MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹24.13 L - ₹37.16 L
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
15% 1.92 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Gagan Cefiro, Undri, Pune

Location and Highlights

57/1-2-3, Near Ambekar Hotel, Undri, Pune 411048, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Gagan Cefiro, Undri, Pune

Summary
Jan 29, 2021 03:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

First of all, BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK NO ONE WILL LISTEN ONCE YOU DO THE PAYMENT.. NOW YOU ARE STUCK.

5 years got the possesion, still no society formation, security is pathetic, all lift are stopped in night, no solar water.. Solar is only for name sake. No maintainance is done even after getting hefty maintainance from residents, we are fighting fron past 5 years for handover but no replies. Nobody cares if you have any problem, no drainage no roads, only sugar coated promises at reception from past 10 years, reason i booked flat in 2011and got posession in 2015.. Now take
Dec 09, 2020 02:33 PM Read

Spacious Flats, Good Construction Quality, Modern Layout of Flat, Good Space around.bt wait few more things to see b4 joining us.

Writing a Review after being here for more than three Years and wouldn't hesitate to regret it, I have seen many people who are stuck with the same feelings.

I have heard that once you sell, no one bother about services to the customer even though you have paid High Maintenance for the services. and what I experiencing now a days.

Here are some of the key Points be ready to deal with it, If you Buy.

1) Staff Behavior, is major concern here they are all full of goons,

Coz of that Owners of flats became prisoners. They didn't leave

single opportunity to harass the residents.

2) Since last five years Residents are fighting for Society Handover but

no response from Builder side.

3) No Maintenance Manager since last 9 Months only get Maintenance

email on time but don't expect service in return.

4) Each Wing has two lifts but Builder/Project Management team will

shut one whenever they want( Currently one lift is Off after 7 PM to

morning 7 AM)

5) Also, alternate Lights in Common Areas, Felt like I should pay

Maintenance on alternate months

6) Individual electricity meters, U may have to wait for a year or more.

7) and be ready for upcoming fake bills till meter get installed.

8) Shouldn't raise your concerns with the Maintenance team/Project

Management team, They can shout/stair/abuse, many of us already

suffered doesn't matter who are you with Pregnant Woman / Mom /

Toddlers.

9) Your services can be stopped anytime like Electricity, Picking

garbage, Hot Water, Drinking water etc. and you shouldn't complaint

to them.

10) No Response to the emails, Until they seek some payment.

11) Seepage issue in all the flats.

12) Many Amenities are only for name sake, like Cricket Peach, Gym

Swimming pool people are waiting since 5-6 Years.

13) If you failed to Pay Maintenance they can cut your Electricity

without informing you even after you have MSEB Meter.

Many points have been bought to the notice of Maintenance and technical representatives several times but however it has not been addressed not even acknowledged.

In short, its Trap its up to you if you want to get trapped come and join us, remember you are ready to put your Family at Stake.
Aug 11, 2020 06:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

The worst experience so far...they will fool you to make the entire 100%payment and promise you to make the flat ready for possession in 15days.....and after that is a never ending story..you would end up begging them to get your flat ready

YOUR RATING ON

Gagan Cefiro - Undri - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 11, 2019 11:06 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is very spacious society i loved it the ventilation of the society is very good. Fresh air , good maintain with all amenities. Floor plan is very nice. Space of living a d dining is very good and also the tarrace is so big we can make that a big seperated garden for our self. It's very nice peacefull joyfull place to live.
Jul 02, 2019 02:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Builder is not forming society even when 90% flats are occupied. Every time when we are checking with him, he is giving false commitment and collecting maintenance from us. Hope our corpus money should not get misused.
Jun 26, 2019 09:15 AM Read

They are not open about the extra charges that took place because of the changes in approved plan and extra works that was required, so I am sure that they overchaged us to quite a huge extent!
Jun 20, 2019 10:41 PM Read

We are not sure whether the land on which the property is to built is an agricultural land or residental land.
Jun 20, 2019 08:44 PM Read

So as to actively change the use of a property, the developers have been seeking permission from many of the city planners to leverage the use of real estate into commercial, residential and other types of recreational purposes. This has not been approved by the city planners.
Jun 17, 2019 06:06 AM Read

So as to enable many of the slum developers to be actively involved in living in the slums, it should be noted that Floor Space Index should not be the only parameter that is taken into consideration which construction and housing viability is determined.
Jun 02, 2019 01:28 AM Read

This is one among the most frequently falling problems that many of the builders have not been able to render accounts for maintenance fund collected, corpus money etc. This leads to compounding of the same leading to many frequent misunderstandings on the same topic.
May 31, 2019 11:34 PM Read

They are known to commit fraud so beaware of them because once they have your money, you are not going to get anything back.
May 30, 2019 07:08 PM Read

They showed us another plan and when the building was made, it looked nothing like the plan that they showed us, so it was very disappointing.
Jul 09, 2018 04:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

Well I don't live in this apartment but wait, my friend does. And his family is very happy about the apartment. They always talk how spacious is this. And how amazing the view outside and inside is. The cost is also worth it. The interior is designed so well. Also, the neighbours are pretty friendly. The kitchen is big and bathrooms are comfortable. You have a big hall where you can keep furnitures and stuff and can invite many friends over. Really a great ambience.

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on Gagan Cefiro - Undri - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Gagan Cefiro - Undri - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Gagan Cefiro, Undri, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X