MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹93.6 L - ₹3 Cr
Possession on: Apr 2018
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Jaypee Pavilion Heights, Sector 128, Noida

Location and Highlights

Jaypee Greens Wish Town, Sector 128, Noida 201304, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Jaypee Pavilion Heights, Sector 128, Noida

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 06:08 AM Read

Since many of the projects are stuck in the pipeline by the builder, due to rising inventory list it is a common concern that the Municipality is not ready to issue the No Objection Certificate or the Completion Certificate to the Builder.
Jun 23, 2019 12:59 PM Read

There are many developers who fail to hand over legal documents to the buyers that contains all the necessary details about the basic amenities that the buyers will avail for. All the approve related documents are also not provided at the buyer's end.
Jun 22, 2019 02:12 AM Read

There is a huge problem with the car lift because of which it becomes difficult to get our cars outside and it causes us a lot of delay to get to our meetings and other important things on time.

YOUR RATING ON

Jaypee Kosmos - Sector 134, - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 20, 2019 01:50 PM Read

The carpet area of a 2 BHK is like a 1 BHK here! The space is so small and you pay the price of a 2 BHK, so do some research and see what a proper 2 BHK needs to be like so that you do not get cheated!
Jun 20, 2019 07:30 AM Read

The tender process which is initiated by the government so as to facilitate bids for properties are not carried out in the standard formats prescribed leading to lack of credibility that is built up among the future buyers who are very keen in buying the properties.
Jun 11, 2019 06:52 PM Read

It has been since the past many months that the real estate sector has remained stagnant and most of the inventory remains considerably increasing to no limits. This is one of the biggest challenge for the real estate sectors.
Jun 08, 2019 09:04 AM Read

There are many cases where the builder has been seen showing off as if he is doing a great deal in not charging any VAT or service taxes to the buyers which is not the case.
Jun 06, 2019 08:54 AM Read

There are many developers in the area that are least concerned about providing proper regulated specifications to the buyer with respect to the rates that go behind the area that the buyer wants as opposed to the extra unseen charges like the lobby area that adds up to excess built-up area.
May 30, 2019 10:33 PM Read

We do not have equal access to the common area and so we cannot enjoy and have fun like we would like to, which sucks.
Dec 31, 2017 11:57 AM Read

I had booked my 2 BHK flat in Jaypee Greens Noida in 2010. Jaypee group is having big name in real estate. They have already completed so many projects in past. Considering their big name, we have visited their site. It is very big in area. Jaypee green is like a mini city having everything school, college, hospital, very big sweeming pool, big club house etc.

From begining their work was very slow. We have paid 70% of the toal cost to builders till now. Every month we are paying for home loan EMI. Now 7 years gone, still no idea when we will get the payment.

To get possession of the flat, so many strike, meeting in noida office happened still a lot of uncertainty about possession of flat.

Govt have not taken any action till now on this. Very pathetic.

Matters has been gone into the court, but no progress as of now. We can hope for best now.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Jaypee Pavilion Heights - Sector 128 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Jaypee Pavilion Heights - Sector 128 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Jaypee Pavilion Heights, Sector 128, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X