MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
38% 2.05 49 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of GK Lake View, Doddaballapur Road, Bangalore

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on GK Lake View, Doddaballapur Road, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 03, 2021 03:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Superb project with enough open space left. Apart from the delay happy with everything. Ready for registration.
Jan 03, 2021 03:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Luxury apartment at affordable price superb locality. No issues with documents.good open space left the apartment has good ventilation. Totally worth for my money.
Cool
Fake
Dec 20, 2020 02:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good experience ! Really helpful and honest work ! Happy to experience this thing in my life ! Hope it helps you all !

YOUR RATING ON

GK Lake View - Doddaballapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 20, 2020 12:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

The flats r osm , with supporting group Theycustomise the interiors facilitate lifestyle needs.Luxurious apartment located atpleasant environment
Dec 20, 2020 12:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good area and location.totally worth for the money.my interior work has started.gk tropical spring.good marketing team thanks to dilip sir who helped me in achieving my dream.
Dec 20, 2020 12:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

Well built, spacious and the view is beautiful.

Loved the whole infrastructure and customer service.
Dec 20, 2020 12:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best appartments in town with the best of all. Price worthy project in the locality. Happy to be part of it.
Dec 20, 2020 11:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

The building Quality is excellent (gk tropical spring)at a good locality.totally happy for buying my flat here, lots of open place left, builder has handover my flat to me and I have started with interior work.
Dec 20, 2020 11:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

The building Quality is excellent at a good locality.totally happy for buying my flat here, lots of open place left, builder has handover my flat to me and I have started with interior work.

Showing: 41 - 49 Reviews on GK Lake View - Doddaballapur Road - Bangalore

GK Lake View, Doddaballapur Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X