MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Dec 2016
Status: Ready to Move
0% 1 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Homestead Developers Michael Schumacher World Tower, Sector 109, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Homestead Developers Michael Schumacher World Tower, Sector 109, Gurgaon

Summary
Aug 03, 2018 02:29 PM Read

Relax Investors

Have you invested in any real estate project in Noida, Greater Noida, Noida Extension, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Delhi and the builder has failed to handover the possession or the project is still at an initial stage and nowhere near completion or the assured return cheques are getting dishonored?

Are you looking for the accountability of your money along with interest?

Know your rights as buyer and we will help you in getting your hard earned money back along-with interest.

We have success stories against many corporate defaulters i.e. Bulland, Unnati Fortune, Maple, Fistulapatient.

Insolvency - The latest trend in the country after the coming up of NCLT. Don't be fooled that you are neither a Financial CredBrianbalakumaranr nor an Operation CredBrianbalakumaranr. You are a BUYER and an investor whose money is lying as an interest free loan with the builders.

For further information, queries, clarity contact the expert and take the action.

Anuj Garg -+91-9958882727 / 7011744511, Maneesh -+91-9818222300 / 8851461913 or email us at anuj.garg@kreditiq.com
Jan 30, 2018 12:54 PM Read

Fraud Builder, Call themselves from UK. Uses same Logo of Homestead UK . Have Cheated a lot of investors. Request all of them to connect to each other to push this builder in jail.

Our Hard earned money is wasted- Even the companies like IIFL, who made us to invest in the project are putting off their hand.

They have fled from their Office to unknown place .

Please do not believe IIFL company in Vipul Agora Tower Gurgaon.

All people -pl join hand
Dec 08, 2017 08:26 PM Read

I will never recommend this builder to anyone. I have heard and seen so many complaints from my colleagues, friends relatives etc. The only thing they know is to raise money from clients and then run away. Just do a google and check how many fraudery cases are going against them. So many FIRs, complaints and court cases they are facing and still not bothered to solve issues of their clients or to clean their image.

I am surprised how come they still have license to build anything in India or may be they don't have anything to show they are just playing with cheap marketing tricks.

YOUR RATING ON

Homestead Developers Michael Schumacher World Tower - Sector 109 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 09, 2017 04:43 PM Read

Looks like this project is in a limbo too!

I'm told by their own office people that the Contractor and Architects have both abandoned the project which has reached construction only upto 7th floor. I am told there are 55 buyers in the project? Could anyone start collecting and make a group to evaluate the next step forward?

We have not been receiving any update and even the CEO has changed. Can anyone share the contact details of the actual owners?
Jan 22, 2017 12:53 AM Read

Hi everyone there.

I understand that you guys are also facing the pain from Homestead Infrastructure Development - Gurgaon sohna project. My name is Avinash Gaur and my money is also stuck from 2014. Somebody told me that if we all come together and apply in court against the builder then we would be able to get our funds like it happened with Supertech Noida project.

My details are: Mobile:9739183805 and email id: gaurs.avi@rediffmail.com

Drop me an email or message me so that we can take it further together else these people are not responding.
Jan 19, 2017 04:05 PM Read

I have booked a 2bhk+1 flat in City of Homestead, Sohna, Gurgaon in August 2014, by builder'Homestead' my client ID is 100794, Receipt No.: 1800000805., Booking No.: 100001105, Receipt Date: 21/08/2014 Builder have taken Rs 9.27lakhs from me of total amount in prelaunch scheme.

Now, 24 months have passed since booking & company does not have LAND or License to develop the project. I have been visiting HOMESTEAD Office for last 1 year for refund but in vain. I have followed up for refund with management of HOMESTEAD like neeraj and crm team for last 1 year but never got refund.

HOMESTEAD is cheating by not coming up with project & have no intention of refunding the money collected.

I therefore request you to prevail upon the owners of the company to return my hard earned money .

Regards

Avinash Gaur
Jan 04, 2017 08:11 PM Read

Homestead Infrastructure Development-Gurgaon is directly cheating customer their money and they are there only for money.They take money even project is unsure about to official verify and will assure you to if in case the project is not launch they will refund your money, but after taking money they will not respond to you.If you catch them or reach there to ask for refund, then they start making excuses that we are out of cash or our management changed like similar excuses.These people are fraud & telling lies through gaining day to day.So don't go there and be aware from this type of company.
Nov 04, 2016 12:50 PM Read (via Android App)

I have booked the one bhk flat in sohna sec 25 in homesread in july 2014 , sorry to say , no project apprved for this builder till oct 2015 , paid 4 lacs for more then two years , , asked for refund in their sec 44 office , very unprofession beheviour by their office staff , finally made a piluce comlient in sushant lok ploce station, with the help of police they refunderd my hard earn mony , it is my request pls check this builder before investing , they are unprofessional people , they will give only fales commitment to you , they take your money even then when project is not approved by the concern authorities

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Homestead Developers Michael Schumacher World Tower - Sector 109 - Gurgaon

Homestead Developers Michael Schumacher World Tower, Sector 109, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X