₹30.19 L - ₹44.72 L
Possession on: Dec 2019
Status: Under Construction
17% 1.33 143 Reviews Claim this business
Scam done by Kolte Patil Group
Aug 02, 2020 12:57 AM 2540 views
(Updated Aug 02, 2020 01:07 AM)

Customer Service:

Staff Courtesy:

Product Implementation Rate:

This group is formed to raise concern for the fraud done by Life Republic Project, Marunji, Hinjewadi govern by Kolte Patil Group to spread awareness and seeking justice.


Buy property is the dream of every common man and I also have the same. As this is my first property, I want to purchase my first property from a good builder, who has a good reputation, strict to their commitment, transparent, and customer-centric. After taking with the sales team found Kolte Patil, Life Republic project was more prominent and value for money.


During the initial discussion, the sales team explained as this is a big project, so R3-A wing has 252 flats(total 21 floors and each floor has 12 flats) and there would be 4 level car parking, 2 in the basement and two upper basements. Second, he also told me there is two option for the parking i.e. 1. Default parking which is open with some shade. 2. Stilt parking just beneath the building.


There are no charges for default parking(option 1) but for stilt parking(option 2) there is a cost of Rs 300, 000/- and a sales team also told as per some regulation builder could not charge for the parking area so Life Republic project is showing as “Other Charges” in price sheet and taking the money against the same head.


Because of the good reputation for Kolte Patil, commitment from the sales team I opted for option 2(stilt parking) and paid the amount of Rs. 300, 000/- as “Other Charges”.


The above-said story happened in 2013 and till 2020 all things will consider fine but reality comes on 6th Mar when I get to know option 1 parking(open parking) is allotted to me. I visited the Life Republic post-sale CRM team on 7th Mar 2020 and back to back on 8th Mar 2020.


Initially, I thought there would some confusion and approached to CRM team. I was sure to issue will be resolved by the CRM team itself but after two full days of discussion with them, I understand the scam they have done. The behavior of the CRM team is like we are committing a crime when talking about parking allotment issue. I met 3 sales repetitive in two days.


It was height on the second day when one of the repetitive starts using abusive language, I was stunned when hearing all this and totally scared. As soon as I came out from the Life Republic CRM office, I met with one more owner with the same issue, and then onward I was surprised when 100+ owners are associated with me within a week for the same issue.


Still, I was positive and schedule a meeting with the senior representative Mr. Deepak Patil with the help of the managing committee which was held on 14th Mar 2020. This meeting was attended by 80+ owners out of the approx. 60 owners are a victim of the said scam.


During the meeting, Mr. Patil understood the issue and tell us to drop a mail to him so that they can take it to the higher authority of Kolte Patil Group and also suggest to opt other channels to raise this issue otherwise you will not get justice.


This might be a small issue for a big builder like Kolte Patel so we understand and send mail to Mr. Deepak Patil on 17st Mar 2020. With the expectation, he would take this to the senior management. But even after 120days, we did not get even a single response from any authority of Life Republic Project or Kolte Patil Group.


Again, I decided to send another mail now this time we kept senior management of Kolte Patil in the group with the assumption may higher management did not know about his issue. So, send another mail on 30th Jun 2020. This time, I was very much sure to get some response from higher management and will get justice but not even a single response from Kolte Patel Group


As of now, 100+ owners are identified as the victim because of the same cause so roughly builder has a scam of Rs. 30, 000, 000/- and are increasing day by day.


I specially bought flat in the Life Republic because of the reputation of Kolte Palit group and trust to the sales & then CRM team blindly but with very sorrow heart I have to say I was totally wrong and shame on myself to put my hard money and saving of 10 years in this group.


The builder has looted all R3 sector innocent owners who trusted on the words given by sales representatives, the builder has backstabbed 100+ peoples in terms of Parking Allotment Scam and I am one of them.


Seriously still did not believe, a big group like Kolte Patil will do such kind of cheap things with their own brand.


Request to all please do not comes into the trap of the Life Republic or Kolte Patil sales team of any project. They will be looted your hard money via false commitment and will behave like morons after-sales.


Regards


Sarvesh Jain



Please rate this review usefulnessRating Breakup

Very Useful (39%)

Useful (61%)

Not Useful (0%)

Comment on this review

YOUR RATING ON

Kolte Patil I Ven Townships Life Republic Sector R3 3rd Avenue - Hinjewadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!