MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
36% 2.36 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Kritan Surya City Phase 2, Hosur Road, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Kritan Surya City Phase 2, Hosur Road, Bangalore

Summary
Aug 20, 2016 01:20 PM Read

Kritan urbane living is a worth builders and developers in bangalore. They are mainting material quality and reasonal prices. There is no legal isssues. They will give proper registaration documents and BBMP approved by project.We newer thought that we would book a flat and that has always been a dream. Ever since we saw some of the successful ventures of Kritan urbane Living, we were pretty much interested. We attained confidence in KRITAN URBANE LIVING in terms of quality, payment terms and relaxation and most importantly the budget that we were looking for. Thanks to Harish Kumar who has been very helpful during entire process of purchasing and for his support towards loan processing.
Aug 19, 2016 03:15 PM Read

Currently I am living in Kritan Calida,

Kritan Urbane Living  team clearly explained the process of investing in Kritan Calida, . Excellence team is knowledgeable, no sales pressure, prompt response, and most of all complete transparency in whole buying process. They were very patient in understanding my needs and answering all my queries. Even after I Brought their Flat, they continued to keep me informed in a timely manner. For the first time in my life, I do not have to worry about my Flat. Even I have clear Documents.
Aug 12, 2016 12:28 PM Read

I have taken the flat in the electronic city from Kritan Urbane Living. The way of their approach is excellent, providing good service to us and they maintained promote time delivery.

I got the flat with high-quality construction and affordable prices. They gave me the all legal formalities and the main thing is it's "A "khata property. We are living very happily. I recommended my friends to buy this one.

YOUR RATING ON

Kritan Urbane Living - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 09, 2015 03:11 PM Read

I was confused to buy the property from this builder after reading all this reviews, then I took legal from the reputed lawyer in Bangalore and found all the documents and property in place. Please don't follow such comments.

If you have any doubt regarding the property then take legal let your lawyer decide.
Dec 18, 2014 02:47 PM Read

I will never suggest to buy any property from this builder not even for my foe!

What ever they say they never keep up their words!

I came to know that there are some legal issues with this land on which the builder is building up the project.

Guys please do not get involve in buying any property from this builder until and unless you want to lose your money.
Dec 17, 2014 03:07 PM Read

I will never suggest to buy any property from this builder, I came to know that there are some legal issues with this land on which the builder is building up the project.

Guys please do not get involve in buying any property from this builder until and unless you want to lose your money.

Don't pay any amount as advance. Have thorough background check before getting into such projects.

There are lot of people out there ready to cheat you.

Be careful. I wouldn't recommend this builder to anyone.
Dec 17, 2014 02:59 PM Read

Don't even think about this option also if you don't want to lose your hard earned money.

I learnt that there are some legal issues with these guys. Don't pay any amount as advance.

Have thorough background check before getting into such projects.

There are lot of people out there ready to cheat you.

Be careful. I wouldn't recommend this builder to anyone.
Dec 15, 2014 03:01 PM Read

Was interested in the electronic city project- when we took papers for documentation, our Lawyer found many gaps in the documentation & recommended not to buy.

When contacted, Kritan Constructions agreed to provide all necessary documentation- even after this Lawyer found gaps & recommended not to purchase.

Please do not book apartment here.

Once you pay booking amount, recovery is also very difficult.

We paid the booking amount of Rs. 2 Lakhs but when we found issues in documentation, they refused to return our money to us. We struggled a lot to recover our money.

DO NOT BE DUPED BY ILLEGAL BUILDERS LIKE KRITAN!
Dec 15, 2014 01:15 PM Read

Having lots of legal issue which might lead to big trouble in the future.

Also do think many times before paying the advance, (Don't give token advance).

I'm having trouble getting back token advance. Go for other reliable builders in the same locality.

Worst experience. Don't throw away your saving on it.
Dec 08, 2014 04:34 PM Read

Their kritan asta project is not legally clear.

I got my money stuck. They promised that it is 100% refundable, if it is legally not clear but they won't stick to that.

They couldn't get proof that the land is converted and as per CDP, the land is still in green zone where only schools or any government institutes can only be constructed.

Check that a school is next to this construction and I have the images of the CDP showing it is still under green zone.

The irony is I got a threatening call today afternoon, from their executive for posting the review in Mouthshut.com which shows their true colours.

Note: Please spread this message if you can through social media and help others.
Dec 08, 2014 04:25 PM Read

We had a bitter experience with them.

They build houses in green zone. They don't refund your booking amount back. We have all the proofs.

They take booking amount to give the legal documents and they wont refund the money, though, we prove that it is litigation property.

They have projects in Electronic city, HSR layout etc. Hope my post would help others from being away from them. I am at big loss bcoz of them.

I filed a case against them...

Do contact us for further clarifications.
Dec 15, 2014 01:19 PM Read

Legal issues with property in HSR and Electronic city.

Heard that people have landed in loss of their amount also. Hope people read this before they investing their hard earned money.

Before taking the property documents check if they are trusted builder and have any accreditation or banks have approved these Kritan Construction- Bangalore.

Don't venture into this property.
Dec 15, 2014 01:04 PM Read

There are legal issues with these projects, regarding land acquisition etc. Their papers are not valid, and they are not customer centric just money minded.

The land is not for residential purpose.

The land is in green zone, better look for good builders rather going for such fraud agents.

They have cheated a number of people promising something and resulting in something else.
Dec 15, 2014 12:49 PM Read

Kritan Construction has been built in Green zone & there are legal issues with this property.

And on later stage they don't payback advance booking amount:(

Initially they will say that all documents are clear & property is free from any legal issues but that's not true. Before investing in this property see BDA documents & you will get to know.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Kritan Surya City Phase 2 - Hosur Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Kritan Surya City Phase 2 - Hosur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Kritan Surya City Phase 2, Hosur Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X