MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹65 L - ₹78 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
60% 3.2 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Elegant Whispering Winds, Talaghattapura, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Nagegowdanapalya, Bengaluru 560109, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Elegant Whispering Winds, Talaghattapura, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 16, 2020 12:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

We cancelled the flat because it was too far away from my office. But it is in good location and pleasant place.
Mar 28, 2020 01:32 PM Read

Really nice people to deal with and also the construction quality is very good.The best part about Elegant is that sales, civil and also the top management is approachable anytime. Apartments are well ventilated and very spacious at competitive price. I thank team Elegant for there wonderful support.

Thanks once again
Mar 23, 2019 05:04 PM Read

Located near to Nice Corridor and metro station, surrounded by well planned Layout and Road Facility, About The apartment, good open space, with planned layout, with no Common walls, independent blocks, with 30 odd amenities, with, NO vastu complaint, good parking Area, garden area, and all facilities, with well disciplined team .

YOUR RATING ON

Elegant Builders and Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 24, 2018 01:30 PM Read

It is pleasure for me to write about Upkar developers.

My experience with Upkar developers is been pleasant. They helped me in buying beautiful villa. I really impressed and booked 30*50 plot. It is good for who are looking for long time investment.

The team is very patience in explaining everything in detail. Had good free visits of all their projects, all projects are nice.

Lastly, I can say that upkar is one of the most genuine real estate company in the market for customer satisfaction. Highly recommended.
Mar 11, 2018 10:00 AM Read (via Android App)

I happened to go to my friends new apartment build by Elegant builders. This apartment is in Cox town. I was shocked to see the way the apartment was constructed, I always thought that Elegant is a brand and they have a name in the market a different their products are sold fast, but sad to say looking at the finishing of the apartment I felt sorry for my friend as he had invested so much money and got a horrible flat
Mar 29, 2020 12:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

After searching many projects, i had finalized a flat in Elegant Whispering Winds, near upcoming Anjana layout metro station. It's actually value for money. The builder so very cooperative and take care of all its occupants. Layout of all rooms and inside and outside the flat is so spacious.
Mar 29, 2020 12:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best thing we've ever done. From day 1 the experience with Elegant builders was excellent.The tradesmen were all excellent and the workmanship was up to standards, we are really impressed with the work , service of the company was really great , I would highly recommend Elegant Builders
Mar 28, 2020 05:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Really nice people to deal with and the construction quality is good. The best part about this Company is that the top management is approachable anytime..Down to earth people with great values that can be seen reflecting in their work.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Elegant Whispering Winds - Talaghattapura - Bangalore

Elegant Whispering Winds, Talaghattapura, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X