MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹69.3 L - ₹1.53 Cr
Possession on: Apr 2018
Status: Under Construction
66% 3.94 34 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Lodha Amara, Kolshet Road, Thane

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Lodha Amara, Kolshet Road, Thane

Summary
Feb 01, 2022 04:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

This project is highly recommended, it has plethora of world class amenities, 4 tier security. Forest for nature lover and Temple for spiritual ones .
Nov 30, 2021 08:56 AM Read (via Mobile)

Amara is a huge residential project, has almost all the ammenities one can ask for. It has a club house similar to Bombay Gymkhana and many pools, gardens and kids play areas with a massive football field. It is also located in prime Kolshet road location of Thane. We are proud owners of an apartment in Amara.
Sep 28, 2021 02:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Lodha Amara is best township project with all state of art amenities , open spaces and robust security.

My favourite area is Gym, cafe and pool.

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Amara - Kolshet Road - Thane
1
2
3
4
5
Hamara Amara ! Lodha Amara !!!
Verified Review
Thank You
Sep 16, 2021 11:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

Great place to stay for all age group. Plenty of open space..... lavish club house with a forest.Have good connectivity to Thane station and express highway.

Lodha IT park across the road is an added advantage.
Amazing stay at Lodha Amara
Verified Review
Thank You
Sep 08, 2021 12:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have been residing at Amara since 2 months now and it has been a serene experience so far. The amenities are second to none and the property is astonishingly well maintained. A happy place where young and old are always seen spending a great time.
Jul 07, 2021 05:59 PM Read

All-time Green seasons are only possible when you live in a property like Lodha Amara. They have a huge green space with class amenities of which my most favorite is the cafeteria. Amazing clubhouse and Amara forest is not to be missed too.
Lodha Amara
Thank You
Mar 09, 2021 05:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Lodha Amara is best project for sport's enthusiastic, overall amenities are very good but sports facilities are really exceptional and very well maintained.
Jun 29, 2019 12:48 AM Read (via Android App)

I have booked a flat in lodha amara project, kolshet, thane west. It's an under construction project, Project design seems to be very good and very attractive with an OK flat prices. We booked in the April 2018 and posession in the year 2020, after 2 years as agreed by lodha.

Main problem Lodha does not allow customers to visit the construction site and gives a vague reason about the customer's safety and security. Secondly, with in 8-9 months your major amount of the flat value 95 percent is taken by lodha. Very worst service desk no coordination within their internal team and they keep charging penalties to the customers so please be very careful while dealing with such builders.

14th Aug 2021

I got the possession of the flat. Flat seems to be compact. Amenities are awesome, gardern, temples ( Ganesh Mandir and Jain Mandir) , football ground with basket ball court, tennis court, full ground surounded with jogging track as an outline. Club house, cafeteria, sitting area besides swimming pools ( 5 nos) , small cricket ground, indoor games area, gym and most important forest area of 2.5 acres which has tree house, pond, sitting areas flowers , various types of plants and trees surounded by fencing wall.its heaven. I was not happy with the services but I am now living in a heaven.

Above are the positive points but recently I saw a mobile tower which os next to a new building construction and this will be harmful for people who will stay next to this tower. I would suggest while booking check which Wing of building you will get the possession as Lodha will not show you the actual location and just a sample flats which will be in their sales office. There was board W24 and W25 building before construction site, but you will never know if the numbers are changed. All the best, I am loving this place now.
Nov 27, 2018 02:01 PM Read

I have booked 3BHK with Lodha Amara. Possession June 2019. But the complain which are on whats app group & other forums are making me really tense on the services / quality offered by Lodha's. Hopefully, some senior management executive will look into the matter & grill the culprits. I have stopped mouth to mouth publicity to friends & relatives.
Sep 20, 2018 09:00 PM Read

The property is upcoming and is on block on invitation basis only. The design plan is pleasant and is based on ‘walk from home to office concept’

There are 4 towers spread across several acres. The entire property is under construction as yet.

Its built in a heavily residential area so the success of concept is yet to be seen

Found useful information on https://lodhaamara-thane.com
Aug 31, 2018 09:33 AM Read

This is a question for LODHA not a review for them.

In previous comments I have seen that Pet's are not allowed in the Building? Is it true? Please respond sooner?

Also Do you have Golf carts running in campus who can help a driver to get down from car park to building?

Can I take my car all the way to the building in case for someone speciall challanged person
Aug 28, 2018 07:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

All issues has been resolved by Lodha admin team, and I am happy with it.

