MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.95 Cr - ₹2.52 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2019
Status: Under Construction
67% 2.75 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Kalpataru Crest, Bhandup West, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Kalpataru Crest, Bhandup West, Mumbai

Summary
Mar 22, 2021 01:41 PM Read (via Android App)

Very attractive. good deisgn. happy living.flats are very neet and neet design.

Better support for living. heavy security.
Jan 15, 2021 06:52 PM Read (via Android App)

Building. Hopefully I love if. It is really a nice design building. You should see this once, you will love it. I loved it too.
Nov 06, 2020 01:42 PM Read (via Android App)

It's very nice located place it is very comfortable for all the family members to visit to their respected place like school colleges of fit it's very nice place for travelling purpose to

the construction of the flat is very beautiful the rooms are very beautiful the design the structure has given to the flat is very different and very beautiful must go for it

I just want to suggest this is the wonderful opportunity that comes to us to buy this it's very beautiful it is very satisfaction of the money

Wonderful flat for complete family

YOUR RATING ON

Kalpataru Crest - Bhandup West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 16, 2020 08:44 AM Read (via Android App)

Comfortable space in budget in this region. Excellent quality of work done. Good amenities and space provided by kalapataru.
Mar 12, 2020 06:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

I had done a booking of room in kalpataru park City and have handed ₹100000 to freeze the unit in the month of December.Thereby as on after payment immediately I have got a transfer to panvel from my job work place.

All this happened coincidentally of which i was also not aware of. Being a reputed firm I would hereby request you to consider my situation and handover the said amount to me.

At the time of discussion you said that if you are not interested then ur money will get refunded. I am waiting for a quick and positive response from your side.
Apr 26, 2019 02:20 PM Read

While Kalpatru claim themselves as a reputed and from different leagues of builders( Oberoi etc), they are very unprofessional and try to sell the inventory by giving wrong verbal commitment. Conditions will be different at the time of signing the agreement and if you don't accept those conditions, they will aks to forfeit your 10% advance money.

Please be extra careful and get everything in written if still you want to go with them.
Feb 28, 2019 03:30 PM Read

As this is another new good apartment and while surveying I got that it can be a good location as it is near the ocean hence there is cool climate while there is 1, 3, 4 bhk available so there is more space for each family member if you are 4 persons more family member more space ocuupied so this is my review if anyone is planning to have his own home this could be your dream house.
Apr 09, 2018 11:07 PM Read

NRI customers will not buy from this co as they have no sense how to ask for pavements due. No considerations

given to overseas buyers. Horrible customer service . They chasing like you owe them money for months and you have made a mistake by being there customer .They delayed constructions and get away with it by small prints in there agreements but if you late Interest is charged. NRI THINK TWICE BEFORE BUYING
Oct 19, 2016 04:36 PM Read (via Android App)

I had worked with this buider for there thane project. They are very professional. Project quality is very good. They had used very good quality of material and good quality of interiors. I love the work of this builder and they r trusted people. Even payment shedule of kalpataru are one time. So new contractor can work with them very easely.
Aug 13, 2016 06:02 PM Read (via iOS App)

Completely aurocratic attitude. Delayed possession by 1 yr, car parking by 2 yrs, club house.

And orther amenities more than 3 yrs- no society formed even after 3 yrs- Charge very high maintenance- no resoponse on questioning- lot of society issues but no one to hear- such builders should be arrested and put behund bars.
Feb 11, 2016 02:36 PM Read (via Android App)

It offers a very planned and systematic building solution. The societies are well thought with club house and all other required amenities in general like:



  • Gym



  • Swimming pool



  • play area for kids



  • society maintenance dept



  • planned parking



  • basement parking



  • lifts and connected terrace



  • well maintained garden and plantations



  • track for jogging and cycling



  • skating rink



  • library



  • community hall



  • billiards , TT, Movie theatre etc.





With the primary focus on the quality of house and very hood fittings and spacious rooms, more or less offering you good deal of amenities.

However considering the brand name Kalpataru, it has become too expensive over the time. Real estate as a market is growing how ever the brand name factor adds to it and super shoots the price at times, which is the case here.

Having said that its a good opportunity for people looking for growth intensive investments.

Let me know what others think about it. : )
Feb 09, 2016 04:20 PM Read

Kalpataru is one of the well-known name in housing sector, it has built various buildings in Mumbai.

The paper work of Kalpataru is clear and provides clearance on time.

Kalpataru builds many flats in a compound and provides various facilities like club house, swimming pool, tennis court and beautiful garden. Kalpataru has in house small hall where birthday parties and other small functions can be arranged. There is ample open space where elders can walk around the compound area and remain fit, where for kids can play around and do various like playing cricket, cycling etc.

Sales staff of Kalpataru is supportive as they provide clear information of the project and facilities availed in that project.

Rooms of kalpataru are relatively small as compared to other builders flats in Mumbai.

I would recommend if you are looking for house in Mumbai can go for Kalpataru.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Kalpataru Crest - Bhandup West - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Kalpataru Crest - Bhandup West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Kalpataru Crest, Bhandup West, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X