MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹57.6 L - ₹71.1 L
Possession on: Jun 2019
Status: Under Construction
29% 1.71 35 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of DSR Waterscape, Horamavu, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

107-2/100-1 & 2/98-1 & 2/99-1 & 2/97-2, K, Channasandra Village, Rampura Main Road, Bengaluru 560061, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on DSR Waterscape, Horamavu, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 02, 2015 11:41 PM Read

I am planning to buy DSr White waters in off sarjapur.I am confused with the mixed reviews about DSR.Can anyone who have booked a flat in DSR White Waters will let me know d exact situation? Is DST White waters aligned with all required certificates.documents?

How is d quality of DSR Properties? Is it worth investing in them?

Plz help me asap
Sep 26, 2014 03:04 PM Read

Please find the truth that we have received OC from BBMP for our DSR Rainbow heights @ HSR layout & DSR Green fields @ whitefields. Regarding the project amenities like swimming pool, club house, out door sports court.

Gym, jogging track etc every thing as per project specification we have completed & handover to our customers. Customers who ever stays in the apartment they know actual s & truth.

New buyers please visit our completed projects like Rainbow heights, Ultima & green fields you will understand the real factor. May be some guys who don't know the actual about us have given all negative feedback.Kindly refer the copy of OC in the attachment.
Feb 18, 2014 11:40 AM Read

-DSR infra group does not fulfill it's promises.

-Most of the flats have leakage and construction quality is bad.

-Not providing Cauvery water and separate Cauvery connection in flat for which they have agreed and taken money.

-WTP and STP not working even after 5 month of operation.

-Commode provided in bathroom are of smaller in size and have to place bricks on the floor to use it, as height is more than standard height. Think what type of agony it is after paying large money.

-All the staff and project heads are liar, made lot of false promises, for each and every work, you have to wait for month, even after 5 month, pending work is not finished.

I am regretting my decision of buying flat in DSR Greenfield. Think 1 lakh time before going for DSR!

YOUR RATING ON

DSR Waterscape - Horamavu - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 27, 2014 01:39 PM Read

Don't ever touch DSR apartments from DSR Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd., we had decided to invested in their DSR Ultima project and cancelled the plan after seeing the progress and quality of work at other projects - DSR Rainbow Heights, DSR Spring Beauty, DSR Greenfields.

The common problem with this builder is deviations(you will not get NOC from authorities - please check with owners of DSR Rainbow Heights, completed 2 years back) even the owners of DSR Ultima and DSR Greenfields are frustrated withe the delays and planning to take legal action against the builder as he has changed the plan and giving them very  few amenities.

Instead they are saving money by cutting short on amenities promised, building parking in the open space(originally planned for landscaping - this was also done at DSR Spring Beauty and residents had to initiate legal action against the builder.

The quality of planning, execution and workmanship is pathetic.speak to some of their project engineers, supervisors and you will be able to judge their skills. They employ their relatives in key roles - project manager leading the DSR Sunrise project is the owners brother-in-law. They also sell the premium flats to their relatives and throw-away price and spoil the environment of the society.

Plumbing and electrical work at their projects is a joke.please verify with the owners of DSR Ultima and DSR Greenfields on their sufferings. The contractors employed are again relatives of the builder and no action is taken against them for poor quality of work, exorbitant charges and gross indiscipline.

The promised amenities always remain a promise and not delivered.any one of you can verify this by visiting DSR Ultima & DSR Greenfields. DSR Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd. are not trustworthy - They don't get you occupancy certificate, Khata, rain water harvesting systems. Their bores dry up within an year of operation.

Visit the completed apartments of DSR and talk to people before making decision - DSR Ultima, Spring Beauty, Elegance, Green Vista, DSR Greenfields.

DSR Rainbow Heights - No NOC due to deviations.

DSR Spring- Beauty area was under litigation. I guess now its solved.

DSR Elegance - Built on drains.

DSR Ultima - Built next to cement mixing plant, always have foul smell, long delayed and improper architecture.

