MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹2.91 Cr - ₹3.6 Cr
Status: Ready to Move
79% 4.07 14 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Lodha Fiorenza, Goregaon East, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Near Hub Mall, Western Express Highway, Cama Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai 400063, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Lodha Fiorenza, Goregaon East, Mumbai

Summary
Mar 16, 2018 06:49 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends today I am going to review of lodha fiorenza real estate.

Basically lodha is a building a better life.

I visited the site with my friends I am telling my personal experience about lodha buildings.

Facilities in lodha fiorenza -

1.when I visit the site rhe staff of the lodha is very fluent in nature they provide me a better facility for food water and etc.

2.the ultimate experience in fashion.( lodha fiorenza spatulator 6000sq ft. Designed by sitetectonnix Singapore.



  1. 360 degree observatory or party lounge ( perhaps 500ft above the ground the chic 360degree rooftop where we can see a mumbai in great view.



  2. Fashionable resident that makes a statement about your lifestyle.



  3. good location





I feel the problems for lodha is price value the very costly services and buildings approx 3.15cr for just 975sq fit.

So guys I am truly recommended for the lodha if you have budget for thia to visit and feel the joy.

Thank you.
Feb 16, 2018 01:29 PM Read (via Android App)

I was search for flat for my family I am in situation to find such a society which should have all the available facilities about safeness clean and good atmosphere away from city pollution Lodha will always charge fine on time. Absolutely no delay But will indefinitely delay repair work and customers are left helpless and angry
May 05, 2017 01:32 PM Read (via Android App)

Lodha is best civilizans group. I like lodha buildings there structure, views . Lodha give there best to customers who wants rooms in buildings . Lodha give other facility also like giving court of basketball , pool , tennis , table tennis , squash . I like lodha buildings it is one of my dream part . I want to buy room in lodha definitely I will buy in future

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Fiorenza - Goregaon East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 07, 2017 07:35 PM Read (via Android App)

The lodha builders and developer's are one of best builder's in mumbai. Lodha builder's start a project in naigaon east mumbai. Lodha builder's construct an apartment's and selling flats in mumbai. Now lodha builders starts his project lodha dream's height's. You can now contact with lodha builder's.
Nov 02, 2016 04:04 PM Read

I like wold one project of lodha group I visited this project 2 year ago and project is going in quality, speed, and safety and nice coordination between all times on that project and what a nice view seen from windows of 75 th fooor . world best architecture design and structural design is provided by lodha group in its project

but lodha grup is not making home for medal class in-cum family or not making marketing for such type of project and also I have not hart that lodha group did a government project
Aug 31, 2016 02:33 AM Read

There is lots of builders in the mumbai city but I like Lodha group builder most. This is a kind of group none other than trust. They have a very good market trust in the city. They always make proper legal properties. This is a kind of group that never compromise with the quality of the material which are used in making building. Lodha group builders are the kind of bulder who always take care of their employees. They issue proper guidline for the workers in making building. They do proper legal construction. This is a kind of thing thatswhy I always suggest to my friends and family that they should purchase flat of the Lodha-group of Mumbai.
Dec 30, 2015 01:56 PM Read (via Android App)

Lodha group of builder is a very good and well growing company in mumbai.

Lodha has made so many appartment's with so attractive look and very huge space with so many feture which are in building primaises you can get gym and club.

So it gives a very good benifits for their residencial customers.

As well as thr side is so attractive and some time's it is near by transport facility like railway stetion or like highway.

Lodha has made so many projects in mumbai it give their customers a dream house.
Dec 26, 2015 06:45 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello frdz.lodha group is the Fun work place with supportive management. Not all about the numbers but how you personally grow and develop. Decent amount of red tape and politics, but this is expected of a big company. The most enjoyable part of the job was working alongside my colleagues and learning from them.

The office started to get crowded as the company grew and it was more difficult to get to know the new people. There was a lot of variety in what I did each day, ranging from the monotonous tasks to new projects that were challenging and exciting.it is the one of the best growing developers.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Lodha Fiorenza - Goregaon East - Mumbai

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

Lodha Fiorenza, Goregaon East, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X