MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹79 L - ₹1.19 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2019
Status: Under Construction

Project Details of Haware Erawah IPSA, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on Haware Erawah IPSA, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai

Summary
12 days ago Read
We do not know whether the land on which the property is built is agricultural land or no because this is the only document that they refused to show us.
13 days ago Read
Their implementation is so slow that we have lost all the patience that we had left and we feel like demanding our money back, but we do not know if we will get it.
14 days ago Read
They did not give us a draft agreement document to read, so we did not get any time to read the document.

YOUR RATING ON

Haware Erawah IPSA - Ghatkopar East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
17 days ago Read
They did not give us any interest even though they delayed possession quite a bit. It was a tortue for us yet we could not do anything when they refused to give us interest.
22 days ago Read
The area where the property is built is in a disaster prone area and this has caused us lot of issues.
25 days ago Read
They have not yet shown us the society registartion documents and other documents that are so important and this is causing us huge problems.
27 days ago Read
There is no space to park my car here and some days I do not even get space outside my house, which is ridiculous as so much of my time goes in finding the perfect spot.
Oct 26, 2019 04:44 PM Read
The construction quality here is so bad that there are cracks in the ceiling and the walls and this is causing us so many problems.
Oct 22, 2019 03:57 AM Read
This area is built in an area that id far from the main city and ubers and rickshaws also refuse to come here. Even for grocery we have to travel quite a lot.
Oct 21, 2019 10:19 PM Read
Make sure that you take a receipt from these people because they could lie about not getting the maintenance fee later.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Haware Erawah IPSA - Ghatkopar East - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Haware Erawah IPSA - Ghatkopar East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Haware Erawah IPSA, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X