MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹2.3 Cr
Possession on: Sep 2019
Status: Under Construction
49% 2.27 30 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Kanakia Hollywood, Andheri West, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Sai Nagar, Versova Bus Station, Versova, Andheri, Mumbai 400061, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Kanakia Hollywood, Andheri West, Mumbai

Summary
May 25, 2018 09:15 AM Read

CAUTION

YOUR HOME MAY NOT BE YOURS AND YOU WILL BE REQUIRED TO PAY THE LOANS TAKEN ON THAT STILL. IT MAY BE DEMOLISHED. YOU MAY BE PROSECUTED UNDER 53(7) OF MRTP ACT.

VERIFY ALL DOCUMENTS WITH THE MCGM DIRECTLY

Does this include the legal possession of the flats or the buyers will just get hold.

22 Units in Kanakia Boomerang at CHANDIVALI

And

11 Units in Kanakia Western Edge-Ii

are facing this problem. This builder took meney from them. Even registered an agreement but now they come to know that the units that were sold to them were a part of the fractionally owned common areas of the society.

Their units are likely to be demolished and the area returned to the society.

They also face prosecution under section 53(7) of MRTP Act which includes imprisonment.

Request all prospective buyers to verify the sanction personally from the office of the MCGM.
Nov 08, 2017 09:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello friends, today I tell you about your life experience Kanakia Spaces - Mumbai.This builder's customer service is very bad; it takes very little care of its customers and does not build the building according to their needs.It is a dictatorship builder, its behavior is very bad to customers, its estap is also very bad, it does not take care of customers properly and does not give their skin the right meaning.This builder puts the material material very low in the builder's own building and makes them a low quality building, it takes too much time to build the building, it does not properly build the builder building.This builder takes a lot of money according to what the building builds, and takes a lot of time to build the building. Thank you
Jul 10, 2017 06:08 PM Read (via Android App)

Kanakia is the best in reality market. They are awesome in customer service. Specific staff is available in the company for customer queries and site visiting. They provide awesome amenities. Such as graden, swimming pool, special space for parking area. They are awesome in the commitment. Providing on time possession.

Build construction is good quality. Interiror work is awesome. They are awesome on building reception counter. Boomerang and marriot courtyard are sample project. Building architecture is awesome. The flats are worth value. They do compromise the price. They do negotation. They are awesome.

YOUR RATING ON

Kanakia Hollywood - Andheri West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Amazing
Fake
Sep 02, 2020 06:46 PM Read (via Android App)

This is the best project this project give me to much osm feature and comfort jone this is very trustable project good I appreciate this projects
Good
Fake
Jul 11, 2020 06:49 PM Read (via Android App)

Nice stay good rilex easy nice view quality time.i with friends very happy and happy-go-lucky.i will come back next time
Nov 29, 2019 06:18 PM Read

I love how kanakia has themed projects. Their Paris project is one of the best properties in Mumbai and I am glad to announce that I am soon owning my home there.
Amenities
Fake
Oct 05, 2019 11:52 AM Read

Wonderful amenities with creative designs in the interior and exterior. Great feeling to live in Kanakia Paris. Go for it
Aug 05, 2019 02:45 PM Read

One of my friend works in Kanakia Group and keeps on talking good stuff about the work culture. They encourage and support their employees really well. I guess this is reason they are doing great
Jun 10, 2019 04:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kanakia Group is one of the best and trustworthy group in Mumbai. My friend is residing in Kanakia Miami and he is quite happy with the property. I am in love with its impeccable designs.
Jun 10, 2019 02:47 PM Read

It's an eye-pleasing theme based project. It is based on the Paris theme and you'll find it nowhere less than the actual city of love. I booked my property two years back and I am quite happy with the services.

Showing: 21 - 30 Reviews on Kanakia Hollywood - Andheri West - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Kanakia Hollywood - Andheri West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Kanakia Hollywood, Andheri West, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X