MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹54 L - ₹74.59 L
Status: Under Construction
10% 1.7 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Indiabulls Juventes, Sector 104, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Indiabulls Juventes, Sector 104, Gurgaon

Summary
Mar 01, 2022 01:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am not sure who are the people writing reviews. I doubt if they live here. The socity is amazing and one of those societies where almost 700 families are living. Construction is very solid. Sector 103 is going to be a hot spot of future with all malls and educational institutes nearby.
Nov 09, 2021 10:48 AM Read

Please don't take Flat on Rent on this Society.

1.It is far way from the city.So you will face lots of Problem

2.Street Dog is their around 15-16.So it is not safe for your child.

3.you can not live in this society more then 4-5 Months owner will say I am coming to live. Please vacant the flat.it is due to Broker commission.
Jun 26, 2019 08:59 AM Read

These people have not left any moment to charge us extra. Right from the booking to the time of possession and now the maintenance fee, everything is extraordinarily high.

YOUR RATING ON

Indiabulls Infraestate - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2019 10:27 AM Read

The materials used for construction are not of good quality and when we moved to the house we were very happy because the place looks so good, but now we know that this place has so many problems like leakage and water problems and cracks in the ceiling!
Jun 05, 2019 06:46 AM Read

This is one of the biggest problems that many of the developers fail to translate so as to improve the high-cost construction defects. This kind of intervention is often seen into resulting into formation of toxic mould and is not suited enough.
Jun 02, 2019 08:30 PM Read

It has been observed that since the days where FSI levels have been reduced, the properties in Mumbai have become highly congested and that has led to the inception of many problems in a way that when people travel to work, they have to experience problems during commute.
May 31, 2019 11:30 AM Read

My mind cannot grasp over the idea that they want us to book the property without seeing any documents.Do they think we are illiterate, naïve people who have no idea about the amount of cheating that happens in property matters?
May 29, 2019 04:27 PM Read

Horrible area to live in! Transportation is so difficult from this place; especially if you travel by train! Also since the area is remote, it is very scary to travel alone even in the evenings!
May 29, 2019 04:45 AM Read

The carpet area of this place is small. A 1 BHK house is sold by saying that it is a 2 BHK and they charge the same price.
Jun 03, 2018 12:48 AM Read

If you are looking for bad quality and high price then please go with Indiabulls. My personal experience is very bad with Indiabulls. I learned big lesson for future. Please be aware of such kind of cheaters. And even Indiabulls Financial is also bad.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Indiabulls Juventes - Sector 104 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Indiabulls Juventes - Sector 104 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Indiabulls Juventes, Sector 104, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X