MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹59.99 L - ₹70.99 L
Possession on: Mar 2016
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Estella Ornate, Harlur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

10th Main Road, Ambalipura, Harlur, Bengaluru 560103, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Estella Ornate, Harlur, Bangalore

Summary
Jul 04, 2020 11:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

They r saying different things and doing different things.such a useless ppl they r.its Estella mapple square in kasavanahalli.
Jun 26, 2019 02:43 PM Read

We were promised a lot of amenities and facilities that we did not get, so ofcourse we are very disappointed! We did not pay so much money for our flats to get this in return.
Jun 24, 2019 02:44 PM Read

Stay away from these people. They have the worst marketing department, who denies promising anything when the house is ready.

YOUR RATING ON

Estella Projects - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 11, 2019 07:43 AM Read

Since the past few years, it has been seen that housing has been actively contributing towards active attempts at creating many jobs in the core industrial sectors in the economy like cement, steel, power and many ancillary industries associated with housing. This can cause a win-win for both human labour as well ease up of the future projects.
Jun 05, 2019 01:52 AM Read

There have been so many years of unanswered calls and emails and we had to run helater shelter because of them. They gave us the worst time of our lives and I would never recommend buying a house with them.
Jun 02, 2019 01:23 AM Read

The money spent here is not used properly and to get our unit registered is like mental tortue! We kept begging their customer service to do it but they never give us a proper reply! I am so frustrated! I invested in a wrong property and would not want anyone else to do so!
May 30, 2019 01:38 AM Read

On of the major issues that the real estate is currently facing is the shortage of the flats that are been sold. As a result of funding issues, many of the under constructed projects have stalled.
May 28, 2019 03:17 PM Read

During the rains water seeps in our house and it also floods during the rains and it causes us a lot of problems.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Estella Ornate - Harlur - Bangalore

Estella Ornate, Harlur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X