MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.65 Cr - ₹3.42 Cr
Possession on: Jun 2018
Status: Under Construction
52% 2.92 26 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Lodha New Cuffe Parade, Wadala, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Sewri-Chembur Road, Opp. Imax Dome, Eastern Fwy, Wadala, Mumbai 400037, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Lodha New Cuffe Parade, Wadala, Mumbai

Summary
8 days ago Read

Lodha is one of the best real estate contractor. its design and quality is too good. lodha workes for pubic comfort. its feel like haven on earth.
Mar 24, 2021 09:26 AM Read (via Android App)

House are designed with great Idea or interested, because all people are attracted to it , Nice features of work. best wishes for this project.
Feb 20, 2021 09:10 PM Read (via Android App)

Its good place to take something special for you.and soo satisfied for the customers and clients wlso a good time to spend my life

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha New Cuffe Parade - Wadala - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 04, 2021 09:44 AM Read (via Android App)

Such amzing view of structure and beautiful design, I suggest its better for the rich guy thats interesting in impressive view
Sep 30, 2020 01:30 PM Read

The property is well designed and luxurious than any other housing society I have seen in Mumbai. Their clubhouse was grand and hotel-like. Thumbs-Up for design points!
Dec 28, 2019 06:44 PM Read (via Android App)

It's just a awesome project in every way. One of the best developer's I have worked with. They care about employees. Lodha Group have extra curricular activities which will help in team bonding and collaboration. It's price range is also great and it's all facilities are just awesome .
Jun 25, 2019 01:13 AM Read (via Android App)

These project name of Lodha new cuffe parade and these project are available in Mumbai so called big dream city and these project is provide to big flet 1.bhk 2 Bhk 3 Bhk and these is provide to good services and security power all the people comfortable these project and these society staff power is good and good working condition satiescation of other people and these flet value is started 1.65 crore and day by day develop these area and provided good services lighting water supply system and etc

Thanks
May 31, 2019 01:36 PM Read (via iOS App)

my favourite builder is Lodha construction. it is costly but real house made only by lodha construction.

when I was visit in mumbai lodha site in wadala. it’s bery big society.

The specific and very unique features in lodha construction. his parking space and his garden, gym, playing ground, function hall etc. this type of the all features in this society. very big and very highfy society. I like it.
Jan 31, 2019 09:00 PM Read (via Android App)

The bulding are best and beautiful all the thinks are good and all the material use for make building are the best colitis and prize is best and low. All should start booking the room.if you have any question of related to bulding go on google and chick our site on google and ask question there first think and then start booking the room
Jun 23, 2017 05:50 AM Read

Lodha Group is a better group of Builder. This group is very nice. They are making good building. Their work is always good and clean. The company has growth last few years and this company's worker hard working. According to me the customer service department of this group is very well and all problem solve the customer as soon as. Lodha has been a well company named builder and devlope. Lodha group is very better but building cost is high but company is a good constructions company
Oct 05, 2020 12:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

There is too much noice pollution due to ongoing work going on both the sides ans also there is lot of pollution due to the factories near by, also there is water accumulation probelm during rains in basement parking area.not recommended
Apr 23, 2020 07:07 AM Read (via Android App)

Lodha builders are worst, they dont complete projects on time. They are just overexpensive and overrated.

Pros : - Good neighborhood, nice location, good brand value

Cons : - overpriced, hard to resell, bad quality,

Overall : - not worth the price
Dec 21, 2019 08:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Walls are made of gypsum materials... Beware of purchasing lodha properties. They are fraud builder...
Oct 22, 2019 11:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad atmosphere at new Cuffe parade .. bachelors at tower 4, Bwing 3201 make noise every night sitting in balcony. No one wants to note and take care of it. Informed tower manager Viral, and management team of lodha .. no one cares as well
Mar 12, 2019 08:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Shittt house ...don't buy. It is prone to disaster.The walls are fake POP. There is a leakage issue and floor is made of false material.

There is nothing to say much.Govt should look into this building and perform a investigation on the construction.
Jan 26, 2019 06:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't waste your money on anything build by these developers. You will regret the decision for the rest of your life. These buildings are made with low standards and poor quality material. Not even worth 10lakh and they are charging in crores. Shame on this developer
Feb 07, 2017 02:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

Lodha is not providing draft copy of agreement before signing. It is un lawful and unethical to force someone sign the agreement without giving chance to review. There is something suspicious about it. They say it can be viewed online. I tried that, but viewing on website is very slow. Takes several minutes to go to next page. My lawyer is not going to have that much time to view the agreement and confirm. Other option given by them is to take your lawyer to Their office to see the agreement. Neither myself nor my lawyer have that much time. Besides lawyer going to charge heavily. Some of the comments on Internet by customers say that the agreement is one sided and the land of the property is now owned by society. If it is true, then that would probably mean the society which will be formed will not have rights to use increased FSI in future. New customers should be careful and ask for agreement copy before making payments. I am into a fix. I have paid money and now getting to know all these.

I am a busy man. I will have to synchronise my Leave with lawyer's availibility to go to Lodha office. After verification, I will sign and register the agreement and only then the Home loan is disbursed. Meanwhile my payment date will pass by and I will have to pay heavy interest of 18% on account of delayed payment.

Lodha is hiding the agreement so that buyers may skip review and don't scrutinise before sign. It's malpractice
Poor service
Brand Response
Jun 03, 2013 09:16 PM Read

Booked property with Lodha considering it is a big brand name but the way people work is far more worse than any road side builder.

No proper planning and follow up with the customer . They make mistakes and wish customer should pay late payment fees. I have to at least call 10 times before I get hold of the relation ship manager assigned. He is always busy with what I don't know.

Cant be sure whether the whole organization works like that or its just few morons which spoil the company's name?

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on Lodha New Cuffe Parade - Wadala - Mumbai

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha New Cuffe Parade - Wadala - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Lodha New Cuffe Parade, Wadala, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X