MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Jan 2017
Status: Ready to Move
6% 1.56 18 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Darode Shriniwas Alok, Erandwane, Pune

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Darode Shriniwas Alok, Erandwane, Pune

Summary
Nov 21, 2020 07:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Finally I will get my flat, with interference of rera , new builder is goel ganga. Even though few things are pending , but expecting to get it done very soon.

It was a long struggle for possession with previous builder . Finally it will be a happy ending.
Jun 25, 2019 11:55 PM Read

The builder promised us that he would make sure that the work would be done on time and if it does not we would get our compensation but niether did we get our compensation and niether did we get our house any where close to the date that he mentioned.
Jun 25, 2019 01:28 AM Read

I went to visit them and told them to show me the licenses and approvals and they were like see it on webiste and when I did go on the website, there were no documents there.

YOUR RATING ON

Darode Shriniwas Alok - Erandwane - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2019 09:46 AM Read

Our calls and emails get no reply from them once we have booked a flat with them.
Jun 23, 2019 03:50 AM Read

The car lift is not well made here and we saw a car fall in the car lift and since then I am very scared to park my car in the premises.
Jun 21, 2019 10:27 PM Read

There is no car parking space here because they did not built the car parking space as per the number of people that live here.
Jun 15, 2019 01:26 AM Read

They have a record in cheating buyers and this is something that they do all the time and somehow get away with it. So, I do not know whether filing a case against them is going to help.
Jun 13, 2019 04:35 PM Read

This property is not earthquake resistant and they have not designed it well. This is not what we expected from these renowned builders.
Jun 12, 2019 12:03 PM Read

There have been several instances where irresolvable logjam have been created for the investors and banks as majority of the funds have been blocked as well as the handover of possession has been differed for an indefinite period for the buyers leading to lack of credibility for the developers from both the ends.
Jun 08, 2019 03:42 AM Read

They take a lot of time to show us the approvals and licenses and this is causing us too many problems.
Jun 07, 2019 12:55 PM Read

The land on which this property is built is slum rehabilitation land and there are chances that any day people from the slums will move here. They never mentioned anything about this to us before, although as buyers we have the right to know.
Jun 06, 2019 03:10 PM Read

Ideally, they should have given us a document that we could review so that we could take our time to sign, but they hardly gave us any time and expected us to sign on the spot and any delay would be considered a fault of ours and it is not fair at all.
Jun 06, 2019 02:41 AM Read

This comes out as a very restrictive rule to all the house buyers who are very interested in invest or purchase flats but without initiating a down payment. This needs to actively change and this will come of as an option where the purchase is possible even without the down payment.
Jun 05, 2019 05:58 AM Read

They show you attractive brouchers, but when it comes to showing the approvals and licenses; they make some excuses and postpone it; which is why I do not like this place at all.
Jun 04, 2019 12:08 AM Read

Do not opt for an apartment in this complex because this will not provide the amenities as listed by the builder, also the carpet area is very less.
Jun 03, 2019 09:14 PM Read

Make sure that you take a receipt from these people because these builders will not leave an oppurtunity to take away your money.
May 31, 2019 01:54 AM Read

Their lack of interest in making the property can be seen in the bad fittings and cracks all over our walls. We have to spend so much time getting these things sorted; all because of their unprofessionalism.
Oct 31, 2017 03:16 AM Read (via Android App)

Flat has been delayed by more than 3 years for possession. False promises n false commitments. Plz dont trust the builder. Builder dont have money to complete project. Only for name sake itz a luxurious appartment. Same situation with other projects of darode jog builder. Stay away stay away stay away

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on Darode Shriniwas Alok - Erandwane - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Darode Shriniwas Alok - Erandwane - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Darode Shriniwas Alok, Erandwane, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X