MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
85% 3.74 26 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Janaadhar India Shubha Phase 2, Hosur Road, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Attibele Anekal Road, Arisinakunte, Bengaluru 562107, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Janaadhar India Shubha Phase 2, Hosur Road, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 26, 2018 12:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good staff, good support and follow up by team. Janaadhar staff was very supportive and understanding to customer needs. Customer was informed well in advance. dates and payments were arranged are per customer convenience. Guidance at every step so as to make things easy for customer. Overall I Had a very nice purchase experience with Janaadhar
Feb 09, 2018 03:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

The whole experience with janaadhar was pleasurable. Unlike others the sales team was not pestering. Optimum time was given by the sales representative to take the decision. Post the confirmation of purchase, the support was very much present and effective. There was assistance provided by the cs team as well as the finance team. The issues highlighted by me were taken seriously and appropriate solution was chalked out in a timely manner. I was amazed by the way the registration was arranged. The best part was that the whole registration process was completed in a couple of hours. Post registration support was also provided. overall rating from my side is a minimum of 5 stars!
Feb 07, 2018 03:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

Thanks to the entire janaadhar team members for making my flat buying experience memorable.i would like to thank each member who interacted and followed up with me starting from sales team to legal team till registration.i would like to say team was very prompt whenever there is a query/information required.i have completed the booking to registration process all in 4 weeks.

Thanks

Feroz

YOUR RATING ON

Janaadhar India Shubha Phase 2 - Hosur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 02, 2018 10:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have just taken 2 bhk home . All started with meeting with Divin gowda at Janadhaar. From site visit to registration, Janadhaar employee gave full support and help. Flat is having all basic Amenities like lift, gardens, drinking water, power backup .Best value for the price.
Feb 02, 2018 06:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Quality flats having good sales team . Supportive in all aspects. Excellent Builder. Supported for bank loans, registration, timely delivery and Subsidy claim. Overall good experience dealing with. Mr. Abhiram has been very supportive right from the date of booking the flat till Possession.
Feb 02, 2018 04:48 PM Read

Hi, it was great deal and experience with janaadhar team, I purchased 2bhk in tower 15-206, and Mr Lokanth advise and help me in the all process,

if anyone interested in this project please meet Mr loknath he is one of best adviser and helpful person.

Thank you Mr Loknath.
Feb 02, 2018 04:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

My family is great full to jannadhar construction Pvt Ltd to offer 2 BHK flat with all amenities to middle class family with affordable cost, good construction of quality

Material, open spaces, broad passage with

Ten floor high raise experience, double lifts

On the main road of attibela and Anekal road.

It is one of the good project of jannadhar Pvt Ltd .The management has taken care of relevant engineering specification.It has a good selling team with divine Gowda, who is helping one and all to solve any problem they

Face with good instant communication.By and

arge it is a good affordable project.We .recommend middle and poor class to buy the

Flats and have experience of High standard

Leaving.

Regards

Vadiraja r Rao.
Feb 02, 2018 02:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am very thankful to Mr.Abiram since from day 1 he has been very helpful in this process, they have helped me for the loan.he is Very supportive and honest in terms of explaining the projects. I wish him& Janaadhar family a great success in the futureAll The Best

Abhishek.
Jan 25, 2018 08:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have visited so many under construction flat in last two years.When I came to know about Janaadhar Shubha. I went first day and I have done meeting with Mr. Divin at Anekal.He Explained me Everything about the Flat very well. And after looking the sample of 2 bhk flat. I decided to take the Flat at Block no. 19.I have booked 2 Flat of 2bhk. And I booked within 2 days. The first reason of booking flat was that the rate of 2 bhk flat was under my budget and the Environment over there I felt very good.

Thanks Mr. Divin

Thanks Janaadhar Shubha.

I have completed my dream home over here.
Jan 24, 2018 10:55 AM Read

First of all, on behalf of my family, I would like to convey my sincerer gratitude to Janaadhar Constructions Pvt Ltd – Bangalore and the staffs who have provided their support throughout. In-spite of several ups & downs, all of you have stood beside us on a timely manner. You really know the pulse of a customer, inclusivity by making them feel as ONE family of Janaadhar. Though this project is out of city limit but it is worth to invest by thinking of benefit in long term. A well equipped property for a middle class family on an affordable price. I would encourage other to invest here, because this is one of the “TRUST WORTHY BUILDER”. All my formalities are completed on time. It was a hassle free registration process in a quick & professional manner. There was a person(unable to remember his name) who assisted us during registration along with Vijay Sir, he was too good and quick in delivery. I am looking forward for a continued partnership with this group and I might invest once again in future depends on my capability. Thanks a ton for the entire team to make me successful to a property of my own. And yes, it’s DIVIN GOWDA with his great customer service & selling skills that convinced me to retain this property. He knows how to convince a customer.

