MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹76.5 L
Possession on: Feb 2018
Status: Ready to Move
46% 2.65 28 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of ICON Laurels, Bommasandra, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Kachanayakanahalli, Bommasandra, Bengaluru 560099, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on ICON Laurels, Bommasandra, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 25, 2022 08:26 PM Read

Amenities not completed, boundary was is not there. STP not operation though 120+ families are staying.

Builder keeps making false promises about project completion.
Jan 22, 2022 08:48 PM Read

We are suffering for many years now with builder not able to complete the villa construction and amenities as promised., They have even built apartment on the initially promised villa compound. There are many basic amenities that are missing and that are very essential for security of the residents like



  1. Boundary wall.



  2. Icon sanctuary's compound gate



  3. Swimming pool



  4. STP





There have been many instances where the quality of the villa build is very poor and the same had been told to the builder multiple times.

I would rather warn anyone to be careful when going ahead with IconHomz.
Jan 19, 2022 05:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Many things that the sales promises you will not be delivered or will be done for namesake. We have folks living in our community for nearly five years waiting for common amenities to be done. As per Rera this project was supposed to be completed in 2018, but these guys don't care about rules & authorities. After lot of fights, finally they built the gym last year. A few weeks later, they took many equipments away & gave to their MD :) . Thats the level of arrogance in their approach. Book your property with them only if you are ready for a long fight to get the things mentioned in ur sale deed.

YOUR RATING ON

ICON Vensai Icon Temple Tree - Chandapura - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 26, 2021 01:13 PM Read

I bought a home in o. Spacious, safe, well maintained, beautiful, in the lap of nature with lots of greenery and facilities, this township provides for the best stay for anyone from a kid to senior citizens. You can find the best crowd here who live like one big family celebrating almost all festivals. You can also indulge in any recreational activities, to add on further quality to your life.
Oct 22, 2021 11:59 AM Read

I was abit concerned before moving ahead with Icon Homz in Bangalore as I had read bad reviews in Mouthshut itself, but my experience was pleasantly satisfying. They have a very customer centric approach. The apartment interiors are designed beautiful, exactly what you want in modern home. There was a delay with the final delivery but they listened to every queryof mine and was always ready to bring me to the sites as well. I am well aware, its a business but this kind of a service is what really differentiates Icon Homz.
Oct 20, 2021 03:25 PM Read

I have a residence in Icon Happy Living. The facilities nearby are great, easy access to the hospital, DMart, Decathalon, super markets. It is very well connected. There can be delays in maintenance, other than that, I have no complaints. If I had to summarize my living - Peaceful inside, busy outside.
Sep 14, 2021 06:56 PM Read

I bought a home in Icon Sanctuary. Spacious, safe, well maintained, beautiful, in the lap of nature with lots of greenery and facilities, this township provides for the best stay for anyone from a kid to senior citizens. You can find the best crowd here who live like one big family celebrating almost all festivals. You can also indulge in any recreational activities, to add on further quality to your life
Sep 09, 2021 01:37 AM Read

I stay in Iconest 3. It isn't very spacious as one would like it but the way Iconhomz have utilized that space is very commendable. Great work. Also, its well within budget.
Aug 17, 2021 02:10 PM Read

Do not fall prey to these iconhomz cheaters. they promise many things on behalf of builders while marketing and was off hands post selling properties. horrible experience from past 5 years to get amenities in one of project we invested our hard earned money. please invest if you do not love your money and ready to let go
Aug 09, 2021 11:55 AM Read

I have been staying in Icon Homz for the past 2 years and I have made a lot of friends and family to invest in Icon Homz. The staff is also helpful and kind.
Aug 07, 2021 12:33 PM Read

Icon Homz is put up at a perfect location. Very easy to get around using public transporation and the restaurants and bars are at a walking distance. Although it’s a lively neighborhood the apartment is very quiet! Would absolutely recommend to stay here!
Jul 30, 2021 01:49 PM Read

Worth a Visit, the property is priced decent enough considering the fact that the Property value has increased over a period of time and the return on investment is also there.
Jul 30, 2021 12:55 PM Read

It's been 2 months since I have moved into Icon Homz. I can say that this is a benchmark in innovative design. Love the place.
Jul 30, 2021 11:37 AM Read

All their apartments are planned very smartly. The use of space is simply brilliant! The amenities provided are also great.
May 20, 2021 02:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

Dear friends,

It’s a dream to buy a own home for middle class people like us from our lifetime savings.

I had requested for legal clarity for Iconest 4 apartments after checking with my legal advisor. Iconest management were unable to give the legal clarity for this project. They just push you to make initial payment of 1 lakh and then respond to us on legal. Frankly speaking, there is no reason for us to pay advance for getting legal clarity.

If you pay advance, then we may need to run behind this Iconest team for refund and etc.

Please think twice before you purchase any property with Iconest. Management is not capable of producing enough legal info to prove the property legality aspects. At the end, we the investors needs to get into trouble.

I had least level of response for queries of three homes purchase. Please think twice before you with this property

Reg

Dr Amarnath
Jan 29, 2021 06:52 AM Read (via Mobile)

Please don't buy from these guys...they are the real cheaters...we invested our hard earned money ona plot from their project...it's now like a forest....... they'll promise so many amenities at the time of purchase...but they don't do anything...no maintenance also...

Please think 100 times before investing your hard earned money with these guys..
Sep 17, 2020 07:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are big cheaters. Once property sold.. that's all. They don't bother about maintenance. Before purchasing..pls come and see the grand Icon Layout.

Actually they made open car parking on Rajkalva in honey pool apartment.

In grand icon layout, they didn't do proper water connection, sanitary connection & roads (they're only spoiling the road due to their another project Iconest 3.).. so be careful, ask everything in written if you are still purchasing.
Feb 22, 2020 11:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have a very bad experience with icon happy living Kammasandra. Do not buy any flat from icon homz group
Feb 22, 2020 09:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

Don't ever buy the flats from this builder, all fake promises, has lots of conflicts between builder and

land owners( All joint venture) and neglects to respond to our queries post purchasing the flats. Not safe buying flats from this builder.
Feb 22, 2020 02:33 AM Read

Please Beware from this Builder. I am the owner from Icon Happy Living, like me all the owner did mistake after purchasing from this Builder. They are really expert in fake Promises, cheat and bluff. Still icon happy living doesn't have any Main gate because of legal land issue between land owner and them. This project is yet to handover to association because of incomplete and pending work.

Never ever trust this builder.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on ICON Laurels - Bommasandra - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

ICON Laurels - Bommasandra - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

ICON Laurels, Bommasandra, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X