MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹52.7 L - ₹68.5 L
Possession on: Dec 2016
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Gulshan Ikebana, Sector 143, Noida

Location and Highlights

Sector 143, Noida 201306, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Gulshan Ikebana, Sector 143, Noida

Summary
Sep 26, 2021 10:55 AM Read

We invested in Gulshan Ikebana project and they built the commercial complex. At time of sell they told, there would be no commercial. Now the complex is touching flat boundary, depriving us from sun and light. Its unsecured too. They accepted and agreed to return money. But now making excuses while returning the money. Don't invest in Gulshan Homz, they did this in their several societies.
Sep 12, 2021 12:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Waste project please cautious from agent specially 99acres Wala they are telling lie about this project there is big cracks which is filled by white material.waste for money.
Sep 11, 2021 10:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad experience. Gulshan Team looted us.

We handovered token amount and next day only we requested them not to make booking due to some pandemic emergency. Instead they booked flat after 10 days. They made me wait for 3 months and sent email to forefeit our hard earned money.

Our question is why they booked the flat even after we sent an email to not to book it.

This is the kind of empathy this builder is carrying towards his customer where during this pandmic times they are just eager to grab our money.

We pleaded a lot but they dont even want to listen us. Provided hospital bills to them but they just don't care.

Please dont trust this builder and their team.

YOUR RATING ON

Gulshan Homz - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2019 05:39 PM Read

They have built an illegal floor in the building and that causes us problems from time to time. If we knew about this before, we would have never booked a flat with them.
Jun 17, 2019 06:14 AM Read

There are many boilers who ask from the buyers to submit their maintenance charges in the very advance and give little to no detail regarding the paid maintenance charges. This simply implies that the owner is not concerned with sharing the details.
Jun 14, 2019 02:15 AM Read

Since the past few months and years, it has been seen that the developers have been tweaking the prices of the projects and the property rates. This has led to them earning more margin and profits overall, however this is not profitable for the buyers.
Jun 11, 2019 05:39 AM Read

There are many a times the case where the investors are stuck paying hefty charges to the build up of upcoming projects and this is the same money that cant be used elsewhere. This needs to change and the investors should be more safeguarded towards quality investment schemes.
Jun 09, 2019 01:57 PM Read

There are many developers which are seen snatch the public's money by charging and quoting extra money for many of the sophisticated terms like “Dedicated Parking”. It is against the general norms and rules that the buyers should not be charged for this and the rules have been laid down by the High Court.
Jun 06, 2019 11:38 AM Read

They did not take our opinion before making any changes in the plans which is terrible because we had to pay the extra money and we were not happy with the results as well.
Jun 04, 2019 02:54 PM Read

Do not trust these builders because they no intention of making the property. All they want is to take your money and elope with it.
May 29, 2019 09:12 AM Read

Scope for the construction of new projects is very low in this area. Sometimes, connection with bridges seem to be a far off things to be seen as an amenity in the vicinity. Hence it is not reasonable.

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on Gulshan Ikebana - Sector 143 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Gulshan Ikebana - Sector 143 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Gulshan Ikebana, Sector 143, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X