MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹5.46 Cr - ₹9.06 Cr
Possession on: Feb 2016
Status: Ready to Move
59% 3.15 111 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of HM Grandeur, Frazer Town, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Wheeler Road, Sindhi Colony, Pulikeshi Nagar, Bengaluru 560005, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on HM Grandeur, Frazer Town, Bangalore

Summary
18 days ago Read (via Mobile)

HM construction buildings have poor record since a decade. Their customer service is so poor that they make investors cry, and I am not kidding. Once they get their money it’s all god grace and mercy for us investors. please stay away from this builder unless you are desperate losing your money & precious time
Sep 21, 2021 05:38 PM Read

After checking out with Hm Group we realised that we are in n safe and good hands.As their quality and services are upto the standards.
Sep 01, 2021 04:25 PM Read

This is by far the best constructiony in bangalore, i've nteracted with many different companies but i've never seen such dedicaation and professionalism keep up

YOUR RATING ON

HM Grandeur - Frazer Town - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 14, 2021 04:48 PM Read

I bought a home from HM constructions recently, the marketing and sales team is too good they explained the process and were transparent about the charges as well
Jul 13, 2021 02:33 PM Read

HM constructions is one of the best construction company in Bangalore, who helped me to buy my dream home, thanks to the marketing team for being transparent and explaining the procedure
Jul 09, 2021 02:49 PM Read

I have been looking for my dream home in Bangalore. After a lot of research I found HM group they have good apartments at great price, and their marketing and sales team is so good they explained me all the procedures and were transparent, thanks to HM group, recommended
Jul 08, 2021 04:50 PM Read

HM construction is one of the most trusted company in Bangalore, They helped me to buy my dream home at my price range, thanks to their marketing team
Jun 29, 2021 11:19 AM Read

HM constructions is one of the best builders in Bangalore, they have built so many commercial and residentials buildings which makes them the best choice
Jun 25, 2021 04:09 PM Read

HM constructions is one of the best real estate company to purchase flats in Bangalore, they have the best quality properties at affordable price
Jun 24, 2021 12:43 PM Read

HM constructions is one the old construction company in Bangalore. They are giving the best quality at affordable price and helping the people to get their dream home
Jun 23, 2021 03:13 PM Read

HM construction is one of the trusted Builders in Bangalore who have built various commercial and residential projects with all the facilities available
Jun 22, 2021 11:19 AM Read

HM constructions is the best construction company with many prestigious projects, their commercial construction is the best and has all the facilities available
Jun 17, 2021 12:35 PM Read

I usually don't write reviews but I couldn't resist HM constructions came whey beyond my expectations and our home was not a east feat most recommended,
Jun 16, 2021 11:16 AM Read

HM constructions is the best place to buy your dream home in Bangalore. I got the my dream home at affordable price. They explained me the process well it was no confusions during registration
Jun 15, 2021 12:10 PM Read

HM constructions is one of the best place to buy residential properties in Bangalore, They have all the facilities with affordable price. Thanks to HM group marketing team for guiding me through the process
Jun 09, 2021 02:16 PM Read

HM constructions is the one stop solution for all your needs, they have the best properties at best location in Bangalore, Most recommended
Jun 08, 2021 11:30 AM Read

HM constructions is one of the finest place to buy properties in Bangalore, they have the best properties in Bangalore at affordable price most recommended
Jun 06, 2021 01:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

Shivani Brothers ( both Mehaboob and Haneef )are hand in hand trust worth in dealing with there cause.

Were good firm to seek a hazel free shelter to live with .

Superb company to deal with ..
Jun 02, 2021 09:41 AM Read

HM constructions is the best real estate company in Bangalore, It is a one stop solution if you are looking for best property at affordable price with all the top facilities available, Recommended
Jun 01, 2021 10:05 AM Read

HM Constructions is the best real estate company if you are planning to purchase a apartment in Bangalore, they have very good projects and their marketing team is very patient

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on HM Grandeur - Frazer Town - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

HM Grandeur - Frazer Town - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

HM Grandeur, Frazer Town, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X