MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.51 Cr - ₹1.72 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
83% 3.83 6 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Jyoti Sukriti, Goregaon East, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Jyoti Sukriti, Goregaon East, Mumbai

Summary
May 28, 2019 08:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Went to see a 3bhk flat last Saturday through a broker but staff over there were not trained well, neither they explained the project properly and also were very arrogant. When asked, we came to know that he is MD.

Guys, they just show u sample flat and don't show you the actual flat before closing the deal. That means you have to buy a flat worth 2cr., without actually seeing it. Isn't that weird???

Guys, if you go there for a visit, be prepared to be insulted from there MD, who actually doesn't know anything about the real-estate lobby.
May 28, 2019 11:43 AM Read (via Android App)

Mumbai is a very vast city . There it developing day by day in todays era. Jyoti builders are put their dedication towards ro become mumbai a developing city. In coming future mumbai is comparable to foreign countries . Flats are too good that is feel like to live in a heaven . Jyoti sukriti builders are full of paradise
Feb 09, 2017 10:16 AM Read (via Android App)

As we all know about Mumbai is highlighted for many years, for his great work in the field of Construction. One of the most trusted builders are joyti builders and developers which is too situated at Mumbai. It has good customer service and support. It has good staff attitude and behavior in cheaper rate.

YOUR RATING ON

Jyoti Sukriti - Goregaon East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 25, 2016 11:15 AM Read (via Android App)

Jyoti Builders have  made there way up in the construction business by providing customers with satisfactory flats and  villas.

The flats have very good design and they have  a nice modern look.

These flats have been on for sale when the construction started because of the pre booking these flats were sold  at around 16000 per sq feet and then after the construction finished the booking was around 27000 per sq feet .

The flats are great and are good in this price range .
Nov 01, 2015 04:44 PM Read (via Android App)

Jyoti Builders and Developer are femaouse in town they very large space to cover that area, 10000ft. long construction like a afil tower and lookes like huge from out side.

They have lot's of employee in there branches

more than 20, 000+  employee in our country .

Jyoti Builders have larger space to plot there new

offices, offices are good looking and situated in a very wide range of area.

My friend was visited there and he uploaded there images in facebook .I also have planned to go there and take a look from front.
Aug 31, 2015 10:25 PM Read (via Android App)

Guyz beleive  me this group of builder is awesome group this group of builder is developing among 400000 sq ft development in that there are towers of 21 Appartment.

I have booke my flat in year 2013 at that time I have got my flat at Rs 15000 per sq Ft and now the rate has been increase till Rs28000 my whole invesent is almlst double guyz these are genuine group of builders so invest in this group if you want to do investment then. Really its awesome group

Showing: 1 - 6 Reviews on Jyoti Sukriti - Goregaon East - Mumbai

Jyoti Sukriti, Goregaon East, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X