MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹40.46 L - ₹50.22 L
Possession on: Dec 2016
Status: Under Construction
27% 2.09 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of KG Good Fortune, Perumbakkam, Chennai

Location and Highlights

Nookampalayam Road, Cheran Nagar, Perumbakkam, Chennai 600100, TN

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on KG Good Fortune, Perumbakkam, Chennai

Summary
Jun 27, 2019 02:10 AM Read

This is a good project but when rera came in the picture then the possession is extended by 2 years. Also, the amenities provided were not upto acceptable level.
Jun 22, 2019 06:00 PM Read

There have been many instances of the redevelopment project build up and facilitation where the builders do not pay timely payment to the owners. Thus the owners are not able to shift to new locations or have to compromise with the size of the flat where they stay on a temporary basis.
Jun 12, 2019 02:43 PM Read

Even after endless rounds to meet the builders and developers and numerous phone calls and emails, this project does not seem to be starting, which is very streesful for us because we have invested our hard-earned money in this project.

YOUR RATING ON

KG Good Fortune - Perumbakkam - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 11, 2019 11:52 AM Read

There has to eb a need of many policies that need to be devised so as to encourage transportation alternatives and thereby Improve availability and accessibility of public transport including bus stops and discounted bus fares.
Jun 11, 2019 03:25 AM Read

It has been seen that no official power supply has been provided to the building as transformer and switch room is not in place for many of the houses that are constructed. This needs to change to handle all the mismanagement in safe hands.
Jun 05, 2019 02:01 PM Read

There have been many cases since a year now in a row that many of the amenities like club house , swanning pool etc still lack proper deployment and need to be effectively taken care of in a good fashion. If there is constant delay in the possession and submission of the final handing over part of the business, the credibility is at a big time risk.
Feb 13, 2019 04:35 PM Read

Hi all,

Here I have share my opinion about KG Good Fortune. I was purchased the apartment with KG Builders, Good fortune project. I visited that projects and enquired with the sales persons.

Sales executive explained the details of the project. That meeting was very nice experience for me. I discussed with my family and finally bought apartments in KG Good fortune.

Main reason is location, amenities and pricing. Its within my budget thats what I purchased the apartment.
Sep 22, 2018 06:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

I'm a 100% dissatisfied customer and majority of KG flat owners are disappointed and helpless because they didn't get what they expected as basics and also don't even get buy price equivalent to what they have bought in 2010-2012.

I booked a flat 3bhk in phase 2 on the first day of booking in jan 2013. 3 years was their scheduled handover but got in Sep 2018.

That's fine but whatever the model house was shown during our booking at phase 1 is no where close to my flat at phase 2.

Floor to ceiling height reduced by 1ft.

No window or balcony for a corner flat but that charge premium 500 per sqft extra.

Fire water lines open in all hall and rooms.

No grills in Windows for high rise building.

No tiling on walls in Entrance and corridor.

No proper entry exit ways for 750 flats.

All the above were standard in phase 1 and by showing that, KG attracted many and now that say, don't compare with phase 1. In fact, we have paid more than phase 1 prices but got very shite work and responses from builder.

I lost my mind fighting for justice with these people and so sold off my flat immediately after my possession.

Walk in KG signature City and you will feel that Buildings have emerged out of car parking, where as they advertised as 70% open space. Speak to any owner before any buy decisions.

All living here got adapted and are trying to forget the bitter experiences everyday, because of our poor consumer support in our country.
Sep 21, 2018 07:12 PM Read

Hi friends,

Below I mentioned my opinion about KG Earth Homes,

I am very happy to buy flat at KG EARTH HOMES.

Best thing is that it was in my budget and also located ner my work place.

Amenities are also good. The deal was good with KG Foundations.

Really satisfied with their customer services.
May 01, 2018 03:12 AM Read

No quality and timely handover. Very worst project and CRM team. You can't reach anyone from CRM team after purchasing the flat.

I booked house in 2014 and yet to receive the possession letter. Very worst.

Cons.



  • Poor quality



  • no customer support



  • never met deadline.



Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on KG Good Fortune - Perumbakkam - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

KG Good Fortune - Perumbakkam - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

KG Good Fortune, Perumbakkam, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X