MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹37.9 L - ₹94.2 L
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
14% 1.43 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of JP North Celeste, Mira Road East, Thane

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on JP North Celeste, Mira Road East, Thane

Summary
4 days ago Read

Nice Project, but due to financial problem I had to cancel. Not received token yet. Please think 100 times before paying token.
21 days ago Read

The builder has not kept his commitments of gardens, water supply from MBMC and the charges are hidden.
21 days ago Read

This review is w.r.t JP North Garden City

Property is very nice. No Second thought.

But the group, sales, CRM etc are all bunch of liars.

If there is some award of creating mountains out of lies, this award must be given to JP North.

Just couple of good amenities and you will end up paying 7-8000 maintenance fee every month. So, if you are on rent and planning to own, definitely JP North should not be your destination.

YOUR RATING ON

JP North Celeste - Mira Road East - Thane
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 13, 2021 02:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

My experience with JP NORTH GARDEN CITY ELARA.

First of all, if u read any good reviews then consider those are fake and paid.

Project construction and plan are good but, the Jp infra sales team is itself rude and irresponsible so the story starts from here. You will like the project and you will not be able to resist booking with them, for this, you will ignore their salesperson's bad behaviour.

Once you pay the booking amount they will assign a Relationship Manager to you, and you will realise sales executives with whom you booked have stopped picking up your calls.

Now this Relationship manager(he/her) is basically for Wasooli if someone fails to pay he will show his true colours.

Then one day you will receive your final demand and you will be happy that finally after paying this you will get possession, but wait this will be the worst time of your relationship with JP Infra after you receive the final demand Your RM will stop answering you calls and suddenly you will be assigned to new RM from so-called possession team. This possession team will make sure that you pay all your dues without asking any questions, they will give you incorrect demand with a lot of errors and frustrate you by not correcting it and not helping you for months. This is their plan so that you pay all their dues in the hope of getting possession immediately. After you pay all dues they will send you an interest letter saying your payments were late but actually JP gives only 7 days to pay any demand and they also count weekends and they send demand on Friday so obvious.

And still, after paying 100% including so called interest they will not give you possession because they buy OC and other certificates without actually completing the work and do all the cheap tricks of sending final demand with errors and not answering calls so that they can buy time to complete pending work.

JP INFRA tries to prove they are a brand but actually, they are less organised than any local builder.

The biggest problem with JP INFRA is they will not honour the registration agreement, Project Elara has received OC on 2 Mar 2021 and as per the agreement they have to send an intimation letter in 7 days and after paying all the dues they need to send possession notice and give possession in 15 days. To date JP is not communicating anything about possession they are just saying will give u in 2 to 3 days, they have taken all the dues on time after receiving OC. They switch off their phones conveniently whenever they want, they stop replying to WhatsApp whenever they want, It's HitlerGiri.

ABOVE ALL THIS IS THE FIRST BUILDER WHO DOES NOT SHOW YOU YOUR FLAT AT ALL BEFORE ACTUAL POSSESSION DAY, SO YOU WILL BE. ALWAYS WONDERING FOR YEARS HOW WILL IT LOOK LIKE SO IF YOU STILL WANT TO BOOK WITH JP INFRA GO AHEAD AND EXPERIENCE ALL THIS BY YOURSELF.
Jan 18, 2021 02:20 AM Read (via Mobile)

I've booked the flat by paying 90k and paid 161k for SDR on time. I'm yet to receive any confirmation. I got to know due to some issue they couldn't process the payment of SDR and now they're asking me to pay 1% more which is roughly about 44k. On shore team is ignorant and CRM team is unprofessional and doesn't have any ownership factor. If anyone is going through the same please contact me.
Dec 02, 2020 04:40 PM Read

Dear All,

We went today to short list 2 bhk property at jp infra north mira road, To our surprise the sales office was practically empty.

we registered ourselves at the counter who then filled the form & in 5 mins the reception allocated one sales executive ms shruti to attend our query.

upon sitting, She was getting calls from her home which should not be the case while speaking to the clients. However when we asked her to explain on the room configuration, She immediately started asking whats your budget and all & all non sense questions.

when we asked her for the price for a 2 bhk, she immediately said 1.12 crore for a 2 bhk with 650+ carpet area, I asked what are other configuration for ready to move in, She was like sorry no flats available in any other buildings.

I told her this is our phone number, once you are ready to show us the flats we will be happy to come and discuss on the final offerings, So she got up and said when rooms are not available so there is no calling here .i was shocked to see such negative attitude towards the customers seeking to buy a flat in such a big name . Really disappointing, Never expected such attitude.

Warm Regards

Tausif K
Sep 02, 2019 10:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have bought flat in JP Infra Atria MiraRoad project. They have charged me flooring charges though my flat is on very 1st floor. They have scheme of Referral bonus but when I refereed one of my friend, then now they are saying we will not pay. They have sent interest letter for late payment all of sudden without any prior intimation. They didn't allow their customer to visit their flat till possession so that customer can't complain about anything. And the worst part is that they have very rude and arrogant staff. Neither they have knowledge nor the good behavior.

I will suggest everyone not to buy flat in any of JP infra project as I have done mistake and I am regretting a lot. So warning you people.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on JP North Celeste - Mira Road East - Thane

JP North Celeste, Mira Road East, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X