MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.7 Cr - ₹2.15 Cr
Status: Ready to Move
1% 1.43 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Dedhia Palatial Height, Powai, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Turbhe Road, Chandivali, Powai, Mumbai 400072, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Dedhia Palatial Height, Powai, Mumbai

Summary
Jun 17, 2019 09:48 AM Read

The inventory for all the personal property that can be accounted to individual buyers exceeds far more than the inventory that was held with them in excess of five whole years. This has been unlikely to change even in situations where the sales are assumed to experience improvement.
Jun 12, 2019 03:46 PM Read

Old properties is the main rising concern and many people demand the built up of new residential societies in the same area which is not a feasible option as per the current market trends and price hikes. This is the major concern and needs to be catered to with
Jun 08, 2019 06:30 PM Read

The least they could do is keep trained staff who are able to answer our queries properly! They have made us run from pillar and post for registeration and wasted so much of our time for such basic stuff that they should be educated about!

YOUR RATING ON

Dedhia Palatial Height - Powai - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 06, 2019 12:17 AM Read

The possession has been delayed to such and extent that it is beyond embarrassing! We have lost hopes that they will give us our flat right now! It is a horrible state of affairs!
Jun 04, 2019 09:44 AM Read

It has been many a times that the builder has failed to give positive feedback in regards to the usage of the terrace space. It is the tenants now who are confused if or not they will be able to contact the builders since they have the ownership.
May 31, 2019 03:17 PM Read

The property is prone to disaster! They have not taken any prevention measures against earthquakes and fires, which is something that is sure to make you scared for your life, which is why I recommend not living here!
May 30, 2019 06:10 PM Read

They did not provide us with the amenities and facilities that they promised us that they would provide and when we came to the apartment; it was such a shock for us.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on Dedhia Palatial Height - Powai - Mumbai

Dedhia Palatial Height, Powai, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X