related to bulding go on google and chick our site on google and ask question there first think and then start booking the room
Jun 23, 2017 05:50 AM Read

Lodha Group is a better group of Builder. This group is very nice. They are making good building. Their work is always good and clean. The company has growth last few years and this company's worker hard working. According to me the customer service department of this group is very well and all problem solve the customer as soon as. Lodha has been a well company named builder and devlope. Lodha group is very better but building cost is high but company is a good constructions company
Feb 07, 2017 02:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

Lodha is not providing draft copy of agreement before signing. It is un lawful and unethical to force someone sign the agreement without giving chance to review. There is something suspicious about it. They say it can be viewed online. I tried that, but viewing on website is very slow. Takes several minutes to go to next page. My lawyer is not going to have that much time to view the agreement and confirm. Other option given by them is to take your lawyer to Their office to see the agreement. Neither myself nor my lawyer have that much time. Besides lawyer going to charge heavily. Some of the comments on Internet by customers say that the agreement is one sided and the land of the property is now owned by society. If it is true, then that would probably mean the society which will be formed will not have rights to use increased FSI in future. New customers should be careful and ask for agreement copy before making payments. I am into a fix. I have paid money and now getting to know all these.

I am a busy man. I will have to synchronise my Leave with lawyer's availibility to go to Lodha office. After verification, I will sign and register the agreement and only then the Home loan is disbursed. Meanwhile my payment date will pass by and I will have to pay heavy interest of 18% on account of delayed payment.

Lodha is hiding the agreement so that buyers may skip review and don't scrutinise before sign. It's malpractice
Poor service
Brand Response
Jun 03, 2013 09:16 PM Read

Booked property with Lodha considering it is a big brand name but the way people work is far more worse than any road side builder.

No proper planning and follow up with the customer . They make mistakes and wish customer should pay late payment fees. I have to at least call 10 times before I get hold of the relation ship manager assigned. He is always busy with what I don't know.

Cant be sure whether the whole organization works like that or its just few morons which spoil the company's name?

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Lodha New Cuffe Parade - Wadala - Mumbai

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha New Cuffe Parade - Wadala - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Lodha New Cuffe Parade, Wadala, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X