MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Hoysala Ace, Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

20th Main Road, A Block, Sahakar Nagar, Bengaluru 560092, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Hoysala Ace, Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore

Summary
Oct 20, 2018 07:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

It's pity to share the misdeeds by Hoysala.

I am an NRI had booked Ace 1, one apartment during 2013. During dec 2016 for my sons education need, with written agreement I sold back the flat to Hoysala. They sold the property to another client and was supposed to return full amount within 3 months by Feb 31st 2017.

Payments were done in regular intervals initially, however got delayed and as I could not get full money back in time, My son could not get the admission.

It's going to 2 years now and still nearly 40 lks is pending.

They have cheated me and my family so badly and I curse with my fullest power of conviction Mr Satish and his company will never prosper and will be destroyed.

Inspite to giving them a lawyer notice they did not budge. I am now writing this for people to know about their misdeeds and cheating traits and don't believe them.

Ok this Dussera day, I curse them to get destroyed as my family is suffering still because of their cheating nature.
Oct 05, 2017 01:51 PM Read

HOYSALA HABITAT FLATS: HAROHALLI, YELAHANKA, BANGALORE:

• In the year Feb’2011 RUKMIN AMMA, gave sale agreement of this land in which the flats of Hoysala Habitat is being built now to Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Yeragatupally.

• The same land has been given as a gift deed to her daughter, Mrs Joshna in Feb’2013.(The original sale deed is still with Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y.

• In Mar’2013 this land is again sole to Mr Hanumanthiya against agreement of sale by Mrs RUKMIN AMMA & Mrs JOSHNA.

• In June’2013 this land was sold by Mrs RUKMIN AMMA, Mrs JOSHNA &

Mr Hanumanthiya to the MD Mr Sateesh of HOYSALA PROJECTS.

• HOYSALA PROJECTS gave paper AD ON 28-02-2013 about the purchase of the above said property.

• Then Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y on seeing the paper AD, gave notice to Mrs RUKMIN AMMA, Mrs JOSHNA, Mr Hanumanthiya & Lawyer of HOYSALA PROJECTS.

• Mr Sateesh met Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y in NELLORE and clarified about the ORIGINAL SALE DEED which Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y has with him. Mr Sateesh saw the SALE DEED with his naked eye in Nellore which is safe with the lawyer of Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y.

CASES IN THE COURT:

• Suit by Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y IN City Civil Court.

• SUIT NO: OS 1468/14(Case pending). Suit by Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y.

• SUIT NO: MFA 7818/15(BANGALORE HI-COURT). Suit by Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y.

• SUIT NO: MFA 7819/15(Case pending). Suit by Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y.

• SUIT NO: 1296/15(City Civil Court.) Filed by Joshna on Mr Sateesh of Hoysla Projects to cancel the sale deed as the total amount is not yet paid.

• SUIT NO: 6698/16( CRIMINAL CASE at NRUPATUNGA ROAD). Filed by Mr Radha Kumar Reddy Y on Joshna, Rukmin amma, Hanumanthiaya & Mr Sateesh of Hoysala Projects.( Case pending).

MR. RADHA KUMAR REDDY Y GAVE PAPER AD(ENGLISH PAPER & KANNADA PAPER) DATED 28/10/2016 STATING ALL THE EVENTS HAPPENING AND NOT TO BUY THE FLATS IN HOYSALA HABITAT AS PROPERTY IS IN LITIGATION AND SISNCE THE CASES ARE PENDING.

Showing: 1 - 2 Reviews on Hoysala Ace - Sahakar Nagar - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Hoysala Ace - Sahakar Nagar - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Hoysala Ace, Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X