DSR Greenfields - Poor quality constructions, no amenities provided, deviations in the approved plan, landscaping areas converted into open car parking.

Most of these have no OC, Khata in place.

Even if you have to spend a little more with a better builder please do that, and have a peaceful sleep.
Jan 23, 2014 10:41 PM Read

We stumbled upon DSR Infrastructures in my search for apartment and looked at their offerings in East Bangalore. DSR Sunrise and DSR Woodwinds suited my requirement as their location was convenient.

I did some due diligence and visited some completed and near to completion apartments  - DSR Ultima, DSR Rainbow Heights & DSR Greenfields - build by this builder. In these visits, I also spoke with people who had already purchased flats and found out that there were serious issues in all their projects.

A friend's friend staying in Rainbow Heights mentioned that BBMP is not issuing occupancy certificate to DSR Rainbow Heights(completed two years back - after a long delay) due to deviations made by the builder to original plan and residents are not able to get the ownership(Khata) transferred in their names. This is apart from the other common problems found in all their apartments.

DSR Ultima was supposed to be completed by October 2013 after extending the deadline from June 2013. The building is not complete yet and owners are worried about the stench which is strongly present at all time. The project also suffers from basic civil engineering flaws which are visible if you pay attention to the pillars, walls etc.

Apart from poor building quality, DSR Greenfields is also incomplete as basic amenities mentioned by the builder in their brochure is not provided. The project also has lots of deviations and my guess is that securing BBMP's OC will be a problem for buyers of this apartment too. Builder has very conveniently removed all the landscaping from the original approved plan and converted those into parking space.

Even in DSR Spring Beauty, the builder has not delivered the committed amenities and residents had a bad fight with the builder on this.

Flat buyers PLEASE do a thorough evaluation of projects by the builder as it will help you in the long run especially when you are investing you hard earned money.and keep away from scrupulous builders like these
Jan 03, 2014 12:35 PM Read

I am keen in buying an apartment in the vicinity of Sarjapur-Marthahalli-Whitefield and had shortlisted DSR Woodwinds & DSR Sunrise before I savored some samples of of DSR Infrastructure.

On Christmas, I visited their project by the name DSR Greenfields and was accompanied by a friend who is civil engineer as I had read a lots of negative comments about this builder. Here are some of the things that we noticed:

1) Security is not present. We entered the project site without any checking or request for entry.

2) Project is 3-4 month away from completion.if they work regularly on site. I did not notice any work being carried on even though it was not a holiday for them.most of the workers seems to have been shifted to other project sites.

3) Swimming pool location was absurd…neighbouring flat owners will have a complete view while it has been kept away from the view of people purchasing the flats

4) Play area was in shambles.poor rides/swings & rubble.

5) Crooked walls were a common sight and really a question mark on the capability of the builder

6) Apartments that we saw were pathetic, poor floor plan, inconsistent layout, lack of privacy is not something I will expect even from a mediocre builder

7) Basement was huge but again full of leaking pipes, without lighting, stray dogs too.

8) There was only 1 good thing about this project on the brochure – landscaping /greenery – but my friend noticed lots of deviation in the plan and landscaping / greenery. When we asked the sales person, he feigned ignorance and said the property will be developed as per the elevation plan. On meeting some residents, the truth came out, the builder is trying to short-change the buyers by taking out the green area/landscaping and converting them into open car parking . If this happens, I will suggest the DSR Infrastructure and apartment owners to change the name of the project from DSR Greenfield to DSR CarPark.

Hope this will help future buyers of DSR Sunrise, DSR Woodwinds, DSR Ultima, DSR Greenfields, DSR Eden Greens, DSR White Water, DSR Grandeur, DSR One in their decision process. My simple suggestion for apartment buyers is to visit the projects being completed by the builders(any builder) to understand the gap between what is being promised and what will be delivered.

Shankar Rao
Aug 10, 2013 01:07 PM Read

I have purchased a flat at DSR Greenfields. They have scheduled the project delivery by June end and asked all of us to to do the full payment and registration. But once the registration and full payment is done, they are keep on changing the delivery/possession date. In June end, they told it will be ready by July end. In July initially they told possession will be by August mid and then after two weeks they started telling August end.