I bought 2 flats @ Amara.

and also looking for one more flat for my uncle.

It's a very big project, initially there were some small small issues, but those are taken care by Admin team.

.
Aug 13, 2018 03:45 PM Read

Hi

It was a great experience till finalizing deal for 2 BHK at Lodha at late evening to avail lodha's first visit offer( what sales representative mentioned). At a time of offer, when we were discussing about directions,   sales representatives told us that  project and offered flat  is as per Vastu science.  Also he told, offer will not be available on very next day as it will considered  as second visit. So  he told me to swipe card for INR 1, 08000 and filled application form late evening  around 9 pm on 4th August 2018.

So next day, I visited vastu consultant and I was shocked when Vastu consultant  told me that  offered flat is not favourable for me. So immediately  I  informed sales representative  my concerns about this flat  and requested to offer new flat. Initially, he said flats are not available as per my requirement. So I told him that, in that case I will cancel my flat. Then  sales representative  asked for meeting and offered me new flat  but it was not in my budget and not suitable as per their payment scheduled as well and same has been informed to him.

So after long discussion,  I requested in writing through mail for a refund of  INR 1, 08, 000 which I paid  on 4th Aug. But I didn't  get reply yet.

Please advise. thanks
Nov 04, 2018 04:10 AM Read

I booked a flat and same scenario happened as their so called Channel partners are all fraud.

They would not refund the money as then Lodha would say they are just channel partners and are not company employees.



  1. Never book through channel partners



  2. With Lodha all projects are sold by Channel partners



  3. they are all hand in hand and never belive on their discounts unless documented.



  4. If u pay booking amount to channel partner then for sure if u cancel to book the flat that channel partner will never return the money and Lodha will just take their hands away



  5. They will be courteous to say we have no binding with an agreement between you and channel



  6. No project can be directly bought from Lodha and has to involve Channel partners



  7. the turnover from channel partner money is to tune of 100 Cr per channel partner which is then invested in Lodha group projects and they protect these channel partners.



  8. Lodha creates new business models of auction and selling flats through channel partners and this has increased corruption.



  9. even in the Cuffe Parade case their spokesperson has mentioned that we are bearing costs for the customer and not pushing it on them.



  10. Its all lies, they charge Corpus fund for 5 years which is illegal



  11. even in Lodha pallava once society tookover they gave just 20000 for each wing where did the rest of the money go?. and the spoekesperson says we are not passing it on to the customer.



  12. Corruption in real estate has increased in last 5 years due to new business models started by the great Lodha group and which is followed by many big real estate developers.



  13. Lodha London Living has a canala "Nala" passing across the society and they charge customers to the tune of 4 Cr for it.



  14. we all know how Lodha group recived its approvals for the project near a Nala.



  15. They are refuting to close Hookah bars.instead of stopping to curb corruption



  16. Even Lodha amara parking building is still under construction and still they force people to park there and to take possession or else we will have to pay interest.



  17. Swimming pool had a snake as the one end of swimming pool is left open without any barricade to the forest and dirty nala.


Jul 07, 2018 04:19 PM Read

I have deposited booking amount for purchase of property at Lodha- Amara, # Wing 18, residence no 1802 on May 27, 2018.

Due to some personal circumstances I called up sale guys with 2-3 days of booking and requested not to process my application and refund me my booking amount and they confirmed they will help me out.

However since last 2 years I am suffering and they stopped receiving calls and their mail gets bounce.

I tried to get help with customer care representative also but they say they cant help as application is not processed(CRN not generated) so sales team will look after. What customer has to do with whether CRN generated or not, I only want solution but nobody helping out. How Lodha group cankeep my money if same unit is sold to some other person?

Also while discussion this matter with friends, I came to know about some quality issue of builder which was discussed in detail with sale officials before booking but they confirmed that this property of Lodha is not like their earlier project at Palava etc, however one of their internal team member only confirmed about poor quality material used.

At time of request for cancellation I was committed to come back once my problem resolved but looking at such behavior and wrong commitments, I advise nobody should deal with this group.Even if want ask for their policy and keep everything in writing as they can foot back any time.

Attach is application form confirming deposit amount, fake commitments and mail correspondence clearly describing how group behaves with its customers after taking your hard earned money.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Lodha Amara - Kolshet Road - Thane

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Amara - Kolshet Road - Thane
1
2
3
4
5

Lodha Amara, Kolshet Road, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X