MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.06 Cr - ₹1.46 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
1% 1.44 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Karia Konark Bella Vista, Hadapsar, Pune

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Karia Konark Bella Vista, Hadapsar, Pune

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 11:59 PM Read

In the times of inflation and soaring prices of the properties in the real estate domain, it has been seen that prices of raw materials have been on the constant surge. The frequency for natural calamities have further led to worsening the conditions so as to mobilize the funds.
Jun 21, 2019 10:02 PM Read

At the time of possession, they make us pay extra money. No one else does this and we do not understand why do we have to pay extra to get the possession of our own house?
Jun 21, 2019 09:52 AM Read

Many of the online portals pertaining to transactions or closure in the real estate we portals is the data that is not updated. This leads to false and misleading information been conveyed to other people. Many times the web admin also restrains from update minute yet crucial pieces of information on the web portal that may be heavily misleading.

YOUR RATING ON

Karia Konark Bella Vista - Hadapsar - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 19, 2019 10:23 PM Read

They have not yet shown us the society registartion documents and other documents that are so important and this is causing us huge problems.
Jun 12, 2019 05:59 PM Read

Many of the nearby projects have stared to show signs of infestation through lawn or garden begins to show signs of an infestation it may be caused by a mole, voles, beetles, grubs, Chinch bugs, crickets, flies, or other pests.
Jun 10, 2019 03:18 AM Read

It is horrible living in this place because there is so much pollution and noise that is created by this building being near the railway station. It is difficult to get any work done and sleep in the night.
Jun 01, 2019 10:25 AM Read

There are many builders who still don't buy into the idea of leveraging the use of advanced web technology productively with active use of skilled manpower and thereby lack a particular growth in project economics.
May 30, 2019 01:02 AM Read

This is one of the very peculiar example of lack of proper workmanship to take care of many of the defects that keep on arising and have in general lead to expansion in the long list of defects.
May 29, 2019 04:24 PM Read

They sold me their property showing me some papers but all that was fraud! Never, never buy a property from them because they are scamsters to quite an extent!

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Karia Konark Bella Vista - Hadapsar - Pune

Karia Konark Bella Vista, Hadapsar, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X