MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹54.7 L - ₹72.1 L
Possession on: Apr 2016
Status: Ready to Move
11% 1.67 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Eldeco Inspire, Sector 119, Noida

Location and Highlights

Sector 119, Noida 201307, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Eldeco Inspire, Sector 119, Noida

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 09:44 PM Read

It has been seen that no official power supply has been provided to the building as transformer and switch room is not in place for many of the houses that are constructed. This needs to change to handle all the mismanagement in safe hands.
Jun 22, 2019 05:28 AM Read

In the recent times, the developers have been keenly reducing the unit size and the ticket size of the apartments so as to improve sales. However with increasing urbanisation and rise of salaried and educated homebuyers, the demands to have the builders produce bigger homes is the need of the hour that needs to be fulfilled.
Jun 15, 2019 01:35 AM Read

Their property is being made since so many years; yet it is not done yet. The builders and developers are not taking interest in the project at all and this is causing us problems.

YOUR RATING ON

Eldeco Inspire - Sector 119 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 11, 2019 03:20 PM Read

They used such poor quality materials for construction of the flat that the cement is falling off the walls in the main entrance and in some time we will have to bear the cost of this as well and it is simply not fair.
Jun 10, 2019 02:41 PM Read

The property is not hygenic at all and it is starting to affect our health now, which is a serious cause of concern here.
Jun 06, 2019 10:01 PM Read

The carpet area of this place is really small because the 2BHK houses are similar to 1 BHK houses in carpet area and the 3 BHK houses are similar to 2 BHK houses!
Jun 03, 2019 04:21 PM Read

When the buyers approach the builders office to seek compensation since that is the rule of the buyers are not given the flat, it is seen as coming as one of the reasons where the builders give the reason of non-availability of construction materials which is why the project is incomplete.
Jun 02, 2019 01:37 AM Read

The land on which the project is built is slum rehabilitation land and in the coming months people from the slums will come and live in the building. This is a big thing, yet they never mentioned this before.
Jan 08, 2018 05:57 PM Read

I booked a 2bhk flat in Eldeco Group - Noida last year and was informed by the sales team that the possession would be given very soon. But now I find the follow-ups very slow. so I hope to get my flat soon by seeing current stage of the project. thank you very much Eldeco Group.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Eldeco Inspire - Sector 119 - Noida

Eldeco Inspire, Sector 119, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X