MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹63.6 L - ₹1.1 Cr
Possession on: Feb 2022
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Gaursons Sports Wood, Sector 79, Noida

Location and Highlights

A-51, 2nd Floor, Sector 65, Noida 201301, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Gaursons Sports Wood, Sector 79, Noida

Summary
Jul 28, 2019 05:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

I just booked 3bhk agr paper not signed yet i am comfuse should i proceed i have seen many negative feedbk about Gaur .. Suggestion they said they wil give possesion on dec 2020
Jul 26, 2019 01:27 PM Read

Worst builder. never buy property from Gaur as once you pay a booking amount they will treat you like no one. They will not pick your call not reply to email and there is no escalation no complaint no greivance handling system. They will make you sit for hours and their customer support will talk you like you are a beggar begging for your property. Once you fell for their trap there is no escaping. I am telling this on my personal experience.

Read your BBA very carefully as the terms and conditions in that will make you regret as Gaur will impose penalty on you but when it comes to them they will find some legal clause and will show that you only signed on the papers.

On every step you fill face issues they will make you run to their office for small things and make your life hell. please be very aware and avoid falling for their trap.
Jun 23, 2019 01:48 PM Read

There are many projects that are not relevantly evaluated on may useful factors and thereby coming off as a potential risk they many of the buyers or investors who use real estate as an investment option any possibly face.

YOUR RATING ON

Gaursons Sports Wood - Sector 79 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 15, 2019 11:37 PM Read

This place has a very bad car lift and there have been multiple instances when there have been huge nuisances because of the bad car lift.
Jun 12, 2019 07:49 PM Read

I cannot even take tutions at my own house, which is so sad. They say that they want a part in the money that I make from the tutions. What?
Jun 03, 2019 06:00 AM Read

They created a lot of hype over the project and charged us extra because of the buzz that they created, but the project is not at all worth it.
Jun 02, 2019 05:35 PM Read

This is a good project but when rera came in the picture then the possession is extended by 2 years. Also, the amenities provided were not upto acceptable level.
Jun 01, 2019 02:59 PM Read

The maintenance fee at this place is unberably high, yet the serves that they provide us do not match to the fees that they are taking.
Apr 19, 2018 05:39 PM Read

The Projects of this Builder are running very fast .Recently I have book my flat in this Builder which is Gaursons India. The Customer service is very Good and the staff will talk to you very good manners and the Builder always talks to the Buyers and explains the real status of the projects. thankyou very much Gaursons Group.
Feb 24, 2018 09:34 AM Read (via Android App)

Hello freinds I hear to verify you with a wonderfull homes the name gaurs saundrayam As I know that.Gaurssons is a company of provide homes.The india best home.its also gives luxry flates and homes.There is many options to buy flates and homes, shops as required area.The security system is highly appreciated by the company of s guard its maintenance is also wonderfull.All the games are avilabels in gaurs sons.its provide you with a great look and large area of park if u just know about this go the site https://gaurssons.com.Taht you can make your life more easer and comfort with this great experience.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Gaursons Sports Wood - Sector 79 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Gaursons Sports Wood - Sector 79 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Gaursons Sports Wood, Sector 79, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X