MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹50.2 L - ₹69.4 L
Possession on: Jul 2018
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Emmanuel Heights, Harlur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Emmanuel Heights, Harlur, Bangalore

Summary
Aug 21, 2021 01:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

This building very bigest and popular building.else how come many people with 2 parking slots got adjacent parking spaces.peesful place on Emmanuel Heights Harlur
Aug 20, 2021 08:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

This builder is really not worth it. I felt cheated in the real sense of the term. And I regret my decision to buy my 1st house from this kind of untrustworthy builder. Beware and keep away for your own good. We are genuine customers and not some random feedback givers who give good ratings as they get paid. Not even worth 1 star. Go for esteemed and reputed builders instead!.. unsatisfied
Aug 20, 2021 03:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

This manufacturer is slipping away and left the venture halfway. With helpless development quality This task is a finished wreck like different ventures of Emmanuel Construction and New Dimension. Try not to squander your well deserved cash with these two brands. They are confirmed fraudsters.

YOUR RATING ON

Emmanuel Heights - Harlur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 15, 2021 02:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

Never thought that I would be even doing this, but the builder left me no choice. Now, where do I start from? Let's start from the very basics then, which is the construction quality.

The construction materials used by this builder in the Emmanuel Heights project are really not up to the mark. The floor tiles break so easily that I am really thinking of replacing the entire bit at my own expense. Many have already done it. The walls also are all plastered so poorly that the protruding wall edges tend to break even when plastic chair brushes against those. Yes, it literally happened in our case. Then there's wall seepage happening in the walls not only in the apartment but till the basement parking. There have been issues reported that the basement parking pillars are having cracks and whatnot! Imagine, the very foundation of the building has cracks. So you must have got the idea about the construction quality.

Now coming to the builder commitments. I have never seen such a kind of builder who has the audacity to mistreat their customers. They will treat you so bad, fall back on their false promises, and not even give you what you legally deserve. They were supposed to complete their project way back in 2019-2020. To date, the complete handover has not happened. There are so many flaws in all that they have promised and have compromised so much on everything. Now, they don't have enough parking space for tower 1 apartments, hence they have haphazardly marked the parking slots, many of which don't even meet the standard parking space criteria. And they have allowed the parking slots in such an unjustified manner that many have got such bad and unfit parking slots. They would be unable to even open the car doors without dashing against the adjacent cars. And when complaints are being made for the same, they are not ready to listen or resolve the issue but have the audacity to tell that if we won't accept this unfit parking slot, we would need to park in tower 2 lower basement parking, which is at the other end of the premise. So, after paying lacs for 1 parking spot, would anyone park in a different tower, which is quite far from tower 1 and doesn't even have connectivity. So, if it rains, the driver will need to park n then get wet in the rain until he reaches tower 1. Also, the process of parking allocation is unjustified as well. Randomiser or lottery processes weren't being used (else how come many people with 2 parking slots got adjacent parking spaces).

This builder is really not worth it. I felt cheated in the real sense of the term. And I regret my decision to buy my 1st house from this kind of untrustworthy builder. Beware and keep away for your own good. We are genuine customers and not some random feedback givers who give good ratings as they get paid. Not even worth 1 star. Go for esteemed and reputed builders instead!
Mar 09, 2021 03:10 PM Read

This project is a joint venture between Emmanuel Constructions and New dimensions.

Initial completion timeline was December 2018. I have been staying in this apartment from a very long time.

Past two years - it is just a clash between the builder and project developer. Each party keep blaming other party with no intentions to complete the project.

No amenities have been handed over despite over half of the flats are occupied and multiple escalations. I would say a very bad experience and losing our hard earned money for nothing. With no amenities in place, this apartment is overpriced. Its better to invest in good builders even by paying a little extra.

Overall construction quality is also poor, including the compound. It is very thin and can be easily broken. There is no proper management from builder side and things are not in good shape
Mar 05, 2021 09:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

This builder is absconding and left the project midway. With poor construction quality This project is a complete mess like other projects of Emmanuel Construction and New Dimension. Don't waste your hard earned money with these two brands. They are certified fraudsters.
Mar 05, 2021 06:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

This builder has taken money and has not completed the project yet. It's more than 1 year delayed as per RERA and more than 2 years delay as promised by the builder. Total screwed up investment here.
Mar 02, 2021 04:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nothing is special here third class builder, I feel sad that I had invested here, no amenities as promised...I don't understand where is the government body, who is looking the status of the project...plz don't buy
Feb 05, 2019 02:55 PM Read

I stayed in Emmanuel woods, Ananth Nagar, Kammasandra, Electronic City for more than a year time, and wanted to share the existing issues here.

When I visited this place in Sept 2016 end it was having average facilities but things started changing since June 2017

Current issues are -



  1. You cannot use Gym even you pay monthly maintenance. its due to most of the things are broken and also its difficult to get keys of gym from lady who keep them with her



  2. Very Soon swimming pool is going to become dry as 50% people are not paying maintenance



  3. Hard water causes water blockage problems and you need to get cleaned your toilet and bathrooms from plumber which will cost minimum 400 to 600 Rs, This need to repeat in every 2-3 months.



  4. You pays maintenance based on area(in sqft)* 2Rs., minimum is 2200, there are super high chances that it will increase as majority of people are not paying it on time.



  5. Power backup is very bad, it is about to close soon and there are frequent electricity shortage problems.



  6. Apart from maintenance, you need to pay 100 rs. per month for garbage.



  7. Society is using drainage water for lawn and surrounded garden which results in bad smell.



  8. Softner for water is not there, Toilets become black due to hard water.



  9. Roads are not constructed properly to this place.





P.S. Most of the people selling flats using low quality furniture''s in kitchen & bedroom, so be aware from it. flats are not worth to pay more than 30 lacs
Jan 25, 2019 08:18 PM Read

I stayed in Emmanuel woods for more than a year time, and wanted to share the existing issues here.

When I visited this place in Sept 2016 end it was having average facilities but things started changing since June 2017

Current issues are -



  1. You cannot use Gym even you pay monthly maintenance. its due to most of the things are broken and also its difficult to get keys of gym from lady who keep them with her



  2. Very Soon swimming pool is going to become dry as 50% people are not paying maintenance



  3. Hard water causes water blockage problems and you need to get cleaned your toilet and bathrooms from plumber which will cost minimum 400 to 600 Rs, This need to repeat in every 2-3 months.



  4. You pays maintenance based on area(in sqft) 2Rs., minimum is 2200, there are super high chances that it will increase as majority of people are not paying it on time.



  5. Power backup is very bad, it is about to close soon and there are frequent electricity shortage problems.



  6. Apart from maintenance, you need to pay 100 rs. per month for garbage.



  7. Society is using drainage water for lawn and surrounded garden which results in bad smell.



  8. Softner for water is not there, Toilets become black due to hard water.



  9. Roads toward this buildings are also not constructed properly





P.S. Most of the people selling flats using low quality furnitures, so be aware from it. flats are not worth to pay more than 30 lacs. DON'T BE FOOL BY OWNER'S/DEALERS for this place.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Emmanuel Heights - Harlur - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Emmanuel Heights - Harlur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Emmanuel Heights, Harlur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X