MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹36.49 L - ₹82 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
22% 1.89 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Exalter Green View, Dwarka, Delhi

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Exalter Green View, Dwarka, Delhi

Summary
Dec 25, 2021 09:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

Exalted group deals customer with professional and ethical attitude .Overall experience has been good
Sep 29, 2021 03:29 PM Read

Very wonderful and lovely Builder and if there is any paradise in earth then it is only in Exalter Group and my best wishes to the full exalter team who is doing a wonderful job by offering such a amazing home at there.
Jun 22, 2019 07:26 PM Read

We have no idea whether the land on which the property is going to be built is agricultural land or non-agricultural land.

YOUR RATING ON

Exalter Green View - Dwarka - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2019 05:22 AM Read

Many of the IT industries and the companies close to the sea shore have been active and successful in attracting many of the working professionals including the immigrant to occupy the flats that is laid on the area otherwise reserved for slum redevelopment.
Jun 20, 2019 08:15 PM Read

If you see the property from inside you will come to know how bad the construction quality if because there are cracks in the ceiling and the fittings are also not good.
Jun 18, 2019 03:20 PM Read

There is an unbearably bad smell that comes due to the pipes and drainage system not being fit well. I fail ti understand how such renowned builders can make such a mistake.
Jun 08, 2019 05:25 PM Read

We were shocked when we got to know that a car fell in the lift shaft. We have been experiencing delays in our work because of the bad car lift, but we did not think that we would experience this as well. It is very disappointing to say the least.
Jun 07, 2019 06:49 AM Read

So as to enable many of the slum developers to be actively involved in living in the slums, it should be noted that Floor Space Index should not be the only parameter that is taken into consideration which construction and housing viability is determined.
Jun 06, 2019 03:51 PM Read

They have a record in cheating buyers and this is something that they do all the time and somehow get away with it. So, I do not know whether filing a case against them is going to help.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Exalter Green View - Dwarka - Delhi

Exalter Green View, Dwarka, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X