Now they are telling some blocks will be ready by September end , some other by Oct end others by Nov end and December end.Since they are keep on changing the dates and no proper communication, we are facing bad time with the rental house.

This is totally irritating. I have chosen DSR Infra because of the brand name, quality. I was under the impression that they will keep their promise on delivery dates also. If they delay the project more than 6 months what is the difference between DSR and any other builder?

For the same area and location we have paid 5-6 Lakhs more for DSR compared to a local builder.

I hope DSR Infra will take necessary action and deliver the project by August end at least.
Apr 01, 2013 10:26 PM Read

Bought a 3BHK. Main merits are- Delivered as promised. Completed amenities one by one. Staff like the block engineers are respond to specific request and polite. Systematic in formalities. Presence of representative to hear owners matters.

Demerits- can strictly follow timeline, or if delayed a little, should communicate. Also final touches like painting given to contractors, who needs to be inspected strictly for quality. Overall happy dealings.

See a bright future brand for DSR Infra.
Mar 18, 2013 08:41 PM Read

This company provides excellent quality homes. They show extreme hospitality to costumers.They build homes of very good looking design and all the projects connects important IT offices, shopping malls, schools, hospitals, cinemas etc....looking for a dream home??? opt DSR ....thank you have a nice day....:-)
Nov 01, 2012 08:50 PM Read

We purchased our first home in Bangalore at DSR Spring Beauty.  Overall the design and location of the apartments are wonderful.  The builder did not fulfill some of the obligations that it promised, such as rain water harvesting, but the community took action and implemented it on it's own.  When the residents asked for a fence around the pool they installed a two feet high fence that is more of a stumbling hazard then safety feature.

I think overall the builder could have done a better job with this project.  We didn't have any problems with the build quality in our apartment but many owners had issues with leakage etc that even 6 years after the fact have never been resolved. What really redeems it is the association, the members of the community  (wonderful people) and the great location.  That is what I would recommend.
Dec 13, 2014 04:04 PM Read

Recently finalized a 3BHK in one of their high end project & was impressed with the project location, design & model flat.

Everything is so thoroughly thought, designed, planned & executed for a varied lifestyle.

I mostly recommend to DSR Builder to everyone.

Because they were so prompt and responsible service towards all queries related to the project.
Nov 26, 2014 07:02 PM Read

What I always wanted, I got here in DSR Builder, greatest residential property in Banglore. Fine experience I gained with DSR Builder and now I am comfortably living luxury home in woodwinds Sarjapur Road banglore. Wish to always be in touch with them.

I refer this builder to all my known person in my near and dear.
Nov 20, 2014 07:15 PM Read

I had a tension free dealing with'DSR Builders' when I bought a flat from them in White Water Sarjapur Road Banglore.

I got very good support from the staff when we wanted to make some changes to the interior design. Staffs were always approachable. They listen all queries & revert very kindly. I definite recommend to any one
Nov 19, 2014 07:34 PM Read

Recently I approached builder to buy a flat and I have seen their completed projects unfortunately I met 2 buyers who bought flats from DSR Builders and had a conversation to know about builder being they were experienced with builder.

As per my understanding they are good about quality & concern to clients requests, and I received comment that what they commit they will provide. I don't think so all these reviews are true and I understood after seeing these reviews by sitting outside many people can say many things I personally experienced the buyers who faced the builder. I finalized my flat in DSR woodwind.

I refer this builder to all my known person.
Nov 18, 2014 06:49 PM Read

Pick up the pen and start writing about my own house in Sarjapur road Bangalore, I am so impressed to DSR builders instant response and taking care of all queries regarding to house.

Modern designs, architecture and choice of international range amenities feel heaven with my family. It's a home that capture me and my family a unique taste and provide a comfortable environment.

Showing: 21 - 35 Reviews on DSR Waterscape - Horamavu - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

DSR Waterscape - Horamavu - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

DSR Waterscape, Horamavu, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X