MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹33.8 L - ₹49.2 L
Possession on: Mar 2018
Status: Under Construction
33% 2.33 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Exotica Dreamville, Sector 16C, Greater Noida

Location and Highlights

1-A, Sector 16-C, Noida 201308, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Exotica Dreamville, Sector 16C, Greater Noida

Summary
Feb 21, 2020 12:30 AM Read

We have interacted with one of the manager from Exotica - name as "KUNDAN SINHA" mobile no - 96500 2xxxx . I < Kumar Chandan > was very disappointed as we discussed with Kundan and he promised if you will not take this flat once I paid my booking amount - for tower 2 - flat no - T902, I will deduct 10% of your amount and return your money for the same. but now this guy is not receiving my call - One of the fake person from Exotica .

fake builder, poor quality - cheater guys . NEVER EVER PAY

I would never ever recommend to anyone for this property. Shame to this property builder, we paid from our saving and these people cheated us.
Jun 12, 2019 12:36 PM Read

At the first sight everything looks good, but when you start living then all your fears come true.

Cons:

As the AOA is not registered yet so developer is charging very high maintenance. It seems AOA will not get registered soon.

There are cracks in the internal walls of the several flats.

There is no service lift in the buildings.(Don't ignore this like we did).

There are many other minor issues.

Pros:

I really can not think any except it is located at the main road(Taj express) and is close to Noida.
Jun 03, 2019 11:29 AM Read (via Mobile)

Nicely built property. Good Clubhouse with swimming pool. Neat and clean surroudings. Security is also good. Overall I liked the society. Outside their is a commercial complex for daily needs. It is located on the main road that connects gaur Chowk to NH 24.

YOUR RATING ON

Exotica Housing - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 10, 2019 06:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ow well managed was your build? - From slab pour to final handover i have been mostly impressed the whole process.

How was the workmanship and build quality of your property? - The workman ship is good and quality is very good.

If you had any issues pre, post, or during construction, how satisfied are you with how the company handled them? - Any issues that have arisen throughout the build have mostly be rectified, happy with that.

How did your final cost compare to your estimated cost? - no issues on costing. Travis and the team were spot on and cannot fault on scaring me with excessive bills on adjustments made by myself.

Overall - Good job, good house.. looking forward to making it our home.......!!!!
Feb 09, 2019 11:31 AM Read

DON'T BELIEVE IN EXOTICA PROJECTS. Dinesh Jain bewitched customers. At the time of sale of the property, there are a lot of promises, but after that turns aside.

Overcharging

Delay in possession

No OC after possession letter

No registration

Estranged to all they refuse to take the remaining amount.

The site was under construction when the last date of payment was announced.

Maintenance charges are charged without delivery of the flat.

Too high maintenance charges along with GST.

Poor cleaning and lift conditions.

Dinesh Jain is criminal, then a business man.
Dec 31, 2018 07:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst ever society in Noida extension. Management is allowing loudspeaker in society. No one can study, sleep in his/ her flat. DJ in very high volume. Tennis court is used for volleball, mata ki chowki, DJ, elections, food, Ganesh Pooja but never used for tennis
Feb 06, 2019 04:33 PM Read

Exotica Dreamville is considered as one of the best housing society in Noida Extension. It offers luxurious homes at the cost of affordable housing. With all the amenities and modern facilities Exotica Dreamville also provides good connectivity to Delhi and NCR area. A must buy property

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on Exotica Dreamville - Sector 16C - Greater Noida

Exotica Dreamville, Sector 16C, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X