MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹2.3 Cr - ₹2.8 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Laureate Parx Laureate, Sector 108, Noida

Location and Highlights

Sector 108, Noida, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Laureate Parx Laureate, Sector 108, Noida

Summary
Jul 22, 2021 01:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hello everyone I am planning to buy 3bhk in parx laureate noida-108 plz share your latest reviews and your experience if anybody shifted there it will be very grateful if I get your replies.

Thanks
Sep 14, 2020 12:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

I visited parx laureate in Feb 2020 and the price quoted to me was 3 cr for 4550 4 bhk, the staff was highly rude and were pressurising us to strike the deal. The price seems to be exorbitant. Also I have heard horror stories of the apartment built by divine right next to laureate called divine meadows, where the residents could not even get the registeree of their flats done in years and have been living without electricity and water.

Can the residents shed light as to how their experience has been ? How is the water and electricity and maintenance ? Also for how much did you buy your flats ? What about registeree ? Any other problems you are facing as there is no public transport there, a graveyard half a km away, and no market etc nearby. Please share your experience in detail.
Oct 30, 2019 11:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi

I recently booked a 3 BHK flat at Parx Laureate. These guys are really very hard negotiator and a bit rude also. Managed to buy at the rate of 5400 per sq ft + GST charges and registration charges extra. Builder promised to give the flat in Nov 2019 itself but frankly condition of the flats says they will take atleast 6 months to finally complete the finishing work. Since club house and other facilities will take time to deliver..i think atleast an year, i managed to get waiver of 1 year maintenance charges as well. Layout wise project looks to be good option but don't get trapped in the higher rates offered by their sales team. Negotiate well otherwise you may have to think twice at the time of resale. Attitude of their sales head was really bad, but at the end price matters. Good option if you want to live here after 2-3 years.

YOUR RATING ON

Laureate Parx Laureate - Sector 108 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 25, 2019 09:34 PM Read

They did not bother to keep us informed and updated about the progress in their work and now the project has been delayed by 4 years and they are not giving us the interest that they should for delayed possession.
Jun 24, 2019 01:27 PM Read

There are many a times the case where the investors are stuck paying hefty charges to the build up of upcoming projects and this is the same money that cant be used elsewhere. This needs to change and the investors should be more safeguarded towards quality investment schemes.
Jun 21, 2019 12:27 PM Read

There are many builders who simply try to lure the buyers by providing attractive deals and offers like the facility for modular kitchen that comes built-in in the houses. There are also builders that charge a tad extra on flats that lie in the premium segment and this needs to change.
Jun 13, 2019 04:59 PM Read

There have been many kinds of Restrictive development norms that cater to the Low floor area ratio which is an indication that the developer can build up really less on any given area of land.
Jun 12, 2019 05:04 AM Read

There are cracks in the ceiling and the drainage system and pipes are also not well done because of which we have to spend hours repairing them.
Jun 03, 2019 12:18 PM Read

We did not get any time to review the agreement that we signed and make an informed decision because they did not give us any papers beforehand.
Jun 02, 2019 03:04 PM Read

Every member of the society must have equal access to the common areas like the terrace, but over here only the builder has given one of his favorite members the key to the terrace and he does not allow anyone else to use the terrace for their entertainment purpose, which is quite irritating because we pay maintenance and we have equal rights to the property.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Laureate Parx Laureate - Sector 108 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Laureate Parx Laureate - Sector 108 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Laureate Parx Laureate, Sector 108, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X