My NPS rating for the below services in a scale of 1 to 10(10 being the highest):

• Customer Service= 9/10

• Product Implementation Rate= 9/10

• Staff Courtesy= 9/10

o Divin Gowda= 10/10

o Vijay K R= 10/10

o Shamili M= 9/10

o Harisha C= 9/10

o Manjunath Sir= 9/10

o Pavithra= 8/10

o Person during registration along with Vijay Sir= 9/10

Anyone who is a new buyer, please visit the office and contact Divin Gowda, he will help you in all possible ways. He always supported us. I am trying to refer customers for Divin too.

My suggestion for Developmental areas: a) Please build a swimming pool. This is a humble request to the management. b) Please conduct communication session for your few staffs, c) Please provide the exact POC during each phase.
Jan 23, 2018 11:31 AM Read

I am very thankful to Mr.Abiram & Mr.Manjunath since from day 1 he has been very helpful in this process, they have helped me for the loan process & also ensured timely possesion . I wish him & Janaadhar family a great success in the future

All The Best

Rohan Suresh
Jan 23, 2018 06:52 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hi I purchased up 2BHK Flat, loan process was very smooth, l very satisfied with the quality? of the work, It was a great experience with Team Janaadhar for me .For the Most important part Mr Prashanth he treated? me like a brother& assisted me for the solution. big thank you for Janaadhar construction PVT Team and Mr Prashanth also thank you
Jan 22, 2018 11:22 PM Read

Every one wants to own the house in their life. But due to some constraint, some people will not get through. Janaadhar is the one who can help many of us to own the house. Dream come true.Great to call home. The entire staff is supportive. Thanks to Mr.Prashanth for helping us to get things done.As satellite Town Ring Road is coming up in this area, there will not be any challenges of traffic. Nice place to live. sure will recommend others for this project.
Jan 22, 2018 09:09 AM Read

Good deal at afforable price. I picked up a 2 BHK flat. Loan process was smooth. I am satisfied with the quality of construction. Handover was on time. Big Thank you to Mr.Lokanadham for handling the entire process of booking to handover very well.

Good Job Team Janaadhar I will definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Jan 21, 2018 12:25 PM Read

Overall, I enjoyed dealing with Janaadhar Construction Company. For the most part, Mr Lokhnath treated me like a brother & assisted me for all the solutions. I booked 2BHK at Tower-19, 6th Floor, their quality builiding will speak for their reliability. You can walk in to any of their building and enquire about them. I have strong believe that they will praise Janaadhar Team. I have so impressed their construction styles and way of presenting their creativity through talent and experienced workers.
Jan 21, 2018 10:33 AM Read

If you are looking for simple and reasonably less priced apartments, it’s really a catch at Janaadhar. The staff is amazingly cooperative and informative. We never faced any blocker for getting the possession in less than 3 months. The internal follow up is great. People like Prashant and Manjunath are really helping and patient for the customers. Would recommend this investment for all middle class people wandering for a own Home. ????????
Jan 20, 2018 09:00 PM Read

It was a great experience with Team Janaadhar for me. Actually I am not so much aware of Bangalore and its business culture. Was looking for some land or atleast 1BHK home for investment purpose, roamed alot near to North Bangalore as I am staying there only. One day I got a call from some unknown number and after receiving that call, first time I got to know about Janaadhar Construction. Was not in mood to travel around 55km to see the site in Bangalore's traffic. However I convinced myself and went for the site visit.

As soon as I reached Atibele - Anekal road, felt ambience is good with full of greenaries, road also good, BMTC buses also I have seen which given me a perception, area is good for a investment purpose as every necessary things are nearby.

Once I entered in the Janaadhar premises felt awesome after having first look of all the towers inside premises and as soon as I stepped out from the CAB provided by Janaadhar only, met one of the Sales person named Abiram, he escorted me to site office and also offered to have a look of DEMO FLAT, which was well decorated and designed too. At very first look, I felt too good and thought started flying in my mind to have own house in Bangalore location as this was my first house, however for investment purpose only. Simultaneously I was thinking, this is very very far away for me so I should not go for this option. Then Mr. Abiram started explaining about the Janaadhar Tower's, they way flats are constructed, the ventilation options they planned for a better stay inside the flats, near by surroundings and upcoming plans in nearby area around Janaadhar Subha PH II. Although I was thinking I should not go for this because of the distance and its totally outskirt from Central Bangalore or North Bangalore where I am staying currently.

Suddenly, I got to know Mr. Abiram read my mind, something fishy is going inside this customer(means me) and again he started 2nd time explaining the same thing, same features in other way to convince me to go for this best option Sir, which I can say was very good attempt by Abiram to convince me and its also called as one of the best professional attitude for one of the Sales Person working in any of the construction industry. While talking Mr. Abiram made a such kind of good relation which any of the customer looking for, because its very hard to meet any one and have trust on that person specially in construction industry. It was like the more we were talking about the benefits and other offers the more he moved ahead with his business and succeeded to convince to book one flat atleast paying by 30K token money as a booking amount. I asked Mr. Excuse me for 10-15 min. because I just came to visit the site, but it looks like you will not leave me to go without booking a flat, because the trust relationship environment you created while talking to me and you are very much passed to convince me, but I have certain things in my mind, so I want 10-15 min.

In that 10-15 min. I was only thinking about, I should go for it or not, should go for it or not. Because how can I trust on this Janaadhar Construction Company which was never known to me anywhere anytime.

Finally, since I took many risk in my life to move ahead, one thought came in my mind, however 30k is a big amount for me as a value and I am not very much confident about Janaadhar Construction, but as per my experience and also as good as explained and convinced by Mr. Abiram, I got some confidence on this guy and suddenly thought, no more DILEMMA please. at least I should for this just because the trust got created inside me by Mr. Abiram while explaining all the benefits and facility provided.

Even though I was not having cash, he offered me to swipe my CC which is available as a service for customer like me. Hence I booked one flat in tower 12A and I needed the possession as soon as possible and that sales guy Abiram said, Done Sir, definitely you'll get it on the date you told to me.

After that he helped me more then alot, every manner like. booking process, agreement process, loan process, registration process etc. and Owesome thing was Pradhan Mantri Yojne Benefit which I got after 3 months of my Loan EMI started and that was a good amount of 2.35 Lakhs.

Finally I got a possesion of the flat as agreed on time, Abiram played a key role in that as a business role model on behalf of Team Janaadhar.

Whole and Sole I can say. "It was a great experience, great deal of 2bhk in 20 Lakhs". I can say, I was convinced in such a way that I was able to prepare my mind to start the investment of 20 Lakh on the SPOT.

It was a great business deal done by Team Janaadhar, because Janaadhar got one customer only almost 45min. of briefing about the benefits and facilities and the way it was explained and convinced by Mr. Abiram on behalf of complete Team Janaadhar was Tremendously Good.

Its really a Great Deal, Great Benefit. Will definitely refer my friends for this project.

Thanks Team Janaadhar. Thanks Mr. Abiram. Because of you both only, today I am feeling like "Owner of the Flat in Bangalore"

Thanks once again.!

Thanks & Regards.

Sandeep Das
Jan 20, 2018 07:59 PM Read

Hi. If some 1 visit to janaadhar apartment s they will treat awesome giving all information regarding apartment s.

Just I went to see  but loknath 1 of the adviser  was given awesome advised regarding apartment's I purchased 2BHK apartment tower 11 door number 407. I am so happy to share this information to all . While saying it will not impressed. But once we visit the place then only will realise the fact of the matter of janaadhar Shubha project.
Jan 20, 2018 07:06 PM Read

I picked up a flat here after giving a long thought, felt every thing was genuine and had a good experience with sales team, . Good deal at a affordable price, market value is already picking up. Right place to invest. They handed over the flat on time and trying to work on the Interiors.
Oct 09, 2016 08:42 PM Read (via Android App)

Now a days in construction works engineers and designer don't give a proper look on curing of structure during the construction of work .it will causes on the durability , strength , and life of member.

That's why now a days maintanace cost is increasing for the building and structures .it was happen mostly after 4+ floor plans building .if they will look acurate to the watring and curing of structure then it will hopefully mainaine the durability of structure

They also don't look on deshutring time of stuctures and members.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Janaadhar India Shubha Phase 2 - Hosur Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Janaadhar India Shubha Phase 2 - Hosur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Janaadhar India Shubha Phase 2, Hosur Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X