MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹31.2 L - ₹1.03 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2019
Status: Under Construction
1% 1.78 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Golden Titanium Heights, Dwarka, Delhi

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Golden Titanium Heights, Dwarka, Delhi

Summary
Jun 23, 2019 02:12 PM Read

There are many developers who try to send the potential buyers the projects that are under-constructed. This happens to turn out to be a bummer as the buyer don't go for investing in a finished project and the under-constructed projects are delayed by 1-3 years.
Jun 20, 2019 05:28 AM Read

Their callousness and casual style of working has tested our patience like no other and caused us numerous problems.
Jun 16, 2019 09:27 AM Read

This property is built in such a remote area that there are no grocery stores also nearby. They said that they would make a general store in the complex, but they did not do that and now we have to travel miles for small things.

YOUR RATING ON

Golden Sapphire - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 13, 2019 03:08 PM Read

There are many builders who still don't buy into the idea of leveraging the use of advanced web technology productively with active use of skilled manpower and thereby lack a particular growth in project economics.
Jun 07, 2019 07:40 PM Read

unstable foundations has been one of the many causes of a lack of Structural integrity in the residential designing especially those of the under developed housings. This needs to be improved with inculcated efforts.
Jun 07, 2019 03:16 PM Read

It has been may a times the case that in case of a failed compensation that the buyer has been actively seeking since been deprived of the possession of the flat in the promised time period. It is the case then that it is the solely the builder's responsibility to give back the compensation in the speculated time.
May 29, 2019 05:50 PM Read

There have been several instances where irresolvable logjam have been created for the investors and banks as majority of the funds have been blocked as well as the handover of possession has been differed for an indefinite period for the buyers leading to lack of credibility for the developers from both the ends.
May 29, 2019 04:21 AM Read

We were promised a lot of amenities and facilities that we did not get, so ofcourse we are very disappointed! We did not pay so much money for our flats to get this in return.
May 29, 2019 03:13 AM Read

As compared to the past, the concept of affordable housing has been taken into account. However, in the current times it is seen that the subject of affordable housing is only discussed for its high end economic potential.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Golden Titanium Heights - Dwarka - Delhi

Golden Titanium Heights, Dwarka, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X