MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.8 Cr
Possession on: Aug 2016
Status: Ready to Move
12% 1.22 67 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Hiranandani Lake Verandahs, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Next To Hulimavu Lake, Akshay Nagar, Begur Hobli, Off Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru 560068, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Hiranandani Lake Verandahs, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 15, 2016 06:19 PM Read

I wanted to buy a 3 BHK house in the city of Bangalore. I explored a number of options and found the Cypress project by House of Hiranandani to be the best option for me. I am a frequent traveler. I need to travel to different cities as my job demands so. I personally liked this property as it is located in proximity to Bengaluru International airport. Also, one another thing that I really liked about this project is that it is surrounded by beautiful lush greenery. There are many gardens and herbal park in the surroundings. As I am a nature lover, this location is the best for me.
Nov 12, 2016 07:40 PM Read

I have visited the house of hiranandani project in bannerghatta. The apartment are budget friendly and very close to the main city. As it so near to the highway the connectivity is good. There are some good education institute around this area. It is surely worth your investment. I am eagerly awaiting the possession of my flat at Bannerghatta. I will definitely recommend the group as one that will never compromise on quality,
Jan 23, 2015 05:14 PM Read

I have been looking for a long time for a luxurious apartment with a reputed builder. I have a family which includes 2 couples and 2 kids. Looking at its past history and plans and amenities they provide I chose HOH over shobha.

They were good with commnuication and very helpful. I bought 3BHK flat for less then 1cr.

some would argue for it to be costly. But the brand gives it a similar ROI. The amenities the provide are world class. Flexible payment options

Nothing as of now, People do complaint about delays. I hope that doesnt happen. But I am sure the end results what HIra gives will be worth it.

Yes I would definitely suggest it to a friend.

They were really helpfull with the booking and have promised that they will be updating me with project updates bimonthly

YOUR RATING ON

Hiranandani Lake Verandahs - Bannerghatta Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 07, 2015 11:37 AM Read

I booked a flat at Hiranandani Hill Crest. Was nervous after reading the reviews on Mouthshut but I still inquired. Having a flat at developer like hiranandani was always a dream, I love the vintage(neo style is what they call it) building structure theme.

You should definitely do your homework before a property. Also check some other developers. My Estate agent said it has better Return on Investment. They also have this FTTH technology pre installed in their properties. Lets see if everything that they promised is delivered. This is what I bought https://houseofhiranandani.com/projects/property.php?id=PIN00127
Sep 12, 2013 07:41 PM Read

Its been sometime now that I have been following the Hiranandhani Bannerghatta project closely and I am quite amused to see the value appreciation as well. Plus the planning of the project is also exceptionally good!!

For me the prime highlights of the development include the excellent flora and fauna that makes the surrounding surreal. The amenities and facilities of the Bannerghatta apartments include club houses, world-class gourmet restaurants, exquisite landscaping and the other excellent amenities.

I think Bannerghatta is one of the flourishing suburbs and has been expanding rapidly in terms of infrastructure, connectivity and residential developments. What's more ideal is that it is well-connected and strategically located within the city and is in close proximity to the emerging business destinations.
Dec 19, 2012 05:48 PM Read

I would like to strongly recommend Hiranandani Upscale Projects in Bangalore. The projects sheerly stand out for their architectural beauty, surprisingly spacious, plenty of green environment and I do not know what all to mention here. I am pleased to have bought my self a villa. Thankyou for your splendid creation.

Request you make many more such projects in other parts of India.

Warm Regards,

Christy
Dec 14, 2012 06:23 PM Read

I just wanted to post my gratitude to Hiranandani I think what they are doing is brilliant. I have a Hiranandani apartment which I admit is my first home, but wow my wife and I love it!

Its spacious comfortable and in a really nice neighborhood. I really feel my investment is well spent. To anyone out there trying to buy a new home I really recommend these builders!!!! x

Showing: 61 - 67 Reviews on Hiranandani Lake Verandahs - Bannerghatta Road - Bangalore

Hiranandani Lake Verandahs, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X