MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹54.2 L - ₹69.2 L
Possession on: Nov 2016
Status: Ready to Move
29% 1.71 35 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of DSR White Waters, Carmelaram, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Doddakannelli Road, Gunjur Palya, Bengaluru 560087, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on DSR White Waters, Carmelaram, Bangalore

Summary
May 30, 2021 12:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Be very careful before buying a flat with dsr. Very poor quality construction, cracks, sepage on walls. If u care for ur hard money don't invest in dsr properties. I will attach photos of my home leakage issue.
May 27, 2021 12:39 AM Read (via iOS App)

DSR WATER SACAPE - the water in appartment is not suitable for humans when I found out about it I asked for refund and I was promised by sales manager full refund but after 2 months of follow up and begging they deducted 20, 000/- rupees
May 25, 2021 01:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

The most unethical and unprofessional builder. Each and every staff of this builder are useless and they don’t care about customer. I have invested my hard earned money and now regretting every now and then. Most common problem is wall dampening, Wall cracks that you can notice within a year.

YOUR RATING ON

Dsr Infrastructure - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 10, 2021 10:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

DSR WHITE WATERS PHASE 2 Very cheap quality construction everywhere cracks in the entire flat, inferior quality fittings and fixtures provided in the flat, no support from builder on civil issues post sales, never buy a property from DSR builders, I am suffering as i have lost my hardened money, taps, door latches all are of very poor quality, no one from builders side is bothered to resolve the issue. Ratings are given by builders people only to increase their ratings. If you don't believe you can come and see the condition of my flat to believe it. Seepage from bathroom walls all walls in bedroom having cracks. Entire building has cracks from outside. Please don't invest your hardened money with dsr builders.
May 05, 2021 09:44 PM Read

Hello,

We are planning to buy our first home. After going through many property we are thinking to buy DSR PARKWAY apartment. There are so many mixed review due to that we are not able to take decision. Property price is little high compared to locality.

Can someone provide us genuine review regarding DSR?



  • How good the construction quality is?



  • DSR is reliable developer?


Dec 02, 2019 05:25 PM Read

DSR's technical team is very cooperative and answered all our queries. The OC was also obtained recently as committed. we are also expecting permanent electricity shortly.
Nov 26, 2019 03:02 PM Read

We obtained the OC committed by them. We were relieved as we love the property. They have a huge kid's play area, a nice gym & a spa, along with so much open that too in the city. I would highly recommend this property.
Nov 07, 2019 12:50 PM Read

To start with there inital complation date was in September 2018 but the construction is still ongoing. If more people swith on lights and lons at the some time the whole building power gets shut and it has to be switched on again which is very irritating even the OC which they were supposed to get long back they got last month.

Coming to quality of construction basic things like the walls are not even straight from the naked eye you can see the poor quality of construction. If you complain to there floor enigineer he will say ofter finsiher all this will be fixed but it's again a markrting toctic they use to fool buyers naking was fixed even after multiple camplains. Coming to security CCTV cameras have been put the security guards are missing most of the time when we need them. To fix the power shut etc. We were told by building 3 back that govt is planing to construct 4 lane road nothing and above that the road situation has deteiorrted very badly now. Please do not fall from for that and check everything properterly before investing your hard earned money.
Nov 02, 2019 12:56 PM Read

Hi All, I am currently staying at DSR Waterscape and am the one who was fooled by there marketing gimmick. To start with there initial completion date was in Sept 2018 but the construction is still ongoing. Though they have allowed people to move into the apartment they still do not have Electrical connections for flats, currently, they have given commercial electrical connection through drawn wire's from which only fan and lights can work, you cannot run Geyser, Mixie or other electrical equipment. If more people switch on lights and fans at the same time the whole building power gets shut and it has to be switched on again which is very irritating. Even the OC which they were supposed to get long back they got last month. Somehow we got the OC after soo much of running behind the builder god knows when will we get the electrical connection.

Coming to quality of construction, basic things like the walls are not even straight, from the naked eye you can see the poor quality of construction. If you complain to there floor engineer he will say after finishing all this will be fixed but its again a marketing tactic they use to fool buyers nothing was fixed even after multiple complains, also the main door and room door quality is very poor, the door wood is bend due to which in just 10 days the locks on the door have become loose or broken, the main door lock quality is soo poor it has already come out and we had to put in a new lock with our own expense.

Coming to security, no CCTV camera's have been put and the security guards are missing most of the time when we need them Eg: To fix the power shut, etc.

Facilities is very basic, already equipment from GYM room is missing, not sure if its stolen or the builder them self have not brought it, Eg: From the dumbell rack many dumbells are missing, the snooker sticks look like are brought second hand etc. The location, As its near a lake, you can see mosquitoes the size of a cockroach, no matter how high your flat is. All the corridors and are filled with different varieties of them. Its a pain to book an Ola, Uber or Airport Taxi from here, if you have an early morning flight then better start praying. Even the share Auto that starts from Hormavu signal wont come to the road of the apartment, you will have to walk almost more than a km from the share auto's last stop. I wont even talk about the road situation here as its not a builder fault but from buyer perspective it too matters, we were told by builder 3 years back that govt is planning to construct 4 lane road still nothing and above that the road situation has deteriorated very badly now.

Overall I would suggest not to invest in DSR projects, they call them self premium builders but they are not even average, Nowadays its a trend for builders to show model flats and faculties, using fancy words for there marketing tactic to fool buyers, please do not fall for that and check everything properly before investing your hard-earned money.
Oct 31, 2019 03:22 PM Read

Stay away. not worth for the money. DSR always cheat customers by delaying the project and not fulfilling the amenities they promised. These people are not good, I visited their properties but not satisfied They just want to suck the customers hard earned money with some low cost constructions. They are giving the apartments at very very higher cost, not worth. common amenities in many project. one of my friend who booked the flat told me not to think also to buy any flat from DSR. If you dont believe check the review given by other people.

and their team is also not good.
Oct 07, 2019 10:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

I visited this property considering the distance from Manyata Tech Park. These are my reviews.

Cracks on the walls inside the flat.

Space management is not proper

Sales people are nice

Overpriced considering the location and construction quality

Not a value for money

I finally booked one in Kotle Patil
Jul 28, 2019 02:32 PM Read

This project is really good as its close Manyata Tech Park and the ORR. We decided to buy an apartment around 3 months back, and visited several projects around Hormavu, Kalkere, Rampura & Hennur Road. This project is great value for money. They have all the amenities of a Luxury apartment complex, yet I was surprised to see that the prices were very affordable in comparison to the market. On further research I understood that the prices may increase when the physical 80' road comes. The LANDOWNERS are also selling their units ON THEIR OWN at their SITE OFFICE. They give amazing DISCOUNTS to THEIR CUSTOMERS and are very warm and courteous. You may call them at Nine Eight 440 Seven Eight Five 86. Please lookup https://facebook.com/dsrwsld.
Jul 22, 2019 01:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

I visited this property with my colleague as he’s current owner of a flat in tower 1

Property is decent and all amenities are in place.

Location is my only concern. Road condition is too bad. Staff behaviour is frustrating, especially the people who work on the ground. Probably, the after sales support is missing. Everybody seems to be trying to run away from responsibilities. Everyday, I listen to some creepy stories about his interaction with people at DSR. I want the sales guys to call me so that I can narrate the hidden reality to them.

Construction quality is bad.
Feb 06, 2019 10:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Recently i bought a 3BHK flat in DSR Woodwinds Sarjapura, a Land owner's share (Mrs.Jyoti Kapur).Well structured and spacious flat with all amenities.Professional and well behaved customer service.All documentations are done well and got all NOCs in time as i complete the process in 2 months.Maintenance and staff attitude is well appreciated.
Apr 26, 2018 10:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Do not buy the landowner share flats from dsr woodwinds, these are on the name of sanjeev kapoor and they troubles you to provide all necessary documents after registration like noc, car parking letters etc, and will ask to pay extramoney for all these things. There is a lady named as Rincy and she plays this role of money extortion by taking name of Sanjeev kapoor who is the land owner. If u approach dsr. they will not help as u r buying it from mr. Kapoor.
Dec 13, 2017 08:59 AM Read

Very poor quality construction. Cracks all over the walls and ceiling.

We were told, it will be rectified after first summer. Its now 3 summer passed but still builder least bother to

fill the crack. Builder always tries to claim unnecessary bills and not providing even complete documents.

All the items provided are poor quality, everything is requiring maintenance from 1 yr.
Jun 27, 2017 07:56 PM Read

Recently I approached DSR for flat. They are really good interms of customer service. When I visited they took time to show a good flat rather than marketing. We have got a flat with decent rate. They are providing good amenities for the amount we are investing. Also they are constructing the flat with good quality of materials. For any queries and services staff's courtesy is good and approachable persons. They are providing OC also for the flat we are purchasing. I would recommend this builder for Resendential flats and investment purpose. As far I have seen their Bangalore projects all seems to be decent and good the way the executed and implemented.
Jul 27, 2016 11:11 AM Read

We are from a different city and were searching for a nice flat for our family near Whitefield. We came to know about DSR builders through a friend of ours. Finally, we purchased our DSR flat in Sunrise Towers project and would like to say that we are satisfied with the amenities and construction. The DSR builders have delivered what was committed. I would definitely recommend this builder, considering that there are many projects never getting completed.

Gayathri,
Sep 15, 2015 04:04 PM Read

I am currently owner at DSR Eden Greens.

and I am planning to write a book "1000 ways to earn money" based on the experiences that I encountered after buying a house.

writing down few:-

1.Last minute change in built up area and make us pay.If we don't pay no registration.

Funny thing is that if u buy 3 BHK you pay less for increased area and if you have 2 BHK you pay more.

2.Referral policy:- Refer a friend, if you want the referral amount then your friend pays for it as they give your friend the flat at a price which includes this referral amount.so basically DSR never pays the amount .

3.Delay in handing over the house - In the sales agreement they clearly mention that they will pay rent which Rs 3/sqft(not a big amount) if there is delay in handling over the flat.but when we demand for the same then they don't respond to mails, don't pick up your calls and sit quietly.

4.Extra house constructed -  Last minute they create a entire new floors  which is not mentioned in the plan.and they don't even bother to inform us.

5.You return their granite and sink they refund less amount and if you ask for extra fitting they charge double.

Good job DSR guys, you are the builder with real good and creative new skills of making money.You really deserve a big applause.
Aug 13, 2015 11:24 AM Read

I am the current owner of DSR EDEN Greens.

It is also the similar story. They have deviated from the plan big time. At the last minute when we were about to go for registration, they are asking for extra money for extra SBA(Super BuiltUp Area) which they have added.

Their architect is purely at fault if they cannot build as per their own plan. But instead of accepting their fault, they are putting everything on customers. So please think twice before considering any projects with this builder.

They have also added few extra flats on the ground floor which was never part of the plan. It looks like they are simply trying to make money without considering owners's interest.

The residents of their previous project DSR Woodwinds are also facing severe issues like leakage of plumbing lines, dampness and many more. I am deeply disappointed with the builder.

-Shyma

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on DSR White Waters - Carmelaram - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

DSR White Waters - Carmelaram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

DSR White Waters, Carmelaram, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X