MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.74 Cr - ₹2.16 Cr
Possession on: Jul 2016
Status: Ready to Move
64% 3.45 12 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Lodha Aurum Grande, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Kanjurmarg East, Mumbai 400042, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Lodha Aurum Grande, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai

Summary
Jan 14, 2019 06:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have gone there in lodha group the place is very nice for living the flats hospitality is very good and genuine I any one want flat in Mumbai its my review for my side take the flat on lodha group how they degin the homes there hospitallty is very genuine i will prefer please go there and se the flat over there I am thinking that i also want to buy a flat in lodha group Mumbai when I go there the the lodha group employees are very genuine and very good on talking there behaviours is very good there swimming pool over there big space of parking very good space for children play good behaviour of redisence over there I want also be part of lodha group to take a flat
Feb 28, 2017 08:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

I let one know and just word its reliable .because house is one of the thing that is remain till ur life.and I ought to state that lodha maker create charming building and uses extraordinary quality unrefined materials. Truly my nearby relative bought a working from lodha maker and she approach me to buy me too. so I am thinking moreover to buy a working from lodha social affair .and I ought to state that everyone should buy from lodha engineers. It is my inclination just so please consider lodha maker
Feb 20, 2017 07:34 PM Read

Hello Friends, I would like to give my feedback about my visit to one of the Lodha Property - Lodha Palava.

I have visited it in Oct 2016, It is a nicely designed property, The reception was nice and clean and they have greeted me very well, they even have arranged a pick and drop for me.

I can rate it in following three parameters



  1. Customer service - Good service, they have arranged a pick and drop for me .



  2. Staff: good well mannered staff, explained me the project properly



  3. Ease: they said the project will be completed in 3 years time.





My sugestion is avoid sharing your cell No, they will fill your SMS in box with lots of messages

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Aurum Grande - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 16, 2016 10:59 PM Read (via Android App)

Lodha group the group of success the group of nice thinking the group of giving job to fresher engineer I live in mumbai and see the most of building are constructed by lodha group the building are so good and the constructed so carefully we should take flat in lodha building the owner of lodha group is mla
Oct 14, 2016 05:36 PM Read (via Android App)

As a civil engineering student

These group of construction company is just outstanding I have personally visited to some sities of lodha group of builders so as to collect information about the technical civil terms and to be very honest they are just awesome the workers the engineers are hard working.

Lodha group also give chance to fresh engineers who are passed out. Hope so I will also get a chance.

The spacious and high standard flats of lodha group enhances the standard of living.
Jan 13, 2016 04:02 PM Read (via Android App)

Lodha group of Mumbai is the most of famous builder and popular in India. Lodha group of Mumbai has create a big construction of places.

To developed a building. Pros of the lodha group in Mumbai. Lodha group to be good develop of building and the create a building of very good and long height of building.

Its very good builder the construction work has very good. Flats quality has really nice.but most of the cons of lodha group builders. The price of flats is very high not effort to middle class of people. But the work of construction is fast.order to confirm and booking is also fast of the lodha group of Mumbai.
May 14, 2015 08:22 AM Read

‘Lodha Aurum’ alias ‘Lodha Aurum Grande’ alias ‘Lodha Celestia’ – 3 Names 1 project; I shall refer the project name as Lodha Aurum for ease of understanding. Let me start with the location – Located approx. 3 kms from Powai next to Kanjurmarg Railway Station, off JVLR and the Eastern Express Highway, the location of Lodha Aurum is ideal for a residential complex, an unexplored gem of some sought.

You wonder why Kanjurmarg as a destination has had the privilege of not been eaten up by land sharks for so long and having acres of green space. Well, back in the early 80’s Kanjurmarg had earned the reputation of being a burrow for criminals. Naturally Kanjurmarg was not a popular destination with home buyers. Given the constraints of the plot let me tell you the overall layout is quite good. The open spaces are quite enticing. The distance between the buildings also seems to be good enough for sufficient lighting and ventilation. The project also boasts of some very good amenities which are plotted well in the centre.

Everything seems to be ideal except 1. There is a commercial complex right in front of the project and Lodha has tried to pitch the product as a walk to work concept as well, however privacy could be an issue on the lower floors.
Jul 17, 2020 10:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

While the society overall is good with all amenities. However maids run an internal union of sorts and all residents are at their mercy. Few residents or owners have spoilt their maids and they will in turn go and discuss with other maids and the entire society is forced to follow and bear unruly behaviour of maids. Maids are rude and threaten you that no maid will work for you if you dont do this for me etc. Etc. There are no standard rules for support staff and this causes such disonance. They will ask for any amount for the jobs and you will have to pay them. So if you ok to do your own work, this society is amazing to stay at. The society housekeeping staff, security guards are very warm and helpful.
Jan 22, 2020 04:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Lodha Group is a fraud builder, on the name of remburmemt taken money for Smart Buy project, at money taking time did card swapping for fast payment and now takimg 30 days of remburment. Never go with Lodha Group.
Oct 06, 2014 10:48 PM Read

Hope this instance will clear most of the doubts about this so called renowned builder "Lodha" I had booked 2BHK in the Rise in Dec 13 by paying Rs. 45k as application money. I went there through one of their agent so I put their name in the application. They asked me to cut their name. This is the fist evidence that they are not honest to their aligned partners. Secondly at the time of booking confirmation I was told that your booking has not been confirmed because of this hence your money will be refunded within one month.

Since then I have been looking forward for the same but no positive response. Funniest thing happened in between that I used to get demand letter along with 18% interest. I spoke to their so called RMs but no resolution and now they are telling that refund is not possible as per their clause in application TCs.

I am thankful to god i.e. only Rs. 45k of mine seems to be bad-debt. Really they are big cheaters. I would request if any one of you can help me in getting my money back as I have written to all of their senior persons but no positive response.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Lodha Aurum Grande - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Aurum Grande - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Lodha Aurum Grande, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X