MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹44.85 L - ₹61.83 L
Possession on: Apr 2016
Status: Ready to Move
68% 3.18 24 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Fortuna Krrish, Horamavu, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Pete Krishnappa Layout, K Channasandra Main Road, Bengaluru 560043, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Fortuna Krrish, Horamavu, Bangalore

Summary
May 31, 2022 09:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

This the one of the worst and fraud company in Bangalore .. all the employees are criminal and fraud . Have atleast 2 to 3 case on they own employees .. worst quality and worst .. not oc cc also ..
Nov 16, 2021 02:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

Appreciate Great Design and quality work . It’s worth the investment and Value for time ??

Extremely Satisfied . Loads of Thanks.
Nov 23, 2020 11:25 AM Read

Project started in 2014 that's when I booked the flat. Project still not complete. Builder is giving all kinds of excuses to further delay. I don't have any idea about the completion date. No OC, No CC, No permanent power connection, No STP, no permanent parking allotment, No Gym, Pool is not operational. No lifts for all the blocks, No CCTV, No intercom. lot of pending work. With these I give zero rating. I don't recommend buying from this builder. Don't get into trap like me.

Also, Don't buy flats from any other projects of Fortuna as this builder is fooling around everyone. Please don't be stupid knowing these true facts.

YOUR RATING ON

Fortuna Blue Wings - Old Airport Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 04, 2020 09:10 PM Read

No OC/CC, No Parking space allotment letter, No A Khata, Even We need to pay the property tax from 2016. Dont think of buying a project with them, till they get the money they will be calling us Honey later once received they will treat us like we are slaves for them. There are many good projects in Bangalore and there are many frauds in bangalore( Fortuna Construction Project Fortuna Krrish is one among them)
Dec 26, 2019 05:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

Using some references, I contacted some owners before purchase. They said construction and amenities are okay. But issue is with documentation. No OC, bbmp clearance, keb clearance and A-khata even after 1 year of cconstruction. Even if u planning to buy. Do the following. Do not give 1lakh rupees token, give max 5k before verifying papers. Bargain at around 40lakhs for 2bkh. Also I noticed drain nearby please do verify. NOTE: If documents are not clear nothing around this good.
Mar 12, 2017 05:32 PM Read

I wish I could go back in time and change my decision of selecting a 2BHK flat in one of this builders many projects, called white wings near Vibhutipura lake. Initially, the whole of fortuna staff act to be so supportive but once you have made full payment, you have to live at their mercy. The issues/concerns you have will be attended(to clarify attended, not resolved) once in a blue moon at dead slow pace.

The common area facilities/amenities promised are not yet completed, even after 3 years of possession. Till now, the apartment complex does not have legal sewage connection, no cauvery water connection though builder has collected money from apartment owners at the time of purchase.

BESCOM disconnects electricity supply frequently, sighting reason that builder did not get separate line till this apartment from feeder and they disconnect saying this building is overloading the existing feeder line which is meant for other consumers in this area.

We were promised that OC will be given and apartment khata will be'A' khata. OC is is no sight and apartment khata that was given to us is'B' khata.

As I cannot undo my decision, I would like to suggest those who are thinking to deal with this builder, to be extra cautious.
Jan 24, 2017 11:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

Visited their all the project's in person, one in sahakar nagar is gud ICON project is spacious one, HAL one fortuna white wing situated in excellent location beside lake cool and calm place, beside they are coming up with one more project called fortuna blue wings after the success of fortuna white wings, even though little of delay on cdompletion date, but given whatever they promised in the beginning over all real value for money
Oct 21, 2016 04:06 PM Read

Good investment in Bangalore

my husband purchases a 2 bhk apartment in fortuna krrish. and I satisfied with the apartment and its amenities. my husband consider it as an investment purposes, when I see this flat and it's surroundings, I understand his motive was right. this is the budget apartment in horamavu with all standard amenities.

this apartment is ready to move in now, this is one of the best option in kalkere for an investment.

the amenities are pretty good.

it is certified with bbmp, akhata .

and most of all they provided good service to us like good staffs, free site visit facilities and all.

overall it is very good option .
Aug 25, 2016 05:03 PM Read

Dear customers &  well wishers of fortuna construction s,

We would like to clear that we don't have any customer named as Suraj who is working for wipro. We have seen same written review of Mr. Suraj  in the name of Anupam, Roopesh, See Sinu etc. with the same content at different portals too. We feel that he is a fake customer who is trying to create negative word of mouth for fortuna constructions.

Or if you are a genuine customer, we suggest you to come down to office and meet our concerned customer care manager for resolving your problem or mail it us or call to customer care. We hope that if you are a genuine customer you have mail Id and mobile number of the customer care department which you have received it during the time of booking the flat.
Aug 13, 2016 07:54 AM Read

I booked my flat with for tuna constructions with impression that they have better quality & transparent approach.long time, I find out high modernise flat.it is sweetable for me because

comfortable facility able able here, near, IT park, children park, and tanessport facilyty ableable I will probably regret my decision to buy flat with fortuna constructions  for long long time.

1) Financial transactions/experiences are poude than small builders.

2) Quality of flat is compromised &  the agreement.

3) No interest paid even for the lot of time 1to.4 yrs.

4) Staff is extremely arrogant & good services.

5) Where customer has to follow the rules they are very strict & authoritative, but where they are suppose to support customer, they treat like tenants. Believe me friends you will feel like you own the flat in for tuna constructions, It is always the feeling of tenant. its a good experience  to  me

My personal experience is very good & I will always recommend for tuna constructions to any of my friends. Even if someone is buying I will say please be careful on money matters, time & quality of your flat.

Best luck if you are booking & hope you will have better experience.my wishes.
Jul 29, 2016 12:21 PM Read

THE AMENITIES ARE PRETTY GOOD. I HAVE A GOOD OPINION ABOUT FORTUNA CONSTRUCTIONS BECAUSE OF

STANDARD CERTIFICATION PROVIDED BY THEM INCLUDES BBMP, AKHATA ETC. IT IS CERTIFIED BY BBMP, AKHATA.

THEY PROVIDED ME GOOD SERVICE INCLUDES FREE SITE VISIT SUPPORT, GOOD EXECUTIVES AND ALL. I CAN GIVE GOOD RATING BECAUSE OF GOOD SERVICES PROVIDED BY THEM. OVERALL IT IS GOOD AS AN INVESTOR EYE.

OVERALL I CAN GIVE 3 STAR RATING
Jul 27, 2016 05:53 PM Read

I would like to write this, even though I know nothing much would happen after complaining because Builders are powerful and a common man succumbs.

I am an owner of the flat in FORTUNA KRRISH - This is not only my opinion. All owners are a group and we know what we have fallen into.

They have pretty good sales guys(Santosh, Anuraj). These guys are very well spoken and have good convincing personality. They will make it look like you are buying a home in heaven. Will make all false promises, and agree to all your terms - BUT, DONT FALL INTO THAT TRAP like we all did.

The moment we made the payment(95%) the attitude changed. The possession, as usual like all builders is being delayed from a year and people are really struggling. They provided written commitment about brand of bathroom fittings, tiles, OC, CC - All false commitments. Now they straightaway deny those commitment and ask you to approach the court.

We all paid high price to book a flat in Fortuna KRRISH even though there are cheaper options available in that area because fortuna promises high quality architecture - FALSE. The tiles they fit are imported from Gujrat(cheapest quality) 20rs/sq. ft. where as the normal rate is 45rs. sq.ft. The bathroom fittings are also of some brand which noone has heard about. - Just to remind you, all this issues only after/if you get the flat possession. God knows when will the possession be provided, they keep postponing it every 3 months. Yes, They did promise a late penalty for delayed possession but dont fall for it, they have told us clearly, no penalty will be paid, do whatever you want to.

The communication is horrible. Rude staff(after you make the payment).

Lastly, I see lots and lots of positive feedback posted, because half the flats out of 150 are not yet sold- These are all posted by Fortuna staff themselves because I know all Fortuna KRRISH owners(we are on facebook and whatsapp) and none of us are happy. We have all lost hope and made the worst decision of our lives - You dont do the same mistake. Go for a better builder(credai) or if you are low on budget and have to go with a crappy builder, go for a cheaper one. because even after paying a premium to Fortuna, you are going to face the same issues as the other small builders.

When you ask them about the negative reviews - They will say that every builder have positive and negative feedbacks but will promise you everything you want;)
Jun 03, 2016 11:16 AM Read

Dear Customers & Well Wishers of Fortuna Constructions,

I on behalf of our company thank you all for your genuine comments and extend my gratitude for your cooperation and support for making Forutna Constructions a recognized brand.

I would like to point Mr. Yashwant who wrote that Fortuna Constructions are Fraud. First of this customer doesn't exist in our database & in that duration of 2013 July, no project of our Project possession were given.

Profile of Mr. Yashwant states that he has taken 3 flats and that too 2 flats in a day and another one in a span of 21 days & had negative impression with everyone.This sound very unusual. Plz check the supporting image for the above stated reason also.

And in addition to all, FORTUNA CONSTRUCTIONS & FORTUNA PROJECTS are separate entity. Plz do consider this.

For nay more clarification, plz check or website & google to reach us.
May 13, 2016 07:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

I bought this flat couple of 7 months back and it was almost ready to move. The space was fantastic and finishing I got was up to a mark. The society, management, security, amenities will definitely surprise you and will be delighted. It's a worth if you see the flat and it's location. It's nearby to every facility and good residential to enjoy staying.

The caring staff of Fortuna Construction Pvt Ltd will give u ease and convenience to get the flat information and very supportive if any need.

5 stars for the flat and the company who constructed this.
Apr 29, 2016 06:25 PM Read

Very collaborative, proactive in delivering services, Employees are too good in all terms.

The site coordinator team keep on updating the constructions status images as I am staying out of country.

Definitely am going to refer this to my friends who are looking for flats with good society

Very collaborative, proactive in delivering services, Employees are too good in all terms.

The site coordinator team keep on updating the constructions status images as I am staying out of country.

Definitely am going to refer this to my friends who are looking for flats with good society
Apr 20, 2016 10:31 AM Read

After seeing more than five months of extensive property search for investment  I have got Fortuna Krrish.

This is my second property for investment & I have got good coordination from their sales team as well as bank coordinators for fast processing. I had an urgency to move onsite early but their team did perfect coordination to meet all the requirements before I flew.Want any reference then can have it from all online portals .
Dec 08, 2015 10:35 AM Read

I have booked 3BHK 1610 SQFT at 3rd Floor. Good builder & completing the Project in a fast pace. Still we haven't got the possesion but will get it by Jan for interior & wood work.

Staff is coordinating the only thing about the Project is they dont have high rise in that area. I was particular to choose a high rise apartments but even then this one is good, in high rise society we hardly get chance to use amenities to our full extent. In that area compare to Prestige & DSR price Fortuna will give us a budgeted home which will not create a big hole in our pocket.

Special thanks to their HDFC Bank coordinator for a peaceful loan sanctioning.
Dec 01, 2015 01:11 PM Read

Recently I have to change my locality and I booked a 2bhk flat with this builders with a lake view and I am completely happy for their kindness and trustworthy.

Their staff mainly the sales team is more informative and they were well experienced to convey the best and suitable one for the customer.my loan was easily sanctioned and I am very happy to move with them as I trust their work and they maintain such a great quality in design and material.the wooden work is great and my parents love it.

Yes I highly recommend this builder and it very near to the it companies. when ever I have any complaints they will respond it like a superman and solve it.thanks for the service and patience.great one to be in this home. they have many construction in the center of city which is more important and yes we can trust them.
Dec 01, 2015 10:57 AM Read

I booked a Flat in Fortuna Bluewings in fourth floor fourth apartment. lake view apartments reviewing all aspects of Fortuna White Wings.

Their staff especially post sale team is very much coordinating like in loan processing to collecting all papers & documents in legal aspects to giving all the recent updates of site work. Their site visit coordinating team is also good for providing first hand information.

You can go ahead with this builder. Fortuna Blueiwng location is in very heart of city temple Manipal hospital, commutable distance to Bagmane tech Park.
Nov 26, 2015 10:36 AM Read

Good builder. I have booked on 3rd floor in Fortuna Krrish. Everything is fine just little delay in possession of some few months but I am oek becuase other builders do dealy in years.

I came to know the project by one of office colleague. Staff of telle marketing are very cooperating & they are not like Prestige or Sobha but worth for money in terms of quality & location.

If you are going for it plz don be confuse because there are three Fortuna named builders in Bengaluru, so be very cautious they are Fortuna Constructions India pvt. Ltd.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Fortuna Krrish - Horamavu - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Fortuna Krrish - Horamavu - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Fortuna Krrish, Horamavu, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X