MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
38% 2.05 49 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of GK Lake View, Doddaballapur Road, Bangalore

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on GK Lake View, Doddaballapur Road, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 25, 2017 05:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

Affordable homes, near to IT. Once society is formed, rates will go high. Near electronics city as well as bellandur. Also reaching silk board or kudlu metro is easy due to share auto service. Temple is behind the building. surrounding area shops are coming.
Jul 15, 2016 12:53 AM Read

We completed the sale in December 2015 and I was informed all work completed except few small things. Then I was informed toilet, bathroom and kitchen work not finished. Today is 14th July 2016 I still have not been handed keys for my flat.  Two staff, Mr Manjunath and Mr Srinivas who involved in completion of sale had left the company without even telling me who am I supposed to contact for keys.  Mr Srinivas keeps saying he will help me with regard to checking the completion of work and handing the keys, renting the flat for me but doesn't answer the phone. I am unable to comment on the product, materials and workmanship as I have not even seen the completed work but I advise NRI's  not to buy from these builders unless you are keen on making several unnecessary visits to India and suffer stress and frustration.  I am very happy to sell once I get the keys.  I would never buy a property in Bangalore.
Jun 14, 2016 02:00 PM Read

I bought a flat in GK Golden City before that I had visited  their previous projects I got good feedback from them after that came for my final decision. compare to other buliders in that place they giving reasonable price with good amenties. that's really good.

Top of that whoever I ask for any help from GK Shelters team they will be always there for me. I'm writing this because I'm really happy and satisfied with there Service. thank you  for your support

YOUR RATING ON

GK Lake View - Doddaballapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 19, 2016 11:17 AM Read

I had booked a property at Gk golden city(Sarjapur Road)  two year back and finally got the possession of my house year back . I still remember the time when I was looking out some good value for money investment for my new flat and was just not able to get any of the good deals in the city.

It is actually a task to find good properties in Bangalore, but I consider myself lucky to have found mine here. I have got the deal in the best price compared to other properties in the market with the kind of amenities they were offering. I got what I was exactly looking for.
Apr 18, 2016 11:09 AM Read

The Gk shelters developers are good developers . I have a house in gk shelters developers  yelahanka road . this is very good apartment .

I have purchased it in last 2years. In this apartment I have good parking place for my car. Lift facility is very good for mr here .

I have made interior decoration to my house. Water facility is good. One thing I want to say that security is very good here .

in each every point camera is fixed in such a way that security is very good here . If power is cut good generator system is present . I have enjoyed the facility provided by the builder hence I recomend this to my friends and relatives
Apr 17, 2016 08:14 AM Read

Horrible builder. they are running out of money. can not complete the existing project. construction quality is poor beyond imagination. they do threat customer, misbehave with them.

think twice before buy any flat from them. in my assessment, their price suppose to 2/3 or 1/2 of market price because of their poor quality. be sure they will not keep any promise like oc, cc etc.

Planning to complain against them to CREDAI.
Apr 14, 2016 10:02 AM Read

I had booked a flat at GK Lake View and the progress has been really great.

The team has been very very supportive with every little change that we needed.

Not just this I have been updated about each and every little thing that is happening there.  They have kept up their promise of handing over the flat on time. Thank you Gk shelters  team keep up the good work.I am very happy with quality of construction and services
Apr 13, 2016 09:28 PM Read

I booked flat in GK Shelters with GK Tropical Springs .

I am very satisfied with construction and region-able price  .I am not facing  any issues  still now .In beginning we got small issues but they responded very well and they cleared it .All the products that have used on building are of branded quality. I got all the documents of the flat at the time of getting the possession. Thanks a lot GK shelters
Mar 26, 2016 11:18 AM Read

It is in the third block jayanagar. bangalore. actually they are the roof makers in top of building wit a good designing and shelter making. on top of my house I want to get a roof making people . I have contacted many people even if I bring the material the amount to workers will be more. another point is that I dint have an idea of bringing good material to the roof. I have given the full contract to this people.

One fine sunday they came and completed the work with in 4 days . finishing of roof is very good and clear . their is no complaints on the . they are very good builders totally they are the perfect roof makers.
Mar 18, 2016 07:29 PM Read

Thanks for your help! Queries got address as far as my concern's are needed . Good Experience . No issues are found in later stage and all queries are fully address .

Regards,

Mridul
Dec 14, 2015 04:29 PM Read

I had a satisfying customer service experience in dealing with GK Shelters. I booked my flat in GK Shelters project called GK Golden City.  Yes, the possession got a little delay but thanks to the customer service department that I was informed about it in prior and any kind of queries  were immediately sought whenever enquired.

But at last I got my flat so I feel really  happy that atlast the flat is just like dream home with all basic facilities desired  from power backup, clean water avalilability, furnishings .
Feb 06, 2015 07:35 PM Read

They promise of providing OC when you go to buy property from GK. Nearing completion stage you get negatively surprised as they start saying - Lot of deviations and can't provide occupancy certificate.

Also you need to fight for months even for small small things(like cracks in wall, broken tiles) once you occupy the apartment.

Looks like they are good at giving false promises, bad customer service.
Jan 06, 2015 06:17 PM Read

I bought a flat seeing that they are a CREDAI member, now they are saying that they will not be providing Occupancy Certificate. Anyone before buying from GK Shelters please visit their apartment GK Lake View in Yelahanka, Bangalore and then take a call.

Also I am not satisfied the way the management and their representatives are dealing with the customers. Though they completed the project on time, but not providing Occupancy Certificate is not acceptable.

If they provide Occupancy Certificate I will again update my review.
Sep 06, 2013 10:38 AM Read

I  was looking for GK properties but heard that they are very bad in customer services.They will delay a lot for solving small issues in the flats. They are not keeping their words.

I heard that there are issues with occupancy certificate for other GK completed properties also.

So please verify before you opt for any GK properties.
Sep 01, 2013 01:51 PM Read

The Gk shelters family would informing to you some people are misusing this platform. As an organization, it is our duty to address these issues and get to the root of the problem. We would like to invite genuine people who are not satisfied either with the quality of construction, customer services or the organization itself to come down to our Corporate Office and discuss the matter concerning you.

Among thousands of happy and satisfied customers, some people raising their concerns is understandable. Every individual has their own personal taste and choice. We are trying from our end to solve these issues; however, if people don’t approach us or they remain hidden we cannot help them. We are putting our every effort to solve these particular issues.

We would like to help you and clarify these problems because our top priority is customer service and we strictly adhere to corporate ethics governing the organization. We would like to take your feedback and refine our organizational processes to offer better products and services.

We feel privileged in delivering dream homes to over thousands of happy and satisfied customers. You can visit our website and read those customer testimonials about our quality and services. Due to our high-quality products and excellent customer-centric approach, our organization stands as an award-winning company in the market today. Excellent customer service will always be a top priority for us.
Aug 17, 2013 02:18 PM Read

I had booked an apartment with GK shelters with golden city project but had to cancel the booking after I got the feedback from GK Jewel city apartment owners. the builder had given false promise to the jewel city owners about OC. as per them it is more than 1 year, he used delaying tactics and kept them in dark to sell golden city project as both the projects are across the road. nobody is aware of the exact status of OC.

Promising and not giving OC is a big deviation from the initial promise. He had made same promise regarding golden city. The project completion is end of 2015 and there is no guarantee that as promised he will give OC for golden city and other projects similar to jewel city.

My opinion is to safeguard our money by not getting into the bluffs given by the builder. 2 years from now is too long a time to wait and at end of the wait get to know that we will also not get the OC which as of prime importance in discovering the true price of our investment.
Jun 17, 2013 04:10 PM Read

In Chennai they have constructed a flat G+2 and it was completed by Aug. Not even complete 6 months and just 7 family has occupied the flats out of 18. The issue is very serious that the Septic tank is full for the 2nd time and is over flowing. Builder is not ready to accept that for 18 flat they have build a small septic tank and there is no air ventilator, so the smell returns to each of the flat bathrooms. Also they did not facilitate choke pit to collect the sanitary water.

Never see their website and read their chairman's message it's all fake. He has never met any of the customer's nor their manager to address the issue. In the mean time they are sending notice to the flat owner without any discussion with them which is an ridiculous act by the builder.

Never book any flat with these builder. they are good when u book after that in addressing the issue I have never seen such a worst builder. They never want to listen any of the customer issues.

Regards,

Very very dissatisfied customer of GK shelter construction.
Jun 07, 2013 12:17 AM Read

I am interested in the project. What has been your experience & and how has the construction progressed since inception?

Could you help me make a decision! I am looking to settle in Bangalore and this is not an investment deal.
Dec 30, 2012 03:23 PM Read

Please share your experience about this project and the builder. How is the builder and its construction quality.

Is there any water issue in this area.Also the rent prospect in this area.

I am looking to book a flat in this project

Thanks,

Anjani
Dec 26, 2012 11:00 PM Read

I booked a flat today and so far it's been nice experience. Dilip, sales manager has been very friendly and property papers seem to be all in order and the property is in BBMP limits and A khata. I'm reviewing the documents.

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on GK Lake View - Doddaballapur Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

GK Lake View - Doddaballapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

GK Lake View, Doddaballapur